Indo-Pak couples: Borders disintegrate as they tie the knot

Exactly :D Why Indian Muslims should marry with Pakistani Muslim who is their enemy dessh .

okay, send sania bhabhi back. :D

They should embrace hindu culture and should marry with Hindu or Muslim Indians otherwise loyalty of their coming generation toward Pakistan and India will be divided :D

why to do "ghar wapsi" when "love jihad" comes more easy?? :D

okay, send sania bhabhi back. :D

why to do "ghar wapsi" when "love jihad" comes more easy?? :D
Let Sania stay in here .Sania ki wajja se shoib form main a gaya :D weseey be apni patriotism justify kar kar k thuk ghi bechari

[video]

Do you have any proof? Or you are just another conspiracy theorist. How many times Gadaffi and Nasser did quote from any Islamic scriptures? They only talked about socialism 24/7. They drank alcohol and indulged in all types of haram. Your superman gadaffi was a homosexual. Your obsession with gadaffi raises some red flags about your sexuality. You are nearing 40s yet unmarried with no kids. Talking 24/7 about GUDafffi.

You are the ones who are embarrassing real Muslims like me. You said Islam is a socialist religion. Mohammad pbuh was the first true feminist. Those statements prove how much knowledge you have about Islam. Majority of Indian Muslims are deviants who willingly indulge in bidah,shirk and kufr. Sufism/Barelvism has more in common with Buddhism,Hinduism and Zoroastrianism than Islam.

Well at first I thought Pakistani Muslims were different from Indian ones. But I was wrong. I was a deobandi once. But I realized that it might be less deviant than barelvi. But still its deviant.

A RSS pagan is going to lecture me on my own religion?

An ISIS type kuffar wants to talk religion ? :D

Pakistani sycophancy at a national level for the Chinese is just sad to see.

Its my personal distaste I am sharing for something so patently and transparently spurious.

We love you. We adore you. Always together. Forever yours.

Kya chal raha hai yahan bhai ? Brokeback Mountain redux ?

Talk about inter racial ....

@Bratva

They are all watched. As are family, friends and associates.

Trust, but verify.

The seat of the Peshwas. The hometown of Godse.

are yaar pune main kya kami hai,

All you need is Besharmi, Courage to get beaten , respect for ladies, keen eyes with several filters in it and develop resistance for fear of rejection. You are all set to becomes Hunterrrrr ;)