Kejriwal's AAP's Resounding Victory Over Modi's BJP in Delhi

Did I say its okay for the missionaries to convert ppl ?
You 're repeatedly misconstruing my posts.
You know what?
If they really intended to bring anti-conversion law then they should 've brought to light the issues related to conversion or the media hypocrisy, tit for tat definitely did not work. They've become laughingstock today.

Lolzz
These ppl should take a leaf out of mahabharta and understand that being clever is what works ultimately.

Look simple,Yes or No.
Should people be allowed to convert people?

Should these orgs be allowed to announce on their websites when such ceremonies will happen?

Should the media have an issue with the above two which are totally within their rights?

If the media hyper reports and creates a monster out of one set of people but turns a blind eye to the others, or even go to the point of creating fake news, are hindus orgs to blame.?

What do you mean by being smart about it? What was done was basically what every org does. If there are special rules that hindus alone need to use due to media focus, pls enlighten.
====

This seems to me like a vote for AAP than an anti BJP vote. Maybe they actually did something right during AK 49. I'm also hearing from some people that BJP at the MCD is pretty bad. Apart from, this importing people from outside angered/alienated local party people, plus infighting within the BJP. Freebies also work to attract lower classes of people, (happened here in TN, free tvs etc). Perhaps the people of Delhi have distinguished between state and central elections?

Look simple,Yes or No.
Should people be allowed to convert people?

Should these orgs be allowed to announce on their websites when such ceremonies will happen?

Should the media have an issue with the above two which are totally within their rights?

If the media hyper reports and creates a monster out of one set of people but turns a blind eye to the others, or even go to the point of creating fake news, are hindus orgs to blame.?
In short, the strategy failed!

What do you mean by being smart about it?
They should 've come up with something better which did not harm their image, thats what I meant by "being smart" . Lol
If there are special rules that hindus alone need to use due to media focus, pls enlighten.

How do I enlighten a closed mind? :angel:

In short, the strategy failed!

They should 've come up with something better which did not harm their image, thats what I meant by "being smart" . Lol

How do I enlighten a closed mind? :angel:
I asked you to answer my questions....you are avoiding them.
the last one.
How do you prevent the media from reporting on these issues(bias towards one community..). Should hindu orgs not publish this on their websites?

Or when asked about conversions, should they say that they give up their rights to convert people?

There is not much you can do when the media is hell bent on painting you as a villain, they will continue to do so.
Terror boat, ISC etc...the list goes on.

Yes, absolutely,the Robber can question the police,why others are not being put to trial in court doing the same robbery in public since ages,while he is quickly arrested.
Get my point?
it just merely showing the mirror to seculars and minorities who indulge in conversions,that if we decide to do the same like them what happens?You seen their reactions and their hypocrisy is out for every hindu to see the facade they put up.
so,,,what is it???
u want anti conversion bill or not?

I asked you to answer my questions....you are avoiding them.
the last one.
How do you prevent the media from reporting on these issues(bias towards one community..). Should hindu orgs not publish this on their websites?

Or when asked about conversions, should they say that they give up their rights to convert people?

There is not much you can do when the media is hell bent on painting you as a villain, they will continue to do so.
Terror boat, ISC etc...the list goes on.
You think only media is to be blamed for everything thats going wrong?
Ramzada - haramzada statement by BJP's union minster is enough to prove that some of its own elements 're earning BJP a bad name.

again u are clubbing BJP with development .................Punjab have BJP govt too..............where is development ???

no personal attacks Bhakt
A re sardar tuh toh pura pagal ho gaya hain khushi se:lol:.Lagta hain ke tera dimaag ka pura 12 baaj gaya hain Khujiwal ki jeet dekhkar ke:omghaha:.Par tuh chinta mat kar,yeh sirf ek choti si har hain BJP ke liye,Bihar election mein jeet sirf aur sirf BJP ki hi hogi,tera PAAP aur uska baap Khujliwal kuch bhi ukhar nehi payga BJP ka!!

You think only media is to be blamed for everything thats going wrong?
Ramzada - haramzada statement by BJP's union minster is enough to prove that some of its own elements 're earning BJP a bad name.
Werent we discussing conversion issues and the hypocrisy of the media wrt the same?

Minister spewing venom is different, my issue with the initial comment was blaming reconversion plans. Anyone who lives in India knows about how conversions happen by certain communities, and to single out one that is least involved in such things is just media nonsense.

The idiots who voted for him did so for freebies & not becuz they are Anti-Development

Just hear him talk if you can understand his 'urdu'.

You'll know why he gets voted.

If you fight in UP on development, expect BJP to be erased.

That is anti development. Imagine this - now BJP will be forced to be more populist. Then BJP will gain some ground. But in the end who will lose? Bharat. :)

Sadly, I have to agree here.

UP people are not very chummy towards economic development.

They have a weird perspective of the country.

Sorry fellow Indian bros from UP; that's your state's reality. Which is why anything except Lucknow and Noida resembles like relics of 15th century.

Just hear him talk if you can understand his 'urdu'.

You'll know why he gets voted.

Sadly, I have to agree here.

UP people are not very chummy towards economic development.

They have a weird perspective of the country.

Sorry fellow Indian bros from UP; that's your state's reality. Which is why anything except Lucknow and Noida resembles like relics of 15th century.

I feel you bro but i expect him to perform good(As a delhiwalla i have too)

Good luck bhai.. But his initial steps don't seem very encouraging.

1- Insulting the martyrdom of a supercop with a clean record...? It doesn't really send positive images.

2- Pointing the gun at the respected Prime Minister for asking funds when NO other state begs (not even Bihar, mind you), again shows that you guys are in for a ride.

Earlier there was no IF condition attached.

Though I don't care much about BJP Delhi unit as it is entirely that state's matter, this is dangerous as to what my friends told me.

Attachments

• AAPdisrespectmartyrMohan.png
    AAPdisrespectmartyrMohan.png
    62.2 KB · Views: 25
  • Blaming Modi_Day 1.jpg
    Blaming Modi_Day 1.jpg
    64.9 KB · Views: 31
My friend, do you even know the meaning of the term obsession, how can this qualify as obsession when the member has just copy pasted a news item from HT, a well known Indian daily.

But how could Indian state election that too on small state is a matter of concern for a pakistani?

Good luck bhai.. But his initial steps don't seem very encouraging.

1- Insulting the martyrdom of a supercop with a clean record...? It doesn't really send positive images.

2- Pointing the gun at the respected Prime Minister for asking funds when NO other state begs (not even Bihar, mind you), again shows that you guys are in for a ride.

Earlier there was no IF condition attached.

Though I don't care much about BJP Delhi unit as it is entirely that state's matter, this is dangerous as to what my friends told me.

Freakin Communist :mad::mad::mad::mad: