Kejriwal voted Best CM in India

so doing dharna is the standard of judgement of a party's policy?
good to know our neighbors are just as stupid as us. (i support Imran, btw).

chalo apane poocha toh i will tell you today why we hate him , shri arvind kejriwal urf AK-49 is very famous for making u-turns , he made so many u-turns in his small political career that national highway authority of india plans to stick his photo wherever a u-turn sign board is needed. Here is an example

if you can access youtube kindly see his hypocrisy

in the video you can see him taking about internal lokpal and appointing admiral ramdas as internal lokpal

now check what he did the moment he came to power

Admiral Ramdas Questions AAP on His Removal as Lokpal, Says Had Investigated Top Party Leaders

New Delhi: Days after the AAP appointed a new ombudsman or Lokpal panel replacing him, former Navy chief retired Admiral Ramdas has questioned the party's decision, claiming that his term would have otherwise ended in November 2016.
An email exchange between AAP General Secretary Pankaj Gupta and Admiral Ramdas, leaked to the media, shows that the 81-year-old Admiral was told about "not requiring his services" only on March 30, three days after the party ousted him.

Admiral Ramdas calls his removal 'unconstitutional' which has given him 'personal agony.'

"My term as Lokpal continued as per the party's Constitution, and therefore continues to be valid for three years from November 2013 when my first year finished. Had there been any indication from the party that my term had expired, I might not have carried out all those tasks - which could now even be termed illegal or invalid," said the retired Admiral in his email to Mr Gupta.

Referring to an investigation he carried out into various complaints during Delhi Assembly polls - that included examining Arvind Kejriwal and other members of the National Executive - Admiral Ramdas says, the party had consulted him and forwarded queries as late as March 25, just four days before his sacking.
He also claims, the party had referred 12 cases to him for investigations, for which he had personally examined AAP's top leadership including - Arvind kejriwal, Yogendra Yadav, Prashant Bhushan, and Manish Sisodia.

Admiral Ramdas says, "Till two days back, the AAP website continued to carry the names of Admiral Ramdas and Dr Ilina Sen, as the Lokpals of the party," adding that the party did not even consult him before appointing his successor as mentioned in the party constitution

"I would certainly have discharged these duties nearer the end of what I assumed would be the end of my term in November 2016," Ramdas added.

On Sunday AAP replaced, Magsasay winner Admiral Ramdas and Ilina Sen, with a three-member panel headed by a retired IPS officer N Dilip Kumar.

Admiral Ramdas Questions AAP on His Removal as Lokpal, Says Had Investigated Top Party Leaders

Tell me can this guy be taken seriously ? why was ramdas removed before his term ?

When did I question the survey? I said BJP is so useless it has to use a PM to counter the image of a CM. hahahahaha!:rofl::rofl::rofl::lol::lol:

chalo theek hai , that means keju will always be a CM and modi rahega PM ;)

feel happy for trouncing akhilesh & militant mamta

Can anyone tell me why so many people in India hate on AAP? To me AAP seems like a very good, decent party with educated and able people from middle class. Kejriwal should be an inspiration to all of India. Simple and hard working man. Yet everyone bashes him so much. Why?
dont know about others but I hate them because they are a party of liers... now the party is going through a purging process to remove all decent leaders.
We know congress and BJP are wolves... we know how to deal with them... but AAP is no sheep... which is where danger is lurking.... its difficult to get over sense of betrayal of your trust.

The biggest misconception among public in my opinion is..good people do good things..bad people do bad things...so lets choose good people no matter what his policies are... for me thats a problem in information age.

As I indicated before there is a lot of work happening on ground while Bhakt and Arnab , make a big deal out of so called 'AAP War'. Bhakt being also rant on free electricity and water etc. The fact that they audited all private hospitals and earmarked long unused beds for below income people, the fact that have made huge reductions in PDS pilfering into open market, they moved heavily into extortionay school fees charged by the privates (and actually sent notices to the likes of Ryan international)etc. won't be talked about by Bhakt coz it proves that AAP does work and Bhakt like only lazy people. Didn't take long, AAP voted the best CM in India, now let BJP continue to waste time on sting operation etc. the 67 to 3 thrashing they got in delhi seems to be now set to happen on Delhi MCD and Punjab too. @Prometheus

Mood of the Nation Opinion Poll: Kejriwal voted best CM across India : North, News - India Today

He is such a lucky guy to be voted as best cm withot doing anything any derailig progress. I believe the voters were @Guynextdoor2 , @Prometheus , Manish sisodiya and that idiot jorno turn politician Ashutosh.

dont know about others but I hate them because they are a party of liers... now the party is going through a purging process to remove all decent leaders.
We know congress and BJP are wolves... we know how to deal with them... but AAP is no sheep... which is where danger is lurking.... its difficult to get over sense of betrayal of your trust.

The biggest misconception among public in my opinion is..good people do good things..bad people do bad things...so lets choose good people no matter what his policies are... for me thats a problem in information age.

They are 'decent' or 'indecent' because you say so? If they criticized Kejriwal, then that was just fine. But during Delhi elections Bhushan Sr said 'Kiran Bedi is a better CM candidate than Kejriwal'. Shoud any party put up with this? If Chidambaram said please vote Modi or if Jaitley said 'Vote Congress' and were expelled won't you have called it natural? But when AAP does that it is somehow removing 'decent leaders'?

after the recent clean by Mr u-turn (removal of yogender & prashanth subsequent replacement with chamchas like sisodia , khetan & kumar vishwas) his son is very happy , he says thank you papa apne toh meri career bana di , ab main bhi pappu ki tarah direct pm nominee banuga. AAP now is another family party we saw gandhis , yadavs , akalis , muftis , abdullahs and now get set to welcome royal kejriwal family.

They are 'decent' or 'indecent' because you say so? If they criticized Kejriwal, then that was just fine. But during Delhi elections Bhushan Sr said 'Kiran Bedi is a better CM candidate than Kejriwal'. Shoud any party put up with this? If Chidambaram said please vote Modi or if Jaitley said 'Vote Congress' and were expelled won't you have called it natural? But when AAP does that it is somehow removing 'decent leaders'?
so you punish son because father says something... bhusan sr has always given strange remarks(old man speaks his mind whatever is the consequences) nothing special about that one.

Yeah right. No on punished the son because he father said anything. In fact even after such statements even the father was retained as founding member. Said son was telling in every AAP meeting 'let's shut down the party', picking up fights with everyone. When father wrote a letter to Kejriwal saying -exact words- 'you're a useless fellow, resign now and let Yogendra Yadav become convenor' son supported it. There is 'no party democracy' because the father's demands that the elected convenor resign is not met? Bhushan junior's ideological bent is not shared with anyone in the party. He wants 'socalism'- have you ever heard any other AAP leader ask for that? He wants referendum in Kashmir- has any other leader ask for that? And when these are not met and when his and his father's words are not given the guiding importance he says 'this party has lost its way'. Maybe he should launch a new party that conforms to his strict ideals.

AAPtard desperation is amusing. Using a silly inconsequential poll to try to establish the credibility of a performance. :haha:

Can anyone tell me why so many people in India hate on AAP? To me AAP seems like a very good, decent party with educated and able people from middle class. Kejriwal should be an inspiration to all of India. Simple and hard working man. Yet everyone bashes him so much. Why?

They represent the very worst of what Indian has to offer politics. Actually they make even Cong look good in comparison.

Good for cheap entertainment though, I expect some laughs in the next week few weeks as Sailm Yadav tries to form his party and 'Nautanki' Kejru leads some idiotic dharna against the LAB.

He is such a lucky guy to be voted as best cm withot doing anything any derailig progress. I believe the voters were @Guynextdoor2 , @Prometheus , Manish sisodiya and that idiot jorno turn politician Ashutosh.

my response ....where ever u will tag me will be showing how nationalist ur Feku is

here ,.......enjoy blind bhakt

As I indicated before there is a lot of work happening on ground while Bhakt and Arnab , make a big deal out of so called 'AAP War'. Bhakt being also rant on free electricity and water etc. The fact that they audited all private hospitals and earmarked long unused beds for below income people, the fact that have made huge reductions in PDS pilfering into open market, they moved heavily into extortionay school fees charged by the privates (and actually sent notices to the likes of Ryan international)etc. won't be talked about by Bhakt coz it proves that AAP does work and Bhakt like only lazy people. Didn't take long, AAP voted the best CM in India, now let BJP continue to waste time on sting operation etc. the 67 to 3 thrashing they got in delhi seems to be now set to happen on Delhi MCD and Punjab too. @Prometheus

Mood of the Nation Opinion Poll: Kejriwal voted best CM across India : North, News - India Today

Do u know ......BJP and congress did coalation in Batala MC elections to become mayor

and Bhakts will say BJP is not Congress..............lolwa

my response ....where ever u will tag me will be showing how nationalist ur Feku is

here ,.......enjoy blind bhakt

Do u know ......BJP and congress did coalation in Batala MC elections to become mayor

and Bhakts will say BJP is not Congress..............lolwa

I have always maintained- BJP and Congress two sides of same coin. Only difference, one is a communal party.

Arvind Kejriwal as best CM is as funny as Obama getting the Nobel Prize for giving a great speech.

AK is such an excellent CM that sanitation workers are not getting paid and are dumping the garbage on the streets :lol:

Best CM indeed :P

maxresdefault.jpg

2725706000000578-3018527-Around_12_000_striking_sanitation_workers_of_the_BJP_ruled_East_-a-15_1427754324988.jpg

He's a public figure, moreover a politician nothing unnatural in bashing. People bash everyone. Same with other Indian politicians including Modi. The forum may have more Modi bhakts than AAPtards but if you venture into twitter/fb you'll see that the bashing is mutual and more or less balanced.

Arvind Kejriwal as best CM is as funny as Obama getting the Nobel Prize for giving a great speech.

AK is such an excellent CM that sanitation workers are not getting paid and are dumping the garbage on the streets :lol:

Best CM indeed :P

maxresdefault.jpg

2725706000000578-3018527-Around_12_000_striking_sanitation_workers_of_the_BJP_ruled_East_-a-15_1427754324988.jpg

Karma is a Bitch. Delhi is getting exactly what it deserves.