Join me in this great cause please!!

So this is a Lanat thread on irresponsible behavior.
Lanat on khawja Asif.
Lanat onMaulana Diesel
Lanat on Nawaz Sharif.
Lanat on Billo Bhutto .

If you can't be peaceful in a joint resolution about our holy prophet (M.P.B.U.H) and disrespected the session of parliament than you are son of Bitches and lanat on your father and forefathers. Because there is no honor other than honor of holy prophet (M.P.B.U.H) not my mother not my father and that also includes your fathers and forefathers. Lanat on you all who are incompetent and have haram blood running in your veins.
I pray your that when you die your bodies lay next to garbage cans rotting smelling foul and with dirty insects all over you. Your own children will fear to touch your dead rotten pieces of shit bodies.
Agar Rasool PAK ka ihthram nahi karsaktay tu hum bhi kiss kay baap beta ya beti ya ma ka ahthram haram hai.

Muslim leaders pretend to be as powerless as a janitor cleaning dirt and do a very good job of lip service.

But even a janitor can do better lip service than what we saw on TV today from government and journalists.

Perhaps someone should remind these Muslims leaders that God has given them power over millions of people and guns and weapons and missiles that they can do better job than a janitor?

Anyway, today was a nice day for political point scoring and lip service like janitors. I wasn't fooled, many were unfortunately.

PS: China rewrote Holy Quran but I guess Muslims blood doesn't boil about that, eh?. Or maybe China sins aren't sins because they fill our pockets hehe

So this is a Lanat thread on irresponsible behavior.
Lanat on khawja Asif.
Lanat onMaulana Diesel
Lanat on Nawaz Sharif.
Lanat on Billo Bhutto .

If you can't be peaceful in a joint resolution about our holy prophet (M.P.B.U.H) and disrespected the session of parliament than you are son of Bitches and lanat on your father and forefathers. Because there is no honor other than honor of holy prophet (M.P.B.U.H) not my mother not my father and that also includes your fathers and forefathers. Lanat on you all who are incompetent and have haram blood running in your veins.
I pray your that when you die your bodies lay next to garbage cans rotting smelling foul and with dirty insects all over you. Your own children will fear to touch your dead rotten pieces of shit bodies.
Agar Rasool PAK ka ihthram nahi karsaktay tu hum bhi kiss kay baap beta ya beti ya ma ka ahthram haram hai.

And also Lanat on every person that still supports them. As i have said previously the bigger culprits are those that bring these haramkhors into power.

In legal terms that are accessory to corruption.

China rewrote Holy Quran.
“Say: ‘If all mankind and the jinn would come together to produce the like of this Quran, they could not produce its like even though they exerted all and their strength in aiding one another.’” (Quran 17:88)

“Or do they say that he has invented it? Say (to them), ‘Bring ten invented chapters like it, and call (for help) on whomever you can besides God, if you are truthful.” (Quran 11:13)

“And if you all are in doubt about what I have revealed to My servant, bring a single chapter like it, and call your witnesses besides God if you are truthful.” (Quran 2:23)

This is a challenge from Allah Subhanahu wa taala to the humankind and jinn. Who can dare to accept this challenge? Those who tried suffered the greatest defeat or they convert into Islam.

“Say: ‘If all mankind and the jinn would come together to produce the like of this Quran, they could not produce its like even though they exerted all and their strength in aiding one another.’” (Quran 17:88)

“Or do they say that he has invented it? Say (to them), ‘Bring ten invented chapters like it, and call (for help) on whomever you can besides God, if you are truthful.” (Quran 11:13)

“And if you all are in doubt about what I have revealed to My servant, bring a single chapter like it, and call your witnesses besides God if you are truthful.” (Quran 2:23)

This is a challenge from Allah Subhanahu wa taala to the humankind and jinn. Who can dare to accept this challenge? Those who tried suffered the greatest defeat or they convert into Islam.

lets say even if the socialist accept this challenge but they'll all fail, it is evident,
lesson from the mentioned aayat is plain fact that no one can produce any thing like the Glorious Quran even if every human and extra terrestrial(jinn) unites to do so
the challenge is there since 1442 years

lets say even if the socialist accept this challenge but they'll all fail, it is evident,
lesson from the mentioned aayat is plain fact that no one can produce any thing like the Glorious Quran even if every human and extra terrestrial(jinn) unites to do so
the challenge is there since 1442 years
Even they cannot amend or replace or remove or delete a single verse or even single word from Holy Quran.
"Falsehood come not to it, from before it or behind it. It is a revelation from One who is Wise and Praiseworthy". 41:42