Kejriwal's AAP's Resounding Victory Over Modi's BJP in Delhi

He should've quit playing the moment he lost his material wealth and should 've thought a 100 times before presenting Draupadi in his parcheesi game.
In short BJP should chop off the hydra headed monsters within itself before further damage is done.

Good to know that you accept the media is biased. I agree that the BJP should stop playing with the media. they should start investigations into the dubious funding of some media houses, and some of their connections. OTOH they constantly give multiple govt ads on the same channels. Ultimately a more normal and more responsible media/alternative narrative needs to be created. Currently there are a few like Swarjyamag, and OPIndia, and a few others, but they arent really mainstream.

Otherwise , even anti terror operations will be shown in a hindutva light, like during the congress govt, with minorities completely willing to play the vitcim, and tell you about how the armed forces are communal.

They need to start delivering to their core vote bank. reform RTE, tighter holds on FCRA, cleanse the media, free temples from govt control etc, and most importantly bring in reforms this budget. (not related to delhi specifically, but in general)

Good to know that you accept the media is biased. I agree that the BJP should stop playing with the media. they should start investigations into the dubious funding of some media houses, and some of their connections. OTOH they constantly give multiple govt ads on the same channels. Ultimately a more normal and more responsible media/alternative narrative needs to be created. Currently there are a few like Swarjyamag, and OPIndia, and a few others, but they arent really mainstream.

Otherwise , even anti terror operations will be shown in a hindutva light, like during the congress govt, and the ever loving minority will willing play victims, and tell you about how the armed forces are communal.

They need to start delivering to their core vote bank. Smash RTE, tighter holds on FCRA, cleanse the media, free temples from govt control, and most importantly bring in reforms this budget.
No rather it should go on with its work and let media scrutinise him .The big part that contributed in AAP victory was bjp negative campaign it made AK underdog.

The Rise of modi is due to media scrutiny it helps modi it's edge back . media will be once again play part in modi charismatic management.

You decide, do you want Anti-Conversion bill or not?If you don't want then dont cry only for Ghar Wapsi while turning a blind eye to Conversions done by Churches and Muslims.
we can continue this 'Ghar Wapsi' two can play this game.
This called equal response,TIT FOR TAT!
Offensive Defence is also based on this strategy ;)
You poach ours, we poach yours.
what a dumb idea,,,n results can be seen,,Delhi didnt endorse ur views,,,3 out of 70,,seriously!!no increase in vote share,,,,:hitwall: Up politics shudnt trump national politics.
if anti conversion bill was the issue then instead of crying hoarse n making a circus,,,these sadhus/sadhvis(who r members of parliament) cud atleast place the anti conversion bill in parliament for discussion...but no, they just cudnt help but get b#tch slapped by delhi janta n cost bjp ,seats in rajya sabha
ps-bjp got majority in loksabha polls becoz of modi wave n development promise,,,,not hindutva politics,,,hindutvas shud not overestimate themselve,,they may have a role to play but not everywhere n everytime

By now I've read this about a 100 times.
The party can console itself by assuming that it did not loose a huge chunk of votes but at the same time it did not gain any, while AAP gained all the votes which were supposed to be anti- congress. Now how did it that happen? why would somebody vote for AAP, which has nothing but a history of reneging on its promises and which remained in power for just 49 days??
BJP with its the star campaigner Modi and Kiran Bedi as the CM candidate had everything in its favor, then why did they not attract more votes??
The answer is simple, the conversion issue took its toll. Yes, the muslims, Christians + your libtards and seculars voted against BJP.
BJP could 've very easily outperformed AAP but the obstacle was its hubris in accepting that it has some issues.
BJP is performing well at the center but had they been successful at curbing the conversion issue or atleast seal the mouth of those who utter mendacious nonsense then Delhi would 've been a BJP citadel today.
AAP would not have got the majority that it did.
Are you that naive?
Muslims and Christians voted on Religion as dictated to them by their religious heads through "FATWAS" "Sunday masses".
So if we Hindus never say Ramzade, we are automatically communal?When fartwas and Sunday mass preachers vouch to vote only for a particular party., so we are culprits?SO ONLY BLAME SHOULD BE ON US HINDUS WHO ARE IDIOTS TO VOTE FOR A ANTI-HINDU PARTY! Stop this hypocrisy or see a tit for tat reply.
Every Hindu girl attending a Christian School shall have the right to wear, Bangles, Ear rings,Nose studs,Apply Bindi and Tilak.
If that christian school wont admit hindu children following their religion, then we shall not,NEVER admit any christian.

I must admit you showed us a mirror of Hypocrisy!
Thank you!
A battle is lost not the WAR! Wait and see next the reaction of a Sleeping Giant with Terrible Resolve to finish totally the Enemy! :)
No Mercy!No Prisoners!KILL,KILL,KILL!

what a dumb idea,,,n results can be seen,,Delhi didnt endorse ur views,,,3 out of 70,,seriously!!no increase in vote share,,,,:hitwall: Up politics shudnt trump national politics.
if anti conversion bill was the issue then instead of crying hoarse n making a circus,,,these sadhus/sadhvis(who r members of parliament) cud atleast place the anti conversion bill in parliament for discussion...but no, they just cudnt help but get b#tch slapped by delhi janta n cost bjp ,seats in rajya sabha
ps-bjp got majority in loksabha polls becoz of modi wave n development promise,,,,not hindutva politics,,,hindutvas shud not overestimate themselve,,they may have a role to play but not everywhere n everytime
Idiot! what is happening in your state ASSAM? You are being driven out from your strongholds by Bangladeshis,SHAME ON YOU!
I donno about you, but if it was my home, i would take the fight back to the enemy and make so many losses ,so the enemy would even in his dreams fear to step into my LAND!
What is wrong with you Secular Idiots?Gaand pe Danda nahin padega?tab tak tum chup rahoge?
Idiots, the fire will spread can't you see?
ARE YOU WITH US OR AGAINST US!

By now I've read this about a 100 times.
The party can console itself by assuming that it did not loose a huge chunk of votes but at the same time it did not gain any, while AAP gained all the votes which were supposed to be anti- congress. Now how did it that happen? why would somebody vote for AAP, which has nothing but a history of reneging on its promises and which remained in power for just 49 days??
BJP with its the star campaigner Modi and Kiran Bedi as the CM candidate had everything in its favor, then why did they not attract more votes??
The answer is simple, the conversion issue took its toll. Yes, the muslims, Christians + your libtards and seculars voted against BJP.
BJP could 've very easily outperformed AAP but the obstacle was its hubris in accepting that it has some issues.
BJP is performing well at the center but had they been successful at curbing the conversion issue or atleast seal the mouth of those who utter mendacious nonsense then Delhi would 've been a BJP citadel today.
AAP would not have got the majority that it did.

I know the hardcore hindutva crowd would not vote for another party.

Oh no!
Not again! Not another teenager!! :tsk:
I think I should quit drilling sense into you.

Thats fine!
Hindutva as such is not a bad ideology and I've maintained that hinduism, in its true sense, is one of the most liberal religions in this world. As long as hindus 're a majority in India minorities have nothing to fear.

lolzz
Did I support AAP?
Did I support Azam Khan or Owaisi???
If I had to bracket Sadhvi Niranjan jyoti then I would bracket her along with Owaisi and Azam Khan, all of 'em 're religious extremists. So you're right "what is good for goose is good for gander".
Now somebody put all of 'em behind the bars. :coffee:

He should've quit playing the moment he lost his material wealth and should 've thought a 100 times before presenting Draupadi in his parcheesi game.
In short BJP should chop off the hydra headed monsters within itself before further damage is done.
Matoshree, LISTEN!
1) Are you that naive? Muslims,Christians never Voted for BJP, so did these Secular fools(Hindus).
In the end they will know )Muslims,Christians never vote for BJP,ONLY HINDUS VOTE FOR BJP!
So we stopped trying to woo then.What is left is Introspections within ourselves and where we went wrong!
Why are these Abrahamic Religion followers so agitated when we say "We want to make Hindus one Entity without Castes"?.
There is no Hubris, if calling myself as "proudly Hindu" is a crime,Then i will die a million deaths but never stop calling myself as a Hindu.That is our DEFIANCE! ;)

2)So you know Hindutva is the core basement on which BJP is built upon,so why are you trying to undermine it?
LOL, We would vote for a party which furthers Hindutva or Protects Hindus.

3)Ahh, well i told you how long we can wait to achieve our target.So we are in for a long haul,"YOUR CHILDREN WILL BE HINDUTVAWADIS",Shield them from us if you can! :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: .We come into your home,We invade everywhere,We will be everywhere.:woot::yahoo::yahoo:

4)You being in UAE must know about Haia/mutaween aka Religious Police, Then why are you giving us Lectures to a Nation which is very tolerant Since thousands of years.
We welcomed Zoarastrians(They were dead or forcefully converted to Islam by Arabs)They took refuge in our nation.
JEWS(Read their first resolution, in 2000 year history only one nation never persecuted them,INDIA).
Tibet--We welcomed Dalai Lama and let them have their religious freedom and customs.
Bangladeshis-When West Pakistanis were killing ,raping bangladeshis, where did they come for refuge?(INDIA).
Sorry to say Hindus in Majority are not gonna be Secular anymore in future.They will be very communal and ruthless.They are learning and have learnt the lessons world taught them,No more shall we be deceived,No more shall we fall for the tricks of outsiders,No Mercy when we kill,No Prisoners will be taken.
Totally Ruthless!:mps::mps::mps:

5)Those leaders you mentioned can move swathes of people just by a word and speech.
They can make a real Security situation.:nhl_checking:
"When push comes to Shove,every Hindu will take the side of the crowd,(its all about protecting ones life)."
So you combining Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti along with Asaduddin Owaisi,Azam Khan ain't gonna help.
Are you with us or Against us?:yes2:
This question will be asked nicely first. :raise:

Are you that naive?
Muslims and Christians voted on Religion as dictated to them by their religious heads through "FATWAS" "Sunday masses".
Who told you this?
Let me give you an example of how you 're pulling blanket statements:
Shazia Ilmi's elder brother has been a BJP member for long and most of their family members 've been voting for BJP for years now.
This just one example!
Btw do you think Modi managed a landslide victory only because hindus voted for him???

So if we Hindus never say Ramzade, we are automatically communal?When fartwas and Sunday mass preachers vouch to vote only for a particular party., so we are culprits?SO ONLY BLAME SHOULD BE ON US HINDUS WHO ARE IDIOTS TO VOTE FOR A ANTI-HINDU PARTY! Stop this hypocrisy or see a tit for tat reply.
Wolfyy stop jumping into conclusions!
Every Hindu girl attending a Christian School shall have the right to wear, Bangles, Ear rings,Nose studs,Apply Bindi and Tilak.
If that christian school wont admit hindu children following their religion, then we shall not,NEVER admit any christian.
I agree to this part.
I must admit you showed us a mirror of Hypocrisy!
Thank you!
Nonsense!
Matoshree, LISTEN!
go on Mr. tween :coffee:

Muslims,Christians never vote for BJP,ONLY HINDUS VOTE FOR BJP!
Wrong assumption!
Modi is the PM today because ppl from all the sects and religions voted for him.

Why are these Abrahamic Religion followers so agitated when we say "We want to make Hindus one Entity without Castes"?.
I never heard such a thing.

There is no Hubris, if calling myself as "proudly Hindu" is a crime,Then i will die a million deaths but never stop calling myself as a Hindu.That is our DEFIANCE! ;)
You're misconstrued my post.
Why do you think BJP lost elections in 2004?
Oh! let me guess..you would not know because you were busy with your lollipop.
BJP lost 2004 elections because it did not mind its hubris. It was over confident that ppl would vote for 'em and their high handedness in dealing with the allies caused their defeat. If you know 7 allies joined congress back then.

2)So you know Hindutva is the core basement on which BJP is built upon,so why are you trying to undermine it?
LOL, We would vote for a party which furthers Hindutva or Protects Hindus.
So be it!

3)Ahh, well i told you how long we can wait to achieve our target.So we are in for a long haul,"YOUR CHILDREN WILL BE HINDUTVAWADIS",Shield them from us if you can! .We come into your home,We invade everywhere,We will be everywhere.
My child would be secular and more liberal. And no, we don't have any plans for 2, we 've decided not to contribute to population explosion in India. :P

4)You being in UAE must know about Haia/mutaween aka Religious Police, Then why are you giving us Lectures to a Nation which is very tolerant Since thousands of years.
Excusez moi???
When did I call my nation intolerant?
Let me remind you that it was a hindu king (in kerala) who allowed the first mosque to be built in India. We hindus 're a liberal lot.
We welcomed Zoarastrians(They were dead or forcefully converted to Islam by Arabs)They took refuge in our nation.
JEWS(Read their first resolution, in 2000 year history only one nation never persecuted them,INDIA).
Tibet--We welcomed Dalai Lama and let them have their religious freedom and customs.
Bangladeshis-When West Pakistanis were killing ,raping bangladeshis, where did they come for refuge?(INDIA).
I know this already baby :coffee:

Sorry to say Hindus in Majority are not gonna be Secular anymore in future.
Sorry!
you've misunderstood hindus. We're liberals and will remain so!!
Unlike other religions hinduism doesnt force its followers to do prayers 5 times a day or chant mantras to please gods. Karma is given more importance in hinduism.
Do you even know that Brahma sutras commentators were pantheists and realists???

They will be very communal and ruthless.They are learning and have learnt the lessons world taught them,No more shall we be deceived,No more shall we fall for the tricks of outsiders,No Mercy when we kill,No Prisoners will be taken.
Totally Ruthless!
Sorry!
Thats not happening!!!
Those who don't understand hinduism or the crux of it would make such galoot-ish statements.
Hindus would fight ONLY to protect themselves!!

Are you with us or Against us?:yes2:
I'm with my country and NOT with a cartoon like you.
This question will be asked nicely first. :raise:
Nobody threatens me! :coffee:

Btw you answered for my post twice, once at 1am (2:30am in India) and then 4 hours later at 5am (6:30am IST). What were you thinking??? were you high???:haha:

Idiot! what is happening in your state ASSAM? You are being driven out from your strongholds by Bangladeshis,SHAME ON YOU!
I donno about you, but if it was my home, i would take the fight back to the enemy and make so many losses ,so the enemy would even in his dreams fear to step into my LAND!
What is wrong with you Secular Idiots?Gaand pe Danda nahin padega?tab tak tum chup rahoge?
Idiots, the fire will spread can't you see?
ARE YOU WITH US OR AGAINST US!
o_Oo_O
i think,,we r discussing Delhi n anti conversion bill.
bangladesis!!n shame on me!!:D,,,wid us or against us,,,sicular!! :rofl:
thats ur argument.
hmm,,,,so it means anti conversion bill is not the issue.
pS-i am already doing what i can for the "immigration problem",, n believe me its more then just going ballistic on internet:D

@SarthakGanguly
there u go,,,,,there is a reason why village simpletons shud be reined in:big_boss:

o_Oo_O
thats ur argument.
pS-i am already doing what i can for the "immigration problem",, n believe me its more then just going ballistic on internet:D

@SarthakGanguly
there u go,,,,,there is a reason why village simpletons shud be reined in:big_boss:
He's just too high right now... He quoted me twice to answer the same post (after a gap of 4 hrs).:lol:
Just let him get back to his senses.

Who told you this?
Let me give you an example of how you 're pulling blanket statements:
Shazia Ilmi's elder brother has been a BJP member for long and most of their family members 've been voting for BJP for years now.
This just one example!
Btw do you think Modi managed a landslide victory only because hindus voted for him???

Wolfyy stop jumping into conclusions!

I agree to this part.

Nonsense!

go on Mr. tween :coffee:

Wrong assumption!
Modi is the PM today because ppl from all the sects and religions voted for him.

I never heard such a thing.

You're misconstrued my post.
Why do you think BJP lost elections in 2004?
Oh! let me guess..you would not know because you were busy with your lollipop.
BJP lost 2004 elections because it did not mind its hubris. It was over confident that ppl would vote for 'em and their high handedness in dealing with the allies caused their defeat. If you know 7 allies joined congress back then.

So be it!

My child would be secular and more liberal. And no, we don't have any plans for 2, we 've decided not to contribute to population explosion in India. :P

Excusez moi???
When did I call my nation intolerant?
Let me remind you that it was a hindu king (in kerala) who allowed the first mosque to be built in India. We hindus 're a liberal lot.

I know this already baby :coffee:

Sorry!
you've misunderstood hindus. We're liberals and will remain so!!
Unlike other religions hinduism doesnt force its followers to do prayers 5 times a day or chant mantras to please gods. Karma is given more importance in hinduism.
Do you even know that Brahma sutras commentators were pantheists and realists???

Sorry!
Thats not happening!!!
Those who don't understand hinduism or the crux of it would make such galoot-ish statements.
Hindus would fight ONLY to protect themselves!!

I'm with my country and NOT with a cartoon like you.

Nobody threatens me! :coffee:

Btw you answered for my post twice, once at 1am (2:30am in India) and then 4 hours later at 5am (6:30am IST). What were you thinking??? were you high???:haha:

1)Modi or No Modi we Hindutvas will continue and we will keep churning out Leaders always..If hindus didn't vote for Modi? then who did?
Muslims?Christians? Tell me who voted for MODI IN 2014? WE VOTED "HINDUS".
Minorities never vote for BJP! so why should we bother about them?
Why is Obama giving so many statements and USA Media speaking a lot about Freedom lately?DID they say it during Saudi Arabias's visit? Why only specify India?Do we look like stooges to USA?
We will fock USA.

1)Modi or No Modi we Hindutvas will continue and we will keep churning out Leaders always..If hindus didn't vote for Modi? then who did?
Muslims?Christians? Tell me who voted for MODI IN 2014? WE VOTED "HINDUS".
Why is Obama giving so many statements and USA Media speaking a lot about Freedom lately?DID they say it during Saudi Arabias's visit? Why only specify India?Do we look like stooges to USA?
We will fock USA.
Just logoff!!!

o_Oo_O
thats ur argument.

@SarthakGanguly
Abbe ganduo, tere gaan d mein dum hota, toh yeh baatein tu nahin karta.
Main sach bol raha hoon!
Tera Assam jal raha hain har baar, aur tu hame bol raha hai? Waah kya baat hai! j:big_boss:

Nah, another baraati party came and want me to drink now :P
You know what they are all Hindutvawadis :fie::fie:
You sound crazyyy right now.

where did I say hindus did NOT vote for him???

WE VOTED "HINDUS".
Yes, and so did the minorities.

Do you know BJP has a minorities wing??

We will fock USA.
Thats expected of USA!!