Indian Girls Boldly Answer.....

Discussions about space time, golden ratios, prophecies, kamasutra, Saudi Princes, Debaucheries, morals and ethics on a frivolous thread started by a caveman who finds a woman speaking her mind a novelty.

boo boom afrdi lol
But its private matter. Why feel the need to ask such personal questions? why girls felt the need to disclose such matters in public? They should have slap this guy for asking this stupid question and should have told him to go start this question from your own sister first

bhai bura na maanna ek kahawat hai humare yahan "Naya Naya mullah 6 baar bhi namaz padh aata hai ". Iska use agar isss reference main krein to naye naye modern log jarurat se jyada open ho jaatey hain

Nobody is stopping you from preserving your moral & ethical values, let others live by their moral & ethical values.
Those values also have the inherited "Live n let live principles" .... So none is shoving down it in someone throats.....
This things should be adhered with the sense of being a responsible humans without hurting some one ......

Damn why most indian girls look so ugly?It looks like the lab experiment got failed.
India is not what we see in bollywood and india pakistan is definitely not the same people like most people believe.

There is no "one size fits all" when it comes to morality. What is immoral to you, may not be the same for me.
Exactly i agree.

boo boom afrdi lol
But its private matter. Why feel the need to ask such personal questions? why girls felt the need to disclose such matters in public? They should have slap this guy for asking this stupid question and should have told him to go start this question from your own sister first
What they do in their private lives is their PRIVATE matter

while these ladies make fair point towards the end, i don't think it is necessary to talk of personal matters so openly, that too when the college name board is so visible. :lol:

india after 2900 years is getting more open about many things, not just sexual, so the youth think it is preferable or cool to talk boldly just so that they present a counter image to that of their parents, but in other societies which have undergone change long before, maybe people there would be more shy to talk so openly.

by the way, the girl in the thumbnail ( white blouse with thin straps ) was a bit aggressive.

edit : look at this vid i found from the thumnails ( What Kind Of BODY Do GIRLS Like? - YouTube )... presumably from usa or canada, the girls here are more shy than the indian ones.

Stupid host asking stupid questions from stupid girls. There was another programme where he was asking from girls about masturbation. idiots trying to follow western culture and modernism..kawa chala huns k chaal apni chaal be bhool gaya

aap rehne dein, huzoor... in western culture, there is no subcontinent "high cultural activity" like "honor killing" and even the capitalist western countries have social welfare system unlike subcontinent ( esp. india and pakistan ) where for money, your mother and brother can make your life miserable.

Stupid host asking stupid questions from stupid girls. There was another programme where he was asking from girls about masturbation. idiots trying to follow western culture and modernism..kawa chala huns k chaal apni chaal be bhool gaya

So masturbation and sex are western things?

(Like homosexuality)

I think Indian girls are far prettier and more delicate than big boned square jawed Pakistani girls.

Pakistani girls have the height, are fairer, and better stacked in general.

But facial features wise its a no contest to be honest.

And smarts. Smarts is a turn on which translates to fun in a lot else than just conversing ....

Which has also been proven on the world stage by the number of Miss Worlds we have vs them.

I think Indian girls are far prettier and more delicate than big boned square jawed Pakistani girls.

but there is a certain fakery that has overcome many of the urban indian younger "educated" females of late... aggressive talk that wants to outdo the very aggressive and rude modern indian male youth, gymming, smoking cigarettes in cafes just to appear cool, general rude behavior, unsympathetic behavior in corporate settings, wasting time drinking away in pubs ( we all see everyday the pub/party photos in the supplement sections of newspapers, the people holding those silly beer bottles instead of the torch of revolution ), going about with idiotic and superficial males... thinks like that.

Pakistani Girls are very good looking I agree

Especially Kashmiri

In india

The Sikh, Punjabi & Hindu Punjabi girls are the best

its the northern parts of the sub continent

Discussions about space time, golden ratios, prophecies, kamasutra, Saudi Princes, Debaucheries, morals and ethics on a frivolous thread started by a caveman who finds a woman speaking her mind a novelty.

Don't like the content . You are welcome to leave. This is a pakistani and an islamic forum .When in rome be like a roman .