Infighting amongst TTP

. . . . .
Pakistan should fuel this. ISI should make ttp factions turn against each other and even give money bribe if needed to make them fight one another.

Meanwhile NYT is up to its old tricks again:

Funny how Afghanistan is relevant again in America.
So when it comes to Pakistan, there can not be collateral damage... For these Western media outlets, there is no right for Pakistani's, they yell do more when we do nothing, and then when we do something they write Propaganda Articles like these. I mean even the word hypocrite is not enough for such people.

Tale as old as time. This carrot and tick approach with Pakistan is why Imran Khan said Absolutely not! It’s exactly why we need to free Pakistan from the yoke and hegemony of the United States.

People like the Cyril Almeida’ sans his brother (Norbert) and the Mir’s and the bought out pens and politicos and other(s) benefit from the petro dollar - so they will never speak against their pay-master.

Yes Pakistan is in a difficult situation- yes we are between a rock and a hard place, but that is not to say we can just go belly up and just lay there subdued.

Tale as old as time. This carrot and tick approach with Pakistan is why Imran Khan said Absolutely not! It’s exactly why we need to free Pakistan from the yoke and hegemony of the United States.

People like the Cyril Almeida’ sans his brother (Norbert) and the Mir’s and the bought out pens and politicos and other(s) benefit from the petro dollar - so they will never speak against their pay-master.

Yes Pakistan is in a difficult situation- yes we are between a rock and a hard place, but that is not to say we can just go belly up and just lay there subdued.
Exactly, And TBH IK is not important but country is, I am not upset because IK was removed by democratic process but I was upset because that process was initiated, financed and controlled by a Foreign country. The Judges who give " Tareekh pe Tareekh " to several murder/corruption/landgrabbing/Terrorism cases open their buildings in the middle of night to give orders ? in Pakistan's entire history there were much more brutal crimes that were committed, acts that harmed Pakistan for decades and none of our Judges ever open their doors for justice in day time let alone night time on short notice, that is something that hurting for me as a Pakistan.

And then when we help the country out of a mess in which they were dug deep (US in AFG) we helped them in fight, we gave sacrifices on a level no other country did, we were the front line fighting force to eliminate this force of evil and yet were treated so poorly that only a Designated Terrorist would get the worse Treatment than a Pakistani. And for the first time in a long time we had one leader (hate or like Him) but he wasn't corrupt, he did not want Pakistan's land to be used against anyone nor he wants anyone else to use our land against others, and he refused to take dictations over the Policy of independent nuclear Armed, so what did he do wrong ? Remind of the famous Patwari Phrase, " Khata hai tu lagata bhi tu hai " this is mayyar of our nation when they are picking a leader, so yes when I say Pakistan as country and nation is hopeless until a miracle happen, I see no light in this dark tunnel and it pains me because even though I am in US now, Pakistan still was/is/will be my first home.