Is secularnationalist a propagandist or a nationalist?

shahidcanada

New Recruit

Assalam O Alaikum
I have been reading this forum since 2012 but now decided to join it because i wanted to ask a question.
Here we have a member called secular nationalist who claimed to be a secular and nationalist but promote western values and talk against religion.How can someone call himself a nationalist when he is against the national values which are based on islam?
Such individuals are very rare in pakistani society who claim to be patriots but are against the norms of society.Is he pursuing some foreign hidden agenda or propaganda here?

Pakistan has Islamic values? Last time I checked Pakistan exhibits none of these values so not sure what is your baseline for judging how Islamically Pakistani someone is.

What is your defenition of a patriot? Have secularists ever done suicide bombings or joined TTP? Where is the bloodshed and anti Pakistani narrative coming from? Pretty sure someone who spends more time on other aspects of life is a more rounded complete person who contributes to society than chest thumping judgemental religious zealot who spends all their time reading a foreign language without understanding the deeper meaning.These people don't know how to do life and damn sure not an example to follow.

There are far more important issues to deal with than someones faith. Decades of fake maulana influence has caused this strange mindset. Only Syria is worse and look what happened to them. Follow Jinnah's example.

Pakistan has Islamic values? Last time I checked Pakistan exhibits none of these values so not sure what is your baseline for judging how Islamically Pakistani someone is.

What is your defenition of a patriot? Have secularists ever done suicide bombings or joined TTP? Where is the bloodshed and anti Pakistani narrative coming from? Pretty sure someone who spends more time on other aspects of life is a more rounded complete person who contributes to society than chest thumping judgemental religious zealot who spends all their time reading a foreign language without understanding the deeper meaning.These people don't know how to do life and damn sure not an example to follow.

There are far more important issues to deal with than someones faith. Decades of fake maulana influence has caused this strange mindset. Only Syria is worse and look what happened to them. Follow Jinnah's example.
Man see how judgmental these people are and how fast they jump to conclusions without any logic and reasoning.Say thanks to Zia ul Haq for the damage in the society.
It,s not even worth arguing with such people.Period.

Assalam O Alaikum
I have been reading this forum since 2012 but now decided to join it because i wanted to ask a question.
Here we have a member called secular nationalist who claimed to be a secular and nationalist but promote western values and talk against religion.How can someone call himself a nationalist when he is against the national values which are based on islam?
Such individuals are very rare in pakistani society who claim to be patriots but are against the norms of society.Is he pursuing some foreign hidden agenda or propaganda here?
So non religious people cant love the country they belong to?

norms of society
Dont go there trust me you dont want to

This is fake account of lastofpatriots. He has some issues with secular nationalist.
You are trying too hard. Find other place :lol: Changing writing style? . Nice try.:omghaha:
1650ECB5-A2C7-4305-AE09-9C77B1EBD5AF.jpeg

Pakistan has Islamic values? Last time I checked Pakistan exhibits none of these values

This is apparently a common sentence between Hardcore Islamists and Seculars. Both claim that Pakistan is not Islamic and while Moolah says to go full retard, the secular hugs a similar line as well.

joined TTP

Why don't you ask the honorable Prime Minister about how to deal with TTP?

Only Syria is worse

Lots of British recruits in Syria on both sides. I guess living in secular countries make you go to Muslim countries to fight some invisible force.

Pakistan is a Nation State not some ideological Utopia. It embraces everyone living in it. No matter he is a bearded Imam of a Mosque Preaching Values of Islam as his career or a Secular person who is not so religious. Both have equal right to speech.
Nobody have the authority to pass such judgements of patriotism and loyalty based on personal views of people.
As i always say people are still stuck in 60s 70s 80s mindset. Modern states don't need its citizen to be reactive idealists. That era is gone. States don't run on Ideologies but on strong system. anyone who is a working part of this system is good for the country no matter what he believes in. If some one is judged by Allah to be a transgressor or pious is his personal afterlife. Everyone should follow his religion to gain Piousness for his afterlife, he is not responsible for others. And ANYONE i repeat ANYONE who is a dysfunctional part is the problem no matter what he believes in or how his eternity is.
And to be frank i hate being judgemental or take sides in ideological arguments, but i will say this. Those who have killed our civilians for over a decades, Took up arms against our Army, Melified our Image as a nation so that Neither Investors like to come here nor Foreign Guests feel safe, . I don't care what they believe but they and anyone who follows them and supports them in any way can go to hell as far as i am concerned If they want to impose themselves on anyone else .
Yes being a Muslim Islam is an Integral Part of My Life. the Values the Ethics that Islam have taught me have made me a Complete person. Fearing Allah before doing anything wrong aware of the final judgement that i will be subject to even if i escape worldly punishment and justice, Following our Prophet Muhammad PBUH Example as a human being loving and caring about everyone even in the savage middle ages where they use to butcher even children in which he lived in.Gives me Eternal Peace to have faith in that death is not my extinction so i should focus more on Spreading Positivity in the world for the limited time i have. making me a better person overall. But that's my Belief, I will teach my children. I will discuss with my friends. But Nothing gives me the right to Destroy my Beloved homeland or hate any of my Fellow Pakistani who disagrees with my believes just because some Crackhead Mullah Says so in the name of Islam saying HE alone knows commandment of Allah Better. Neither do i have the right to harass or take life of anyone who disagrees my belief.
Let everyone live their lives by their own rules

Pakistan is a Nation State not some ideological Utopia. It embraces everyone living in it. No matter he is a bearded Imam of a Mosque Preaching Values of Islam as his career or a Secular person who is not so religious. Both have equal right to speech.
Nobody have the authority to pass such judgements of patriotism and loyalty based on personal views of people.
As i always say people are still stuck in 60s 70s 80s mindset. Modern states don't need its citizen to be reactive idealists. That era is gone. States don't run on Ideologies but on strong system. anyone who is a working part of this system is good for the country no matter what he believes in. If some one is judged by Allah to be a transgressor or pious is his personal afterlife. Everyone should follow his religion to gain Piousness for his afterlife, he is not responsible for others. And ANYONE i repeat ANYONE who is a dysfunctional part is the problem no matter what he believes in or how his eternity is.
And to be frank i hate being judgemental or take sides in ideological arguments, but i will say this. Those who have killed our civilians for over a decades, Took up arms against our Army, Melified our Image as a nation so that Neither Investors like to come here nor Foreign Guests feel safe, . I don't care what they believe but they and anyone who follows them and supports them in any way can go to hell as far as i am concerned If they want to impose themselves on anyone else .
Yes being a Muslim Islam is an Integral Part of My Life. the Values the Ethics that Islam have taught me have made me a Complete person. Fearing Allah before doing anything wrong aware of the final judgement that i will be subject to even if i escape worldly punishment and justice, Following our Prophet Muhammad PBUH Example as a human being loving and caring about everyone even in the savage middle ages where they use to butcher even children in which he lived in.Gives me Eternal Peace to have faith in that death is not my extinction so i should focus more on Spreading Positivity in the world for the limited time i have. making me a better person overall. But that's my Belief, I will teach my children. I will discuss with my friends. But Nothing gives me the right to Destroy my Beloved homeland or hate any of my Fellow Pakistani who disagrees with my believes just because some Crackhead Mullah Says so in the name of Islam saying HE alone knows commandment of Allah Better. Neither do i have the right to harass or take life of anyone who disagrees my belief.
Let everyone live their lives by their own rules

Mullah alert !!

Where? Where?
Its definitely not me
If it not me, Its definitely You :sniper:

Oh its you not me this time around. The hormonal imbalance makes you only criticize one part of the society for the overall degradation

Pakistan is far from being a proper Islamic country (what is one of them?), the so called religious people I met are among the worst and the 'libs' on the other end (far) are kunts too.

The middle bunch are okay but the above steal the limelight by being loud assholes.

Oh its you not me this time around. The hormonal imbalance makes you only criticize one part of the society for the overall degradation
To speak in Urdu.
Saahib Jis ki post hai jis ne Question kia hai usko jawab dia hai. Ap andar khwa makhwa.
Bolney ki tameez nai hai to mat mukhatib kia karen kisi ko. Apne jese Badikhlaaq logon se hi Mukhatib hua karen. Meharbani ho gi apki
And don't quote me in any of your further 3rd grade attitude posts.

To speak in Urdu.
Saahib Jis ki post hai jis ne Question kia hai usko jawab dia hai. Ap andar khwa makhwa.
Bolney ki tameez nai hai to mat mukhatib kia karen kisi ko. Apne jese Badikhlaaq logon se hi Mukhatib hua karen. Meharbani ho gi apki
And don't quote me in any of your further 3rd grade attitude posts.

Ji ji sir badikhlaqi mujh me hai kay me majmooi surat e haal ko samne rakh kar post karta hon.
tanqeed kay liye siwaye ek nazariye ko mukhtas kardia gaya hai mashray me baaqi sab insani huqooq or roshan khayali kay dairay me ata hai.

Military Forum Latest Posts