Infrastructure Development in Pakistan

Ab control centre to goron wala krdia hai police ki cars bhi goron wali krdo
bmw-and-vw-volkswagen-police-patrol-cars-of-the-german-federal-police-cw05fn.jpg

:D

Islamabad Traffic Police :D :D

Attachments

• upload_2016-7-15_4-5-22.jpeg
    upload_2016-7-15_4-5-22.jpeg
    13 KB · Views: 22
Nice, you took these?
Isb or Lhr?

Quite impressed following your photography. You devote significant time talking all these pictures or even collecting these from net. Thanks!

It's Islamabad

Construction of Service roads on both sides of Ring road from Hayatabad Toll Plaza to G.T road execution by PDA

13625225_1241354682550236_1600263379_n.jpg
13650577_1241354692550235_433766836_n.jpg
13652604_1241354705883567_896124530_n.jpg
13652618_1241354675883570_96562769_n.jpg

Basic Health Unit Noorpur, Jaffarabad, Balochistan Under Construction

13669636_900618096732556_1491573397315541131_n.jpg
13686530_900618090065890_2722298917317923174_n.jpg
13690853_900618103399222_4833636991195699109_n.jpg
13709806_900618156732550_5605926863397747760_n.jpg

JAC Motors, a Chinese state-owned automobile and commercial vehicle manufacturer has expressed its plans for establishing a production facility in the port city of Gawadar, for producing affordable cars in Pakistan. According to JAC, Pakistan will prove to be a huge & important market for the manufacturing & selling of Right Hand Driven (RHD) Chinese cars. The Gawadar plant may also serve as an export-base for these RHD vehicles.

JAC already has a presence in our market with their medium-sized trucks, being sold by Afzal Motors. However JAC isn’t just about commercial vehicles and trucks, in fact they produce quality sedans, hatchbacks, MPV as well as hybrid & electric vehicles. CarSpiritPK is here to give its readers an opportunity to know more about the company JAC & the vehicles they offer.

13680927_900139910113708_8824052292942528454_n.jpg

Kahan yr wohi toyota suzuki check this out these are the new liveries for Police cars in KSA not only that they're also being equipped with latest technologies and trust me in night these cars look so cool :smitten:
1428331236801082500.jpg
bhai province police ka pass tu abhi tak anhera ujala drama wali mobiles han, Islamabad police ka pass corolla and civic tu han.

Kahan yr wohi toyota suzuki check this out these are the new liveries for Police cars in KSA not only that they're also being equipped with latest technologies and trust me in night these cars look so cool :smitten:
1428331236801082500.jpg

These above KSA cars were built around 2004 and after. These are models of the Crown Victoria and Caprice brands. Same cars that the US police used to use (some areas still do).

But the US police overall has gotten new Cars, gears, etc, etc. The following cars are the current police cars, and have a lot of new technology and features (courtesy of the respected departments).

p1.png

p2.png

p3.png
p4.png

These above KSA cars were built around 2004 and after. These are models of the Crown Victoria and Caprice brands. Same cars that the US police used to use (some areas still do).

But the US police overall has gotten new Cars, gears, etc, etc. The following cars are the current police cars, and have a lot of new technology and features (courtesy of the respected departments).

View attachment 318134

View attachment 318135
View attachment 318136 View attachment 318137
I know man i think US police cars are the most cool looking cars with the best sirens :D and these above cars looks good but if i was a Police officer in US and i had the choice i would've chosen a Crown vic over these any day this car is just love:smitten:
8712722884_f32036d239_z.jpg

I know man i think US police cars are the most cool looking cars with the best sirens :D and these above cars looks good but if i was a Police officer in US and i had the choice i would've chosen a Crown vic over these any day this car is just love:smitten:
8712722884_f32036d239_z.jpg

Personal choice on Cown Victoria. But many smaller and less budgeted police depts still use these. I'd take the number 3rd and 4th from my list above Cown Victoria anytime of the day. More sexy-looking, much more power, technology and muscle!!

It's Islamabad

Construction of Service roads on both sides of Ring road from Hayatabad Toll Plaza to G.T road execution by PDA

View attachment 317983 View attachment 317984 View attachment 317985 View attachment 317986
Nice,
so can you share the source as well? Which website are you using for these images if these are not taken by yourself? If you are not comfortable discussing this on thread you can always contract me in private conversation or drop me a message here and i will start the conversation. Please need this little help from you. You have an amazing collection of all these pictures and development work and will really appreciate if you can share the source website please.

Nice,
so can you share the source as well? Which website are you using for these images if these are not taken by yourself? If you are not comfortable discussing this on thread you can always contract me in private conversation or drop me a message here and i will start the conversation. Please need this little help from you. You have an amazing collection of all these pictures and development work and will really appreciate if you can share the source website please.

Well as i'm running a Facebook page named as Developing Pakistan my sources are
Facebook pages Local people Political pages on Facebook and Twitter also Facebook pages of Construction companies of Pakistan etc

Well as i'm running a Facebook page named as Developing Pakistan my sources are
Facebook pages Local people Political pages on Facebook and Twitter also Facebook pages of Construction companies of Pakistan etc
OKy i will look it up on facebook.

Frankly, i lil bit disappointed on this :(
I though you will be able to get me some real sources, never have been a huge FB follower!