Indians are crazy to watch Sunny Leone

Mere saamny angrez na ban , apni oqaat na bhool k tu Indian ha or tere mulk me b protests huye . Apni soch or values ko bhool k tum log angrez bnny ki koshish me Ho .

I'm a woman and I still feel very ashamed of such women , exposing the woman body and letting it get humiliated is what such women do day night .

Ghalat ko Ghalat kaha ha , kya Ghalat kia . Tum jano tumara mulk lakin tumari is dirt se hmare log b affect huye . That is why Bolly wood should be banned , don't send your dirt here .

Infact pakistan is the one dancing with bollywood songs and steps more than Indians themselves.More than 95% of your marriage function are danced on bollywood songs.They love bollywood more than indians do..

I'm sorry but if you have a problem exposing your body that's your individual choice. Don't go imposing it on others. The India I dream of is the one where posrn star can become a mainstream Bollywood star. 'Such' women can do whatever they want without people like you sitting by the sides judging them. Madam ji, Sahi aur Galat ka hisaab apne ghar tak hi rakhiyo. IF you don't want to watch Bollywood we are fine with it. Don't lecture us.

in that sentence you have referred to how China is raping you with CPEC.

No one's judging her , am only calling her past passion a worse one .

Believe it or not , such women are also one of reasons of to rapes cause they also play role to pollute the perverts further more .

Anyway it's your country , but your country should stop sending such Bolly wood contents here . Decent or traditional will be appreciated .

Infact pakistan is the one dancing with bollywood songs and steps more than Indians themselves.More than 95% of your marriage function are danced on bollywood songs.They love bollywood more than indians do..

Nothing wrong with appreciating Bollywood or seeing it .
I'm not against them using Bollywood songs for Mariage but what I meant is people like sunny Leone or hers type should not be shown here . Their content , movies everything should be banned .

Believe it or not , such women are also one of reasons of to rapes cause they also play role to pollute the perverts further more .

Anyway it's your country , but your country should stop sending such Bolly wood contents here . Decent or traditional will be appreciated .

I'm not against them using Bollywood songs for Mariage but what I meant is people like sunny Leone or hers type should not be shown here . Their content , movies everything should be banned .

madamji aap khud ka kaam dekho. Her past is good or bad etc. should not be your concern. Who the hell are you to call her past a 'worse one'. if your boy becomes a rapist blame your upbringing, not her 'past'

Of course working for p industry is the worse one can do , now if you can't differentiate between wrong nd right or might be you follow liberal thinking blindly then it's your hurdle .
Obviously it's not my concern but I called the p industry bad and worse , don't know why you feel irritated .

WoW so many rapist.. :lol:

Look at the crowd ! Kerala is 100% literate and so most 95% access to internet as well...ha ha

India has accepted her, some countries in neighborhood can't understand why.

She is **** star not your average girl next door do the math lolz what you talking about man.

. . . . .
This thread is ideal for flamebait

Closed