Karzai calls India an 'all-weather friend' as he argues for closer cooperation in confronting terror

Why are Pakistanis getting upset?
Let the Indians believe whatever Karzai says.

Indians, please please please please PLEASE believe every single word that comes out of Karzai's mouth.

Indians will believe karzai after we take our long term national interest.We will give them all humanitarian support .We increase the weapons given to them after 2014 .Long -Live India -Afghan partnership

well bahi jaan the fact is afghans are not so ignorant to wars and its fallowt and consequences as the they live in a almost barren land and war has been there 'cottage industry' since the recoreded history
but punabies, sindhies and urdu speaking people from india could never see it coming cause they lived and developed there culture in a very prospourus land ... hope you are getting what im trying to convy to you my able sirji
i didnt get it at all ..

well bhai the onli reason pakistanies helped afghans was there establishent wanted to use afghans as cannon fodder to fight USSR first and then india and later maybe iran but the thing is they devised a cunning plan to talibanize there society to feed the war hysteria and get money from saudies and wepons and training from the americans but in process lost the control over there so called 'strategick assets' and in doing so there society became way to much intolerent and things went owt of control since then and now when afghans saw the real picture who is using them and who is helping them unconditionally knowing fully well that they have to leave shortli they chose india over pakistan and thats the main cuase of concern to pakistanies

Wowww
you must be getting the best available poppy product from Karzai Lollipops Limited.

Indians will believe karzai after we take our long term national interest.We will give them all humanitarian support .We increase the weapons given to them after 2014 .Long -Live India -Afghan partnership
dnt wry we will use the same afghans against u guys later on .. they are getting US dollars once US lost it intrest in afghanistan .. they will came back running to US ... that day u will wish that all the weapons u gave them are not used against u ...

i didnt get it at all ..
in short i mean pakistan used afghans for its own security and using them as a potential wepon to have its hegemony on south asia like the middle ages
but afgahans are nobodies friends they are like 'mast malank' all they care about is there way of life , there relegeon and coustons and above all there independence and dont hesitate to punish anyone who tries to force there culture on way of thinking on them and that means all whether its russians , british, americans or pakistanies they simply dont care

thing is no matter how much you sacrifice for them and give/help them if ever you try to cross the line they will become your enemies and that implies to all ...even indians

kazai makeing overtures to india is along the same lines that Leon Panetta went to india, said some anti-Pakistan stuff that got india's attention , then Panetta asked india to stand up and be counted in US-led afghan war which india didn't do

Now Kharzai is shaking is touche infront of india along the same lines that it will help india against Pakistan.

What is it the indians can bring which the americans could not ... both india and afghanistan are within 5 hour striking distance of our nuclear weapons

Wowww
you must be getting the best available poppy product from Karzai Lollipops Limited.
well brother if you have a denail attitude dosent means all have the same world works on mutual interests rather than so called 'ummah ' or khair jane do aap nahi sajhoge

The Ummah will always exist as will the Two Nation Theory , indian a$$ buring not withstanding

dnt wry we will use the same afghans against u guys later on .. they are getting US dollars once US lost it intrest in afghanistan .. they will came back running to US ... that day u will wish that all the weapons u gave them are not used against u ...

Well you try that in 1989 .You guys use Afghan insurgents in Kashmir after Soviet Withdrawal.They used weapons supplied by US.That long gone history.But at that time Pakistan and India are same in
almost all field and US was your best friend and west and Saudi also on your side and we are out of friends after soviet destruction .But things are now very different.You also know that.You may know our influence.Indian Government already taking measures if things are going out of hands of ANA.It is not 1991 India ,It is 2013 India.Wake up friend,you are in sleep for last 24 years.:coffee:

The Ummah will always exist as will the Two Nation Theory , indian a$$ buring not withstanding
well keep dreamin and keep fighting the ghosts while the world is not stationarry and will move way ahead and all those who dream of ummah and dream of "messiah" who will come one day keep waiting ...good luck

so we get USSR to attack afghans so we will take a stand against them to get money .. u r brilliant .. yaar tu zaid hamid banta ja raha ha .. when we helped them there was no country involved .. we got all of them involved .. our tribes men was helping afghans much before US and middle east was involve .. baki ap jasey bolyain gay hum maan leyain gay

Pakistan was involved in Afghanistan since the day monarchy ended up in Afghanistan.

in short i mean pakistan used afghans for its own security and using them as a potential wepon to have its hegemony on south asia like the middle ages
but afgahans are nobodies friends they are like 'mast malank' all they care about is there way of life , there relegeon and coustons and above all there independence and dont hesitate to punish anyone who tries to force there culture on way of thinking on them and that means all whether its russians , british, americans or pakistanies they simply dont care

thing is no matter how much you sacrifice for them and give/help them if ever you try to cross the line they will become your enemies and that implies to all ...even indians
well we helped them and give up our lifes for them .. u can always say that we did it for our hegemony .. u can alwasy doubt our intetions .. if spreading so much venoum against pakistan makes u happy .. tu u knw humyain tu ap muskaratay hoa achay lagtay hain ;)

so we get USSR to attack afghans so we will take a stand against them to get money .. u r brilliant .. yaar tu zaid hamid banta ja raha ha .. when we helped them there was no country involved .. we got all of them involved .. our tribes men was helping afghans much before US and middle east was involve .. baki ap jasey bolyain gay hum maan leyain gay

No you fight for Afghanis because they are all your ummah brothers. Your heart goes out for them and you are thekedars of all islamic nations.

Pakistan never had any vested interest as it is just next to god, so kind and never demanding.

Its all together different things that pak dont fight for anyone else.

Also its all together diff things that they allow US to bomb afghan to stone age just to save their own a$$ and few billion dollars.

actually we dnt hate afghans ... we have accomadated 80 million afghans ..that was a burden in Pakistan

That's several times greater than the entire population of Afghanistan. :omghaha::omghaha:

Pakistan was involved in Afghanistan since the day monarchy ended up in Afghanistan.
involved how? we have centuries old relation with them .. they are mostly pushtons and we have a phuston province here .. we were involved much before monarchy ended

No you fight for Afghanis because they are all your ummah brothers. Your heart goes out for them and you are thekedars of all islamic nations.

Pakistan never had any vested interest as it is just next to god, so kind and never demanding.

Its all together different things that pak dont fight for anyone else.

Also its all together diff things that they allow US to bomb afghan to stone age just to save their own a$$ and few billion dollars.
we helped in war in arab isreal war as well .. that is for umaah .. u can always come up with a conspiricy theory .. that we did it for some other reason .. even china complians that our tribe mens supported saperatist in china we are doing it for some agenda well ... if u dnt love or follow religion and always do things for money or ur own intrest it doesnt mean everyone is like u