Jinns & Black Magic.

. . . . . . . . . .
Is bolny waly nain aik jinn nahi daikha hoga, or lecture 2 ghantay ka. Or jo log jinn daikh chuky hain, woh btatay nahi.
Nafsiyati mareez jinn dekh lyetey hien :lol:

I understand enough from the title just to know that anyone with at least half of a brain cell should be laughing at the post.
Lakh di lanat....

Understand this ….. and say lanat to pagan mullazz of Tehran....

Nafsiyati mareez jinn dekh lyetey hien :lol:
We had a Qari sahab who used to teach Quraan to Jinns. He never used to answer the questions regarding that. But before the class for humans, there used to be a class for Jinns.
Usually Qari Sahibans are the ones who see the Jinns most, as muslim jinns trust humans more for teaching of Quraan. Many Jamiats also reported Jinn students who completed their ders, and even their teachers didnt know about reality, and people came to know them accidently.

But these guys dont speak.

We had a Qari sahab who used to teach Quraan to Jinns. He never used to answer the questions regarding that. But before the class for humans, there used to be a class for Jinns.
Usually Qari Sahibans are the ones who see the Jinns most, as muslim jinns trust humans more for teaching of Quraan. Many Jamiats also reported Jinn students who completed their ders, and even their teachers didnt know about reality, and people came to know them accidently.

But these guys dont speak.

My great grandfather's father was from kashmir. He studied in the madrassa of Dehli when he was a kid. Apparently one of the students studying there was a jinn. He never looked anyone in the eyes. One day he went to grab something and his arm extended very far beyond practicality. Everyone was shocked. The kid disappeared after that day. My grandfather told me this account.

I understand enough from the title just to know that anyone with at least half of a brain cell should be laughing at the post.

Why laugh? Visit Pakistan with me and I can lead you to ancients villages of Jinns, although I won't go with you. I can direct you from the road and you can go check it out.

Military Forum Latest Posts