‘Indian Muslims must help rebuild burnt temple in Pak’

Our land our rules, Our way or the highway, not gonna happen never ever in future.
same here
Résultats Google Recherche d'images correspondant à http://thaumaturgical.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/****-you.jpg
to those who want
"Indian Muslims must help rebuild burnt temple in Pak"

Do you want another Hari singh for Badshahi mosque Lahore, Marathas for 1758 in Lahore and Peshawar , Advani for Babri or Modi for 2002.
500 mosques and shrines destroyed in Gujarat, The Milli Gazette, Vol. 3No. 8
They paid what they did--let wait and see who gonna do, what! ;)

Was my points correct ??
point is correct, but are you sure there is a temple built in the place of babri masjid?

same here
Résultats Google Recherche d'images correspondant à http://thaumaturgical.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/****-you.jpg
to those who want
"Indian Muslims must help rebuild burnt temple in Pak"

They paid what they did--let wait and see who gonna do, what! ;)

point is correct, but are you sure there is a temple built in the place of babri masjid?
Whatever, OUR LAND OUR RULES!
download (38).jpg

:what:

Hindus in Pakistan are poor and Muslims in India are poor to an extent that they cant even built a hut what to say building opposite faith's worship places.

BTW who's silly idea is this?

Don't cry when we give muslim Indians a spanking for misbehaving then. Our land, our rules.

Kill them all as if we care, religion can't take away the fact that they are wretched people.

Fuk the SC orders, let them build it, we will burn it to ashes again.

Bhai meri zameen lelo aur jo banana hai wo bana lo . Baas Qtiyo ki thara lado maat .

Why so much anger for a place where , i am sure none of you go.

80% OF YOU , i am sure go to temple or masjid only when you need something or your parents are going.

It is a noble gesture...But how many Temples Muslim people will built?...they destroyed thousands of temples thoughout the histroy but they always play victim card when someone rebutts them in their same language only...

Babri mosque demolition is not of course good in its spirit...But will any Muslim people or party also condemn the thousands of temples that was destroyed by Islamic aggressors throughout the history to whom all of our Indian Muslim think as a hero?..

The burning down of a temple in Sindh, Pakistan, on Saturday, by a mob avenging the alleged desecration of the Koran by a Hindu, made at least one Indian Muslim decide to go beyond the mandatory condemnation that follows such acts.

"Muslims in India must take the lead in reconstructing the temple," says Prof Juzar Bandukwala, veteran Gandhian and crusader for education in his community. "It would have a most salutary impact, including the isolation of extremist elements on both sides."

The retired physics professor of MS University, Baroda, has personally experienced majoritarian violence. His house in Baroda was attacked twice in 2002: first on February 28, the day after the Sabarmati was burnt at Godhra; and then again on March 1. Ironically, he had delivered a lecture at the invitation of the RSS a day before the train was burnt.

Though his Hindu neighbours sheltered him, his home was destroyed. The former state PUCL president (he resigned just two months ago owing to ill-health), shifted to university quarters. To his dismay, those occupying flats in the same block moved out one by one, and for three years, no one moved in, despite the shortage of university accommodation. "For the first time, I felt like an untouchable," recalls the professor.

At that time, had Pakistani Hindus reached out to Gujarat's Muslims, it would have meant a lot, he says. However, Bandukwala recognises that their circumstances may not have allowed them to. "With all the suffering Indian Muslims have faced, we recognise that India is a functioning plural society, unlike Pakistan. Credit for this goes to Gandhi and Nehru."

But why should India's Muslims bother about violence against Hindus in Pakistan? "If we don't speak for the rights of Hindus in Pakistan, we lose the moral right to demand justice in India," says the professor. "Pakistani Hindus are as much victims of Partition as we are; we sail in the same boat. Their pain is as much our pain."

Prof Bandukwala admits that the Pakistani government is hardly likely to welcome such a gesture. "The Pakistan government faces a severe crisis from militant Islamists," he says. "Yet we have to move beyond the extremists on either side of the boundary."

The condition of minorities in the two countries is similar, says the professor: ghettoised, with poor education, low income and high susceptibility to attacks by majoritarian groups. But there is one important difference: the progressive movement is stronger here.

"That acts as a protective umbrella, though it failed in 2002. In Pakistan, the progressive movement itself is in retreat, and that makes minority protection more difficult. Hopefully an Indian Muslim's offer to rebuild the temple -- going through Pakistani liberals such as Asma Jahangir -- could strengthen the liberal movement in Pakistan. After all, most of these Pakistani extremist outfits have their roots in India."

‘Indian Muslims must help rebuild burnt temple in Pak’ - Mumbai Mirror

Its just an example of people living in glass houses should not throw stones at other people's houses made up of glass.
In the end only the glass trader is happy. And we all lose.
:hitwall:

Pakistani hindus must help rebuild Babri Masjid in India

All Hindus say that we are ready build a glorious Mosque some distance away from Ram temple. Now it is for Muslims to say yes. A mosque batter than the mosque of Islamabad can be build.

Why just indian muslims should help them? Pakistanis too should help them regardless of their religion because after all they are our pakistani brothers and sisters.