Optimos Prime IA
Russian military might was not, Indian contingent was the center of attraction among Russians in Moscow. Typical Bharti media.
You are welcome
Russian military might was not, Indian contingent was the center of attraction among Russians in Moscow. Typical Bharti media.
salaam saheb you are wrong bhaijaan brtish/royal indian army fought against naziesIronic, since the Indians fought for Nazis not against them to help Russians.
Read real History please.Ironic, since the Indians fought for Nazis not against them to help Russians.
how can you expect from him? Pakistan has different books apart from all other in the World.. Didn't you observe from their past comments over the year?Read real History please.
Vegetarian and 6ft tall .
Ironic, since the Indians fought for Nazis not against them to help Russians.
Read the articleHow do you know they are all vegi? They could be beef eaters.... and its not really hard to find 6 feet tall soldiers from million plus army.
The Indian contingent, however, is facing problems in eating as all 75 men are vegetarians. "We are mostly from Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh and are vegetarians. But the Russians are trying their best to accommodate our concerns. We appreciate that," Suhag said.
Pakistan and Bangladesh should also demand a parade by them bcoz they were also part of India at that time ?
@FaujHistorian bhai, kya khayal hai?
Read the article
This shows how they taught history in Pakistan..Ironic, since the Indians fought for Nazis not against them to help Russians.
Why don't you give it a try?? Go find an Indian an fight with him and you'll know how much weak we areThey all look so weak, even karachiites could kick their butt alone