Indian Media Reaction On Importing Onions From Pakistan

Indian food and agriculture minister is sharad pawar( ICC chief). ;)

hahah childish media what can i say,indian members kindly do justice yourself and tell us truly isn't it childish the way your media reacting?

unbelievable.you can't ask for better mockery

hahah best news ever.

Bhartiya dal me ab lagega Pakistani pyaaz ka tadka.

Puraani dushmani chod kar maang liya padosi se pyaaz. Padosi ne bhi bina na nukur kiye, bhej diya 450 ton pyaaz.

They are talking as if Pakistan is sending everything for free lol. I hope Pakistani prices do not suffer because of export to India.

Wow, It is good for mutual truest and understanding.

There are few channels like India TV and this one that stoop to such dumb levels for desi entertainment. There are more sensible news channels like Headlines Today, CNN IBN, NDTV etc.

This is what happens when a 70 year old MULTI-TASKS'!!!

Its time to end his MULTI-TASKING !

He is better off as the ICC Chief, atleast that way the Indian ppl will get rid of this son of a ba$tard.

sirji you hit the bulseye on piaj hahahaha anyway they should be thankful to pakistan on piaj anyway but it shows how bad they are against pakistan if something good happens to pakistan every single indin man dont like it they are from inside dark for us

What on earth is "inside dark?

wtf are u saying dude ?

Most of Indian media never propagates hatred towards Pakistan. There can be some exceptions but you cannot generalize the whole media for it.

What on earth is "inside dark?

images

In the picture to the right or you can just take a peek in the hole. :D

Military Forum Latest Posts