JUIF releases video message over fake Azadi March directives circulating on social media

. . . . . . .
They shud had responded earlier. But they never did. Its after some serious backlash that they disowned it. Its my opinion though.

This disgraceful propaganda needed no response. I have serious objections on conduct, character and politics of Fazlur Rehman, but I will never accept that an organization can issue such instructions on an official letter head. This assertion is illogical and no sane mind can accept it. Those who are accepting this disgusting thing and then spreading it are blinded with hate. They need a serious checkup from a psychiatrist.

Billo zardari would be disappointed to know that it was fake
Bhai, In ulu k Pathon k kon samjae.... They are ready to accept every thing

Dirty politics.
And what about those idiots who are accepting it and then spreading it like a gospel.

And what about those idiots who are accepting it and then spreadin
I am talking about them. They are jahannumi. It doesn't matter if we are PTI supporters. Wrong is wrong. Yesterday it happened to Imran Khan when his ex wife put similar accusations on him and we became all Islamic, teaching people how spreading false propaganda is not allowed. And today we are ourselves spreading it.

Lanat on everyone who has spread it..

This disgraceful propaganda needed no response. I have serious objections on conduct, character and politics of Fazlur Rehman, but I will never accept that an organization can issue such instructions on an official letter head. This assertion is illogical and no sane mind can accept it. Those who are accepting this disgusting thing and then spreading it are blinded with hate. They need a serious checkup from a psychiatrist.
In the second letter, the words used are so objectionable. Whoever wrote this BS is a jahannumi dog.

In second letter, it's written that "ijazat lena masnoon hai". Maut ki saza banti hai iss ke likhnay aur phelanay walay pe...

I am talking about them. They are jahannumi. It doesn't matter if we are PTI supporters. Wrong is wrong. Yesterday it happened to Imran Khan when his ex wife put similar accusations on him and we became all Islamic, teaching people how spreading false propaganda is not allowed. And today we are ourselves spreading it.

Lanat on everyone who has spread it..

In the second letter, the words used are so objectionable. Whoever wrote this BS is a jahannumi dog.

In second letter, it's written that "ijazat lena masnoon hai". Maut ki saza banti hai iss ke likhnay aur phelanay walay pe...

After reading this letter again, I am literally in shock. May Allah forgive us as a nation. In fact, we dont deserve it. How can we do this sought of thing? @war&peace @Khafee Please look thoroughly into this conspiracy.

Which letter? There are two..

It's not hard to identify the first person who posted those letters online. He should be hanged. The people who have spread later should get strict punishments

I don't think that the said directive was made by some person for fun. It was made and spread, by whomsoever, for a specific purpose to forestall the coming agitation, by ridicule, mockery and contempt. Such techniques are common in politics and statehood.

The techniques of ridicule and insult against Islam and it's values are only common in liberal mafia.