Is BJP losing?

I told you again, just because your kind invaded Hindustan long ago, doesn't gives you the credibility to demand for whatever you like, The only land you will ever gain is on your western border, eastern pe toh dekhna bhi nahi...:angel:

We never invaded!!!!

Kashmiris are from Kashmir its our land

As Baloch are from Balochistan, punjabis are from punjab, Sindhis are from sind etc etc

We just didnt want to be pagans and wanted to be muslims

We are not giving up our home or land

Whole point of partition was that we didnt want to live with hindus

Kashmir is a muslim state we hate to see foreign dark hindus there

We never invaded!!!!

As Baloch are from Balochistan, punjabis are from punjab, Sindhis are from sind etc etc

Such issues are not resolved by discussions and arguments, but by use of force and power, whoever has it.

We never invaded!!!!

You people have 56 countries and still you idiots have been fighting and killing your own kind, what kind of a religion is this? You want Kashmir? fight like a man and take it, tujhe platter par nahi denge, dum hai toh lele, we are soon going to divert our share of water, after that it will flow through Rajasthan, do whatever you can to stop us, we will not give an inch of our land, and you can keep fighting and go bankrupt...

Well, you brought the fight to us and went back broken jawed.

So if one can speak in hindi, he /she can be a good journalist. otherwise not.

Way to put words in my mouth. I am saying if you are talking to some folks, its best you learn and use their actual language rather than coming off as elite snob.

ppl from southern states will be pissed by ur views.

I am from TN. Yes I get mighty pissed when people insert tons of angreezi into Tamil...or worse...say go to village area and interview them with such lingo (Whatever the language)....and then cry "BHAKT/SANGHI" or whatever when they chide the silly talk being used and that yes they are indeed a dalit voting for BJP....and to deal with it and stick that lutyens microphone where the silver spoon normally is.

btw, it takes a while to reach the calibre of pronoy roy. at least have respect who deserve it.

Its called a silver spoon stuck up rear end. Its really not anything to do with "calibre". Calibre and true mettle is when you inherit nothing, you are chaiwallah only....yet you beat all the silver spoon dynasty types with mommy complexes and "i was promised this as birthright waaaaaaah....coz my last name is worshipped waaaaah" kind of attitude when toughing it out in India in first place (taking break from bangkok massage parlours is really a big strain).

Way to put words in my mouth. I am saying if you are talking to some folks, its best you learn and use their actual language rather than coming off as elite snob.
so not knowing hindi is a mild crime in india, considering most ppl understand and speak the language. although a vast minority have no idea about speaking understanding that language.
I am from TN. Yes I get mighty pissed when people insert tons of angreezi into Tamil...or worse...say go to village area and interview them with such lingo (Whatever the language)....and then cry "BHAKT/SANGHI" or whatever when they chide the silly talk being used and that yes they are indeed a dalit voting for BJP....and to deal with it and stick that lutyens microphone where the silver spoon normally is.
aah !! pissed on ravish i see. i would love to see mr. goswami to speak in hindi in a dalit village.
Its called a silver spoon stuck up rear end. Its really not anything to do with "calibre". Calibre and true mettle is when you inherit nothing, you are chaiwallah only....yet you beat all the silver spoon dynasty types with mommy complexes and "i was promised this as birthright waaaaaaah....coz my last name is worshipped waaaaah" kind of attitude when toughing it out in India in first place (taking break from bangkok massage parlours is really a big strain).
so anybody who is rich is a brat and all poor ppl esp chaiwallas, chowkidaars and not to mention pakodewaalas , deserve ur approval. way to go.
btw, RSS doesnt field PM candidates who arent officially "married" to the organisation. what are ur views on the similarity of it and of dynastic politics?

Well, you brought the fight to us and went back broken jawed.
well if one plane down means broken jaw, then tumhari toh dead body honi chaiye? You have lost so many skirmishes, battles and wars to us, your country has been humiliated 1000's of time on diplomatic front, International arena, UNO, SCO, SAARC, OIC, but you people still have the audacity and courage to stand up and get punched again and you expect us to bow down to you just becuase you shot down a 2 gen mig 21? :lol:

Hey there now.. dont go lying again trying to make yourself look good. DG ISPR is consistently asking you not to lie, to explain what happened on the sialkot border, to explain how many locations were bombed inside IOK, to explain how we showed mercy on your GHQ where Mr. Bipin was chilling.

Remember how Mr. Bipin was jumping up and down like a monkey? Where did he disappear to now? Explain that too please.

Explain why your foreign minister started panicking and did not want further escalation with Pakistan (pu$$ied out rather), explain why you didnt launch Brahmos? What possibly did Pakistan say that made you chicken out?

So baby, it is not just a mig-21 we're talking about.

It is rather a full on butt whooping, motherlover.

Hey there now.. dont go lying again trying to make yourself look good. DG ISPR is consistently asking you not to lie, to explain what happened on the sialkot border, to explain how many locations were bombed inside IOK, to explain how we showed mercy on your GHQ where Mr. Bipin was chilling.

Remember how Mr. Bipin was jumping up and down like a monkey? Where did he disappear to now? Explain that too please.

Explain why your foreign minister started panicking and did not want further escalation with Pakistan (pu$$ied out rather), explain why you didnt launch Brahmos? What possibly did Pakistan say that made you chicken out?

Good. "Tun kay rakho."

He is preparing for war, Aur sialkot ka tujhe election ke baad pata chal jayega...;)

Give modi g another term. @Nilgiri bro work hard for modi g...

#Modi4India
Every sensible person in India should vote for Modi. It's not because Congress as a party is bad but Rahul Gandhi is an incompetent candidate for the post of pm, he literally has no quality to be a pm.

Also India is a decentralized country with numerous states ruled by Chief ministers. Indians should be more concerned with who will be the best chief minister for their respectable state rather than who will be the PM of india as at the end of the end the CM is responsible for all the developments of a state.

Every sensible person in India should vote for Modi. It's not because Congress as a party is bad but Rahul Gandhi is an incompetent candidate for the post of pm, he literally has no quality to be a pm.

Also India is a decentralized country with numerous states ruled by Chief ministers. Indians should be more concerned with who will be the best chief minister for their respectable state rather than who will be the PM of india as at the end of the end the CM is responsible for all the developments of a state.

Here is the best chief minister of Bengal.

Proving her "flexibility" by giving "permissions" to housewives to have extra marital affairs. :lol:

Do you have the money to fight a war? Even a short one of 7-10 days will cost millions of dollars. Right now you are trying to get a bailout from IMF, China, Saudis. Do you really think that they will give you extra money to fight a war with India?
Firstly my friend you should know only Indians fight wars with money, we fight with Emaan and will power, so money is not our problem. Secondly if we are over with munitions of war we will use the nuclear option in an earlier time frame and after the use of nuclear forces India and Pakistan both wont need any money at all, simple.