JUI-F chief announces to end Islamabad sit-in - To block main highways as part of ‘Plan B’

Yeah you with black Hindu forefathers come and bark without any single useful post to say and counter...with multiple Ids.

It doesnot bother me or retired troll a bit. Dogs gonna bark. lol

He may have Hindu black forefathers but people like you are conceived and delivered in gutter and as a result develop gutter mentality.

As I said long live rainbow revolution... Bilawal and diesel have done more to liberate closeted supporters like you than anyone in Pakistan .

Appreciate your post. See your pain for Pakistan. But all I can add is this Imran Khan Niazi and PTI government are incompetent, most of the ministers donot even know basics of governing Pakistan, they are actually as jahil as the PPP and PMLN chors.

This so-called tough period IK says is about to get over, like the fck he said 100 day plan, where is it? Look at third class Car prices? IK is not corrupt but he has a full incompetent team, the truth is if a country can not even bring back a single dollar back, it speaks volums about the government, its security agencies it judiciary, its NAB, and the country as whole. On top of that we have large DHAs owned by our Army, no one ever in the world owns DHA housing societies like our Army, it has 100 plus commercial companies running in Pakistan, what foreign exchange these Army run companies help Pakistan. Wake up to what I am trying to make you wake up from this failed, default country Pakistan.

It’s obvious you are an Indian using old bull shit excuses to come up with new bull shit excuses .... go join the rainbow

He may have Hindu black forefathers but people like you are conceived and delivered in gutter and as a result develop gutter mentality.

As I said long live rainbow revolution... Bilawal and diesel have done more to liberate closeted supporters like you than anyone in Pakistan .

It’s obvious you are an Indian using old bull shit excuses to come up with new bull shit excuses .... go join the rainbow

Listen multiple ID rat, come and see me in Pakistan, frankly I donot understand what the f your point is, what u talkin about plain idiot, economy? politics?

All am saying is Maulana Fazl has been really successful in peaceful protest, Maulana is a clever politician, it cost alot of money to government, law n order issue but also much weakened PTI govt and Army joint ruling Pakistan. It exposed Army non-neutral role in Pak politics.

Here are the roads, highways the JUI-F will block
Zulqarnain Iqbal
17 hours ago

Fazal-ur-Rehman-Azadi-March.jpg

The Jamiat Ulema Islam-Fazl released on Wednesday a list of highways and roads in Sindh, Balochistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Punjab that it planned to block as part of its anti-government drive’s “Plan B”.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

The workers of JUI-F will block the Indus Highway which connects the southern districts of the province to Peshawar. Passenger buses leaving Karachi for Peshawar also use the same route.

Peshawar-Lahore Motorway will be blocked from Thursday. The JUI-F will also block roads leading to Swat, Dir and Bajaur in Chakdara. Shahrae Karakoram which connects with the Hazara Division and Gilgit-Baltistan will also be blocked.

Sindh

JUI-F Sindh leader Rashid Mehmood Soomro has announced that their workers from Karachi will block the Hub River Road. The Sindh-Balochistan Highway in Jacobabad will also be closed. The JUI-F will also stage a sit-in in Ghotki to disconnect Sindh from Punjab.

Sukkur-Multan Highway will also be blocked as part of the ‘Plan B’.

Balochistan

The workers of JUI-F have already blocked Quetta-Chaman Highway. The Taftan-Iran Road will also be blocked from Thursday. Protesters will also stage a sit-in at the road connecting Punjab and Balochistan in Dera Ghazi Khan.

Punjab

The religio-political party will block Punjab-Sindh Road in Rahimyar Khan’s Kot Sabzal area. The Indus Highway in Dera Ghazi Khan will also be closed by the protesters. The JUI-F workers will stage a sit-in at two locations in Rawalpindi to disconnect Islamabad from Punjab.

Follow SAMAA English on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Zulqarnain Iqbal
17 hours ago

The Jamiat Ulema Islam-Fazl released on Wednesday a list of highways and roads in Sindh, Balochistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Punjab that it planned to block as part of its anti-government drive’s “Plan B”.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

The workers of JUI-F will block the Indus Highway which connects the southern districts of the province to Peshawar. Passenger buses leaving Karachi for Peshawar also use the same route.

Peshawar-Lahore Motorway will be blocked from Thursday. The JUI-F will also block roads leading to Swat, Dir and Bajaur in Chakdara. Shahrae Karakoram which connects with the Hazara Division and Gilgit-Baltistan will also be blocked.

Sindh

JUI-F Sindh leader Rashid Mehmood Soomro has announced that their workers from Karachi will block the Hub River Road. The Sindh-Balochistan Highway in Jacobabad will also be closed. The JUI-F will also stage a sit-in in Ghotki to disconnect Sindh from Punjab.

Balochistan

The workers of JUI-F have already blocked Quetta-Chaman Highway. The Taftan-Iran Road will also be blocked from Thursday. Protesters will also stage a sit-in at the road connecting Punjab and Balochistan in Dera Ghazi Khan.

Punjab

The religio-political party will block Punjab-Sindh Road in Rahimyar Khan’s Kot Sabzal area. The Indus Highway in Dera Ghazi Khan will also be closed by the protesters. The JUI-F workers will stage a sit-in at two locations in Rawalpindi to disconnect Islamabad from Punjab.

First 36 hours of Fazal ur Rehman's 'Plan B' || Siddique Jaan

Zulqarnain Iqbal
17 hours ago

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Sindh

Balochistan

Punjab

Please enlighten us.. If you or your Diesel were in power how would you have done things differently?

Paksword described our country's situation best. In that situation how would you have done things differently?

We used to block roads in Karachi when we were ten years old.
You can’t achieve anything except get unlimited Lanat and bud dua from public..... so as if Mullah wasn’t humiliated enough now ordinary people will send lanat on him every time they are late for anything

Listen multiple ID rat, come and see me in Pakistan, frankly I donot understand what the f your point is, what u talkin about plain idiot, economy? politics?

All am saying is Maulana Fazl has been really successful in peaceful protest, Maulana is a clever politician, it cost alot of money to government, law n order issue but also much weakened PTI govt and Army joint ruling Pakistan. It exposed Army non-neutral role in Pak politics.

Sure I will send my naukars to see you.... where about red light district you live at?

peaceful protest vs violent protests....youthia...farigh

1. No road closures for this diesel march VS whole Punjab locked down before PTI and PAT Dharna

2. No PTI supporters threw stones and fired bullets at the container!

3. PTI government didn't kill unarmed men and women in Model Town.

4. Thousands workers arrested prior to dharna VS none of Diesel's

Now go drown yourself with shame!

Must appreciate the most peaceful and proper protest ever by Maulana Fazlur Rehman and JUI-F. A robust politician but corrupt in essense.

'Plan B' Maulana Dharna begin Hurting PTI Govt. & People of Pakistan | Blocking Roads access of Pakistan by JUI-F

Maulana Fazlur Rehman collected 1 Arab and 10 Crore PKR and spend on Azaadi March and Dharna.

Maulana Fazl has been highly appreciated due to following most rules laid down by Govt., effective speeches and also it has been Pakistan history's most peaceful, organised and proper protests against the government ever.

Plan A weakened the PTI government and also cautioned Army/ISI non-neutral role in internal affairs, now Plan B blocking main access roads is now hurting government and also Pakistanis.

Blocking access to roads hurts that Fat-Diesel, not PTI. Because blocking roads means directly affecting the daily lives of average Pakistani. With PTI content and allowing the protests to carry-on, fat-diesel is shooting himself in the foot. The fat-lard is no match for Pakistan's Prime Minister, Imran Khan. It's only a matter of time when diesel's *** is dragged into court, prosecuted and thrown in prison like sharif and zardari.