Is Wasim Akram Talking about Epstein Island here!

Well you will be surprised pyaray bhai.

View attachment 902013

Sohnay the Caribbean Islands are more near to the South Americas with good weather and sites. You won't expect Epstein Island near the Falklands.

Let's focus on something else, I am bored of this thread.
near South America....lollll.... you are quoting his life before entering politics .... but I personally know few who worked in cancer hospitals... the majority of you have no idea ..how expensive to run these chains ..He usually brings doctors from the US and in the US average salary of cancer related disease doctor is around 400k Dollars.....And now he building mega complex in Karachi ..

you are quoting his life before entering politics
In the UK a politician got sacked because he used to send obnoxious text messages ten years ago.
but I personally know few who worked in cancer hospitals... the majority of you have no idea ..how expensive to run these chains ..He usually brings doctors from the US and in the US average salary of cancer related disease doctor is around 400k Dollars.....And now he building mega complex in Karachi ..
This is something that should be appreciated.

Zaroor zaroor.
I used to be a great admirer of Khan during his cricketing years and during Mushies era. I was kinda Hybrid of Pmln and Pti. Was fed up with the part-time leadership of N. Aspired for a leader that touched the soul with his rhetoric apart from all his shortcomings. IK fitted the jigsaw. Nevertheless, as time passed I found IK very different from his image. The main shortcoming I found in him was that he was a HABITUAL LIAR and can't be trusted with what he said. I found him extremely self-centered as well.
The turning point came when I befriend a Chap called Gary Wishart(still see him fortnightly). Gary is the brother of Katherine(Kathy) Wishart the Old Oxford sweetheart of IK. He still moans to date as to how cold-hearted IK is, how he fleeced his family and how he never kept his promises. His family is one among many that were conned by IK.

I wish I have time and interview all these people and make a thread out of it. Even getting Gary to record his views is an upheaval task as he fears a backlash(typical Fcking chicken Gora lol).

Bro same is said for other political parties as well.
Bro come on. You are telling me that’s the reason you support nawaz? The man fleeced the country of billions! And IK fleeced a nobody Gary and didn’t fleece multimillionaire Wife that he could have gotten in divorce settlement. Sorry that Gary boy is taking you for a ride.

I utterly and completely disagree with this 1000%.

Call him Robinhood, he has fleeced all rich people all the time in his entire life. Never given anybody anything.

Lol. Bro give it a rest. You have run out of excuses.

Lol. Bro give it a rest. You have run out of excuses
Yaar I have 40 years of political Knowledge and experience behind me. Don't take me for a RETARD.

I am not here to change anyone, people including me learn in time. The truth always prevails and karma always happens.

Yaar I have 40 years of political Knowledge and experience behind me. Don't take me for a RETARD.

I am not here to change anyone, people including me learn in time. The truth always prevails and karma always happens.
No bhai I am not taking you for a retard at all. Only taking you as a stubborn person.

Chalo ghari say kaam nhn chala to yeh kar lo...isay bhi azmaa lo!

Let's see how MNS and co act in the next few months. To be honest they have disappointed me a lot in recent months. I will not write them off as of yet. But truly fed up at the moment.
Sorry. No need to see anything anymore when there is a track record of 40 years.

They are one trick ponies. Make deal, come to power, loot, run to foreign a country, repeat.

Let's see how MNS and co act in the next few months. To be honest they have disappointed me a lot in recent months. I will not write them off as of yet. But truly fed up at the moment.
te fir apne mian no kao ke ponche Pakistan te khalowe election which Khan de muqabil!

Sorry. No need to see anything anymore when there is a track record of 40 years.

They are one trick ponies. Make deal, come to power, loot, run to foreign country, repeat.
During Mushies era there was complete silence from them for many years, and I started to lean towards IK. Many think Zardari is a true politician, I would say the elder Sharif has outsmarted the Establishment and others. Everything is lining his way, he needs to break his silence now which is pissing me off big time.