Zibago

Pindi da wi enj da hi faisla siIs liye te faisalbadiyo ne PLMN nu var sutta.
![]()

Pindi da wi enj da hi faisla siIs liye te faisalbadiyo ne PLMN nu var sutta.
![]()
Apart from him liking zardari i think he is way better than Ss.i would have agreed to parvez if pti had 90 seats and parvez had the rest.Or ye bhi
I saw his show few days ago in Khabar Naak. He seems like a decent person, but he is fiercely loyal to Zardari. That is a big problem.
Kehta he ke Nawaz Shehbaz choir he, lekin Zardari imandaar banda he.
I don’t know how such a kind-hearted person who cares for disabled children can love a man who killed his own wife for power.![]()
This surprised me.Or ye bhi
I saw his show few days ago in Khabar Naak. He seems like a decent person, but he is fiercely loyal to Zardari. That is a big problem.
Kehta he ke Nawaz Shehbaz choir he, lekin Zardari imandaar banda he.
I don’t know how such a kind-hearted person who cares for disabled children can love a man who killed his own wife for power.![]()
Wahan key log aur janwaron key hakook barabar hy Miyan Sahab ney janwaron ko hakook dilwaye
~Rana Sanaullah
Hahaha.... bro. If you need zakat. Ask him.
Pervaiz aka paraha likha Punjab.
I was in class 5 when parvez illahi was cm i remember SOME good things about him.This surprised me.
PML(Q) have credibility in the eyes of public.
Why would I need zakat? I am in America.
He was crying that he is getting killed in drone strikes in Pakistan.
Pindi da wi enj da hi faisla si![]()
Oh. So being in america make you ultra rich ???
And how is "being afraid of B52 means i am poor AF" ?? Pakistan ki tana ghati ghati samai prati di virkya. Zan pohe ka.
Your statement is self-explanatory.I was in class 5 when parvez illahi was cm i remember SOME good things about him.
Q do not have any other option, they can have any other provincial ministry other than CM.Nope Q is on board. Wait and watch.
Hey hey calm down. It is a personal matter. I am financial fit to give lots of zakat to him. It’s simple as that. No need to make a big fuss about it. It’s a duty of every Muslim to give zakat.