Joint family system?

as per your 3 posts you use these words yaar.

problem is for me what will be life if i got marred . i dont wanna se my kids play on streets dirty half dress with no care .its better i never bring them here . i dont wanna see i work hard day night still our small family can not afford to have good car villa . they live in small home were power come and go were no clean water were open sanatry water flow in streets .i can not see they always wish to have few things but they can not buy it . i dont like to see i get marriage with a girl and after 5 years she look like 40 years old women .poverty destroy her and me along with kids . i dont wanna be middle man that fight whole life to just fill some needs and failed . i live alone now a good life and i am happy in this life when i got 5crrore ruppes i will marry same day other wise hell yeah i can not destroy mine and others life because daily i have to enjoy bad sex (not good because poverty even make sex bad ) . i am happy alone in this apartment and i have every thing which i wish to have .thats enough .

your wife will also work and share burden of family with you
she will make much more than you and your children's will not need to go through all this mess.

Think positive - think about the money she will be bring with her :rofl:

Physical fight or verbally
glasses.gif

Its like a heavyweight title fight.

First you have the verbal build up.

Then 12 rounds. Hot, steamy and sweaty.

Then you declare victory. :smokin:

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

your wife, not some paid hooker :lol::lol::lol:

toba toba
76.gif
- what happens after that

It is good pleasure for husband and wife's desires and romantics. Nothing is wrong. What he means is family involved in joint system will make VERY limit for couples. Most couples don't have time for each other but focus on family pointless dramas. ;)

hahahha joke of the week :rofl: very well said bro

Is it not boring that you are fighting for the same title each night :woot:

lets get back to topic now

she will make much more than you and your children's will not need to go through all this mess.

Exactly. Imran bhai you being in Arabia try to hit some rich Sheikh's wife/daughter...

Nikkal parrey gii :D

It is good pleasure for husband and wife's desires and romantics. Nothing is wrong. What he means is family involved in joint system will make VERY limit for couples. Most couples don't have time for each other but focus on family pointless dramas. ;)

and you have to keep your voice low ---- koi sun naa le :rofl:

aadha maza kharab :rofl:

just kidding - you are right, i agree with you

esp some fat sheikh's daughter!!!

Isn't that a bit too much ? :D

she will never bring a single penny ok and i can not let her work so failure is coming on the way .lets enjoy party of course alone :lol:

all these poor think positive but they are in mess why?:tdown:

Exactly. Imran bhai you being in Arabia try to hit some rich Sheikh's wife/daughter...

Nikkal parrey gii :D

as per here law its not allowed to marry a virgin girl with foreigner :P foreigner can marry 40+ women but its also make so many difficulties legally man .

BTW why you guys give me this advise you wanna deport me hahahahah

kiyoon lagi lagai job se hath dhona hai mujhy?

hahahha joke of the week :rofl: very well said bro

Is it not boring that you are fighting for the same title each night :woot:

lets get back to topic now

Same fight but different venue, different tactics, different attire, different style, different audience and different build up.

Worth it all.

Isn't that a bit too much ? :D

Not for immortals.

Back to topic, I think that a person should live in both system, joint and individually.

This allows them to find out what works best for them.

After marriage though, its best to move out after a few years or your wife might move out.

wo jesy bahir bethi wait ker rahi hain ke koi kangla pakistani ayee ga to main us se shadi keroon gi lolz

bhai rishta lagana tu mere bas main nahi, is per tu aap ko khud kaam kerna ho ga

in joint family system- a wife's common excuse for not having sex at night- every night is-
I feel shy taking bath early morning in common bathroom every day when i wake up- what will the other woman think?- what will elders think?- what will papu dabu think?- :lol:

bhai rishta lagana tu mere bas main nahi, is per tu aap ko khud kaam kerna ho ga

nhi yaar its stupid to marry a girl which has different culture language dress even food .no way and dont forget women here destroy 1000$ just for weekly shopping some time in eid they spend 5000$ just for one day can we afford it ? simply poor man should marry a poor girl and live in peace .better then sold your self and become slave for money .