ISI claiming Afghan govt supporting TTP

^^ Pakistan has been supporting Afghan Taliban and Afghans with the support of India may be supporting TTP. Two wrongs do not make anything right. Pakistan has its interest and so does Afghanistan/India. The fact that the so called border between the two is not really a border, especially with Pashtuns on one side and on the other, there needs to be a long term solution. Realistically, Afghanistan is a failed state. It faces colonialism from the West and Civil wars as Tajiks, Pashtuns, and Uzebks have been fighting for decades. If Afghanistan divides, it will effect economy and bring instability to Pakistan. There needs to be geopolitical strategies and if such case is ever infront of us, we should complete our Pashtun block.

EzioAltaïr;4087225 said:
Yes yes, we get it already ISI. Your neighbours are evil, b@stards, every single one of us financing terrorism in Pakistan, and that's completely illegal. ISI should be given an international monopoly over all terrorists to ensure fair use of the terrorists that it isn't already controlling.

looks like ISI just hit your nerve, well done ISI

maulvi fazlullah is celebrating honey moon for an year now in full protection of US while he sends his terrorists to come into pak behead our soldiers are you are actually saying what? US doesnt support militants? didnt US have a history of supporting alquaeda before?

Everyone has their own opinion on this issue, this issue of TTP supporting is very hazy, but whichever idiots are saying TTP is supported by India, should look at the things TTP has said about India.

Anyways all we know is that these TTP thugs would not survive without support, and all evidence is pointing to Afghanistan. When ISI says it, you know it's reliable. Although one is skeptical about what R&AW says... Better catch up in your credibility

Awesome, now do me a favour and tell it to your fellow trollers who put complete blame for TTP on India. :tup:

Bhaarat supports Karzai-------Karzai Supports TTP.

Bhaarat has hundereds of millions of malnurished citizens. Ignoring them, India gave a Billion dollars to Afganistan in the name of 'invesrment',

Know your enemies!

Bhaarat supports Karzai-------Karzai Supports TTP.

Bhaarat has hundereds of millions of malnurished citizens. Ignoring them, India gave a Billion dollars to Afganistan in the name of 'invesrment',

Know your enemies!

Jyada ghee khaoge, to dimag bhi bhains jaisa hi kaam karega :lol:

To be frank, I have seen a greater percentage of malnourished American kids. Yet the US is the greatest financial donor of all the nations.

Hum log khana khaein ya na khaein, padosi bhookhe nahi rahne chahiye... aur fir aap kahte hain hamara dil bada nahi hai :D