Khabarnaak - Funny comments about obama visit to India and there dance performance

michel obama got more shows in India any one can confirm ?

Khabarnak is turning out to be a very famous show.
the people are now comming out off of serious talkshows and watching mix- funny and current affair talkshows.

Good way to puke out jealousy.
:D
Believe it or not,its nothing but puking out jealousy.

still few Indians living in there own world..................

Only 6 7 % of Indians are benefiting from new India. I read that few days ago in Norwegian newspapir.

And here is your captail which need aid from UK to have toilets. LOL HAHAHA
If thats ur captail how is in other cities ? lol. Btw do u have toilets in your home or do you "outside" ?

BBC News - Should the UK fund toilets in Mumbai slums?

puke out jealousy :rofl::rofl::rofl:puke out jealousy:blah::blah::blah:

Only 6 7 % of Indians are benefiting from new India. I read that few days ago in Norwegian newspapir.

If thats ur captail how is in other cities ? lol. Btw do u have toilets in your home or do you "outside" ?

and that 6-7% still runs as economy 10 times bigger than yours, just imagine if the rest 90% got involved what would would happen to the world and Pakistan. My friend if you cant argue with logic dont bring up the toilet card like every other poster here as frankly people do that when they are burning out of jealousy and cant find any other point to argue with.

it's very funny that person is commenting that "sara bharat pipe main rahata hai" but just look at your self everyone know it pak is nothing in the front of india and they r much poorer than india........what a cheap comedy.....

mujhe to unke baato se acha unki shakle lagi
=))
bhadaas aur gusse se bhare lagtey hai
lol:))

puke out jealousy :rofl:puke out jealousy:blah:

i think it's defect in your eyes...why you always read anti-indian articles...why not you ever read

DAWN.COM | National | Pakistan ranks 10th among ?failed states?

The Hindu : Front Page : Hillary: Pakistan used terror outfits against India

Pakistan must not be allowed to promote export of terror, says David Cameron | World news | guardian.co.uk

Go!Go!
Find out more links.
Then i have to give some,like.
Foreign aid to the People's Republic of China - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
China rises and rises, yet still gets foreign aid - The Economic Times

China Receives $2.5 Billion In Foreign Aid From Countries In Debt To China And Running Massive Deficits

China Still Receives $2.5 Billion A Year In Foreign Aid | Markets | Minyanville.com

The aid to India had been assigned years ago,when it was in a bad shape,same goes with China.But no one knew that China and India will become the two fastest growing countries in the world!

As for Pakistan Aid.
You know it yourself.:hang2:
India also recently gave aid to Pakistan.

I am surprised people find it funny as those guys are cracking racist jokes about Obama. Scroll up to 3:00 and hear.

Those two buff00ns might be making the audience laugh but anybody who can understand Punjabi can figure out that they are passing derogatory remarks about Obama. They are cracking jokes on his skin color etc. Disgusting, if you ask me. He's not my nations' president but I wonder if these sort of shows been broadcast if Obama had visited Pakistan as well. All that these buff00ns are doing is revealing their own envy and jealousy. Pathetic.

I am surprised people find it funny as those guys are cracking racist jokes about Obama. Scroll up to 3:00 and hear.

Those two buff00ns might be making the audience laugh but anybody who can understand Punjabi can figure out that they are passing derogatory remarks about Obama. They are cracking jokes on his skin color etc. Disgusting, if you ask me. He's not my nations' president but I wonder if these sort of shows been broadcast if Obama had visited Pakistan as well. All that these buff00ns are doing is revealing their own envy and jealousy. Pathetic.

Yea,they are making fun of the leader of the world's most powerful nation,just cuz he spent 3 days in India and not in Pak.
When the girl said that he is 'Dark,tall and handsome' that guy got mad!!
:cheesy: