Is it spilling over?

That is corner stone of the US National Security Policy
...not to allow any Independent Actor.

China already giving them headaches... and then if you allow India to leverage all the benefits then tripple headache for the CominedWest.

Biggest Market Colony all in one...and pat on the back for good job.

Perhaps...that is the reason for GCC 'outrage'.... afterall GCC is part of the CombinedWest!

It is also possible that social strife is bad for investments or future plans... to open up India ...so the Capital needs predictablity and stability as well.

Could be.... but India hasn't gone very big ticket items to the US yet.... it is trying to balance things with Russia as well... S400 and other stuff.... its nuclear subs are courtesy Russia....

The Greatest Game has begun!
To keep India in check, Pakistan is the way and the tool, Goodies are the fruits that come as gifts

Annex Arab ?

Two actors of your Game can fit into this, Israel and India.

India acts as a termite, Eating from inside, India launches offensive from one side, Israel from the other, Still... One front is left, Arabian sea. Three I’s ? Iran ?

Well, possible!

It is defacto colonisation of GCC by the Indians with monopoly in key positions.... so to a degree they have created a dependence for Arabs.... fair point.

But there is something Called Pakistan
.... so India annexing Arabs is not that easy walk in the park.

Iran is Iran's best and only friend...and they like it this way...they will do what is in their interests.
This given!

Regardless, The Greatest Game is in Town and Pakistan is The Heartland!

Well, do you know something called Ghost towns of China?their Markets were driven without need(real need).Indians markets are purely driven by the peoples reqirements, there is noo central body sitting there and saying do this, do that.

Chinese ghost city example:

There are many such infra blunders across China.

Skyscrapers?Modern Mumbai. I know its not as a big as Shanghai, but hey, we dont need to overdo things or overupply the market, let it be organic.

Integration of Minorities, instead of destorying Mosques or jailing people like how China does, we are integrating or minority population

So, in my view we should just look at equality, fraternity, democracy , education, hygiene and food security.Rest will fall in place.

The "ghost city" video that you've posted is rather about how development was ceased by local authority because of corruption. Not because there was no demand. Regardless as i said, there are more variables to development. Giving road examples or skyscrapers doesn't make you China. UAE has more developed roads and Skyscrapers than whole of India, but that doesn't make them china...

Well, possible!

It is defacto colonisation of GCC by the Indians with monopoly in key positions.... so to a degree they have created a dependence for Arabs.... fair point.

But there is something Called Pakistan
.... so India annexing Arabs is not that easy walk in the park.

Iran is Iran's best and only friend...and they like it this way...they will do what is in their interests.
This given!

Regardless, The Greatest Game is in Town and Pakistan is The Heartland!
I always feel like you really exaggerate indians in GCC. Their key positions if some are limited to their businesses.

GCC can slap them on the a$$ and send back home any time.

But i do intend to get answer from you as why you think Indians are significant threat to GCC ?

UAE is a dot on the world map, not relevant to the subject of civilisation.

And I wasnt comparing India and China, Indians dont want to be Chinese. I was merely comparing the challenges we will face in the next 20 years, which is mostly going to be Infra.
That dot city,

Eighth busiest airport in the world,

I wonder where is the big hairball India as compared to the dot Dubai in this list ?

upload_2020-4-27_1-43-39.png

I always feel like you really exaggerate indians in GCC. Their key positions if some are limited to their businesses.

But i do intend to get answer from you as why you think Indians are significant threat to GCC ?

You won't do the leg work...would you, Shahzade!

Backdoors... backdoors... backdoors....

Influence Agents and not only working for India's interests alone!

Think!!!

That dot city,

Eighth busiest airport in the world,

I wonder where is the big hairball India as compared to the dot Dubai in this list ?

View attachment 627519
I think you are reading the graph you posted wrong. Not 8th busiest, but third. Kindly check.

You won't do the leg work...would you, Shahzade!

Backdoors... backdoors... backdoors....

Influence Agents and not only working for India's interests alone!

Think!!!
Why cant you just it out loud = Israel!

If you argue that a womans worth is based on how many men arrive at her doorstep,

This sentence alone exposes your national psyche.

I think you are reading the graph you posted wrong. Not 8th busiest, but third. Kindly check.

So now in our lifetimes we will see UAE/ Qatar/ Bahrain/ Kuwait and KSA integrated with India.

Yeh din bhi dekhna hai.. I will move to further west.. to Rwanda to escape the Indians. You remain in Pakistan (I mean extended India) to enjoy yoga, bollywood, and amazing indian culture..

After all, Indians have a claim on Kabaa.. :cray:

So now in our lifetimes we will see UAE/ Qatar/ Bahrain/ Kuwait and KSA integrated with India.

Yeh din bhi dekhna hai.. I will move to further west.. to Rwanda to escape the Indians. You remain in Pakistan (I mean extended India) to enjoy yoga, bollywood, and amazing indian culture..

After all, Indians have a claim on Kabaa.. :cray:

Rawandan internet is slow, Angola sounds better.

If you argue that a womans worth is based on how many men arrive at her doorstep, then i'd agree with you.If you are triggered about me not being able to compare a vassal like UAE(which is a vassal of Saudi), the Saudis themselves being Vassals of the US, ..with a global indpendent large scale economy and state like India,....then I cant help it. Also, India is heavily decentralised, the power of the state is across various cities and airports, it was not designed to be like HongKong or Beijing.

And you are comparing apples and oranges. UAE is not in the same league and I dont understand Pak obession with Arabs. Do you have anything to show for yourself, any ideas about how to take your country forward y do you lean on someone elses achievements?.
Slowly but surely I am getting your point.. After reading your posts about your economy and power at the global stage, I think what you are saying is correct. In few decades down the line, you guys will have more states towards your west. But it depends on your economy's pace.. if it slows down, then forget about it.

The posters here are forgetting that India is getting self sufficient in defense technologies too. The only risk you have to manage is China. I don't know how will you settle your disputes with your northern neighbor.

By the way, is there any integration plan on your eastern side.. I mean Bangladesh, Indonesia etc? Or historically these countries weren't part of India? Honest question!

?... Covid returns in the fall a la 1918 flu pandemic and what is it's ferocity...
How long does Indian economy cope if GCC feels the pinch and labourers are sent packing? With no industrial production(no demand) and no remittances coming ... coming fall and winter will clarify and identify fortunate and the unfortunate ones.

For GCC... China and India remain the two largest markets their bets on future economic growth ... therein also lies the future of dollar as a reserve currency. U.S. prior to the oil glut was in prime position, in no need of middle east oil and perhaps also in position to pick and choose on who or if to support anyone at all... whereas, it were east Asian countries, India and China that would have been hurt in case of any fallout in M.E. as we know post Suleimani.

Sorry, Rwanda and angola are future Indian zones of influence, so you cant migrate there. Please check.
I don't think you will reach Rwanda in my lifetime... It will take more decades before you enter Africa.

But I agree, once you enter Africa, it will be a piece of cake for you guys due to technologically weak nations in that continent.

So, correct me if I am wrong, there will be few civilizations.. Hinduism, Chinese, Europe and East Asia? I believe East Asian nations will be integrated with China. Australia and US will be under European influence I believe..

Rawandan internet is slow, Angola sounds better.
Mazak na karain bhai.. I am going into depression just like Pakistani economy after reading and understanding the posts by this Indian member.. seriously.

Gulf countries are keeping ther strategic oil reserve in India , not in AF-Pak, seems like they dont trust the Pakistanis and are investing their futures with India
Trust? India is a market... Pakistan has an option and if it chooses to exploit it ... it needs to invest in central Asia... Pakistan in itself doesn't offer a paradigm shift to global economy and that is why overlooked on certain key economic decisions in the status quo(hence comes cpec)... India is a client state and it, unlike you, knows it's place and that is why it plays according to the rulebook. India has been propped up in past 30 years as another source of global growth but Indians have made a meal out of it ... mostly due to it's domestic compulsions.
What's with the YouTube video?

Mazak na karain bhai.. I am going into depression just like Pakistani economy after reading and understanding the posts by this Indian member.. seriously.
Those who take idiots seriously, usually suffer like them too.

The USA and Canada will go into decline, due to the migratory pattern stopping or being of lesser quality. Europe will hit the Dark ages for the next 1000 years, but will resurge after more Arabs migrate and integrate and become the new Europeans or mixing or porpping up the existing population, talking about Syrians and other Levantic Arabs.
But I think, migration numbers show that there will be more Indians in US and Europe than any other people, unless Indians stop migrating to west because of Indian economic powerhouse.

There will be a resurgence in Iraq and Iran, however, due to oil being shelved out and lack of migration, Arabia proper will decline, but will maintain connections to India, so will survive, Pakistan will integrate more or less with Indian trade.But the power center of the middle east will definitely be in the Iran Iraq region for a time to come.
Wait, I thought there will be Indian government on Arab lands. This part suggests that there will be different states.. India will keep itself to current boundaries only.