JUST IN: Official Punjab assembly results diminish PML(N) lead over PTI

What's the point of meeting if they've ruled out supporting N. They're just bargaining. They're in an enviable position and will go with which ever party offers them the most.
Bhai dont be so naive. In politics a) you always keep your doors open and b) never let the opponent guess your next action.
Besides PML N would had contacted PMLQ anyway and offer them something however PMLQ has been back stabbed far too many times by PML N. You think they would just forget that. Not to mention the seat adjustment they did with PTI.

What's the point of meeting if they've ruled out supporting N. They're just bargaining. They're in an enviable position and will go with which ever party offers them the most.

Source??

Will give you source in morning

Please bro keep us updated, BC khaana haram hua parra hai tension ki wajah se.
Bro this is difficult business it will take some time I know it is great tension. This is A big war PTI will win inshallah

Will give you source in morning

Bro this is difficult business it will take some time I know it is great tension. This is A big war PTI will win inshallah
Insha'Allah, bhai mein ne suna hai ke Pervaiz Elahi bhi CM ship chahta hai aur wo is ke liye PMLN se bhi contact mein hai (heard it on 2, 3 channels).

Look at this guys...what I just found

Official results from Election Commission Website for Punjab province

PML(N)---127 seats.
PTI----122 seats.

https://www.ecp.gov.pk/resultdashboard/ge2018.aspx

PP-01's result is outstanding and PTI is leading this seat by more than 10,000 votes with more than 95% votes in:victory:

FINAL RESULTS IN PUNJAB:

PML(N): 127 seats
PTI: 123 seats

This means that PTI is only 4 seats short of PML(N). So what "mandate" is PML(N) talking about? PTI and PML(N) have won a similar number of seats across Punjab. The situation is no way near the same situation as KPK in 2013. Back then, PTI had a clear lead over everyone else and people of KPK clearly gave their mandate to PTI across province (Just like today at Federal level). Imagine if PTI only had 4 more seats than PML(N) nationwide today. You think PML(N) would not have formed an alliance with MQM/ANP etc to make the government? OFFCOURSE they would have since the difference would have been pretty much non-existent and both parties would have a similar mandate.

The situation is the same for PTI now. PTI should form the government in Punjab with PML(Q), MMA, BAP, and Independents.

This is a historic opportunity, don't let it slip away

EDIT: IF PTI forms the government in Punjab, Federal, KPK....and DELIVERS! Guess what? We might have an AKP being born in Pakistan. A party based on performance that is unbeatable. It's a long shot....but exciting times I tell ya!! :D
I still think pti do what ever it takes to form govt in punjab and show tge punjab public how to rule of law an DC fairness is if pti get PPP in it will make pti stronger in all provinces and opposition will b Ed weakbess i know it is hard to sit with PPP but pti should act in for situation

Imran khan has to take out alll opposition strongness from start than hit them in last 5 overs

A forward block in PMLN will simply not vote for any CM candidate if I recall correctly.
Jhangeer visited fasilabad he has few MPA there in hand they will be disclosed in the last they are from PMLN they will step into PTI.

According to my sources so far 10 new members of Punjab have been collected by PTI. Soon 3 will come from PMLN as well. It will be all good just wait one more day for more info.
Is this "khushkabhri" Naeem ul Haq was talking about in his PC today?

I cannot say what he was pointing at because every one is on road and running. This soon boil down in one direction. One thing I must add the Punjab war is not an easy one.

Hmmm.Punjab is no doubt a big fish.This war must be won by PTI.I can't endure Hamza Shehbaz or Shehbaz Sharif again for CM Punjab.

Q and PPP in talks with N for Punjab. Game over.
Pmlq rejected it by saying that it stood with pti for 5 years its not interested also pti has 10 independents it aint over till its over buddy :D

Beg, borrow, steal but retain punjab

Pmlq rejected it by saying that it stood with pti for 5 years its not interested also pti has 10 independents it aint over till its over buddy :D

Beg, borrow, steal but retain punjab

Then why are they meeting with Ayaz Sadiq tomorrow?

Ppp? I dont know but pmlq is giving signals it wants pti but from position of strength they are only blackmailing for cm seat they know pmln will punish them

Pti only needs pmlq to form govt after numbers are complete independents will do their switcharo

If what i read is true on a channel, Pervaiz Elahi is not meeting. Only PPP and PML-N whereas pervez elahi nein tal dia.
Why on earth will pmlq side with a party that is thirsty for revenge?
Dona da it kutay da veir ey?
Mix signals are just pressure tactics for good ministry of cmship