surya kiran
I think, you meant F-22 not F-35"F-35 is good, par, I can get you a better deal on Tejas! They're same-same"
First make sure that his family didn't moved to Canada to escape persecution than start jumping, but anyway proud moment for "Sikhs" not for those who changed their mother tongue over night.
I think, you meant F-22 not F-35
First make sure that his family didn't moved to Canada to escape persecution than start jumping, but anyway proud moment for "Sikhs" not for those who changed their mother tongue over night.
1) He is as good as any other Canadian.Sajjan was born in India and moved to Canada with his family when he was five years old.
Butter and Jaggery in your mouth.. Hope they'll allow us for one more IAF base to keep eyes on Pakistan from CanadaCanada buying Tejas, brahmos and Arjuns ??????
They are free and Happy, and majority of them join Indian Armed forces so they are patriots too, u know that bro ?Time for India to give Sikhs freedom or else Canada will take revenge for the Golden Temple Massacre!
You always hear things?! Paranoid schizophrenia?Heard he supports Khalistan movement
Time for India to give Sikhs freedom or else Canada will take revenge for the Golden Temple Massacre!
yes he support khalistan.
To be honest I don't think it will change anything for a number of reasons:2) How would this change anything for India?
Aur hum tum ko itni golliyan mare gein ke saari zindagi iron ki kami nahi hogi
phir be jahil he rehna ullu ka patha. I was not talking about khalistani movement in India. I was just saying that most skihs in Canada are kahlistani and i did posted the video as evidence ..now stop quoting me idiotbewakoof insaant i have lived in punjab ludhiana for 30+ years khalistan movement is dead punjabis run punjab couple of thousand ppl in 3-5 crore doesnt matter if movement is dead in punjab few idiots in canada can only scratch there balls thats it