Indian Analyst Bharat Karnad to Modi: Use TTP Terrorists to Attack Pakistan

Yes Slow clap for you.
Before that TTP and BLA were Supported by Luxembourg and Papa New Guinea. And Pakistan Army have been Fighting a Fierce war against Terrorism giving life of 5000+Soldiers against ISI proxies.
And i am King of Russian Empire :hitwall:

Of course. And Pakistani lucha was giving innocent India the eye. :lol:

Bhai, thora kam piya karo. Only in the minds of Indians, is India a morally upright and clean nation. We know of your support for Baloch seperatists, of support for MQM, who's leader accepted India helped him, of your attempted support for Sindhi separatists. This is just in Pakistan.

Outside of Pakistan, you guys support or have supported different factions in Nepal, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Bas karo, koi itna saaf bhi nahi hay.

I don't think you understand the different between proxy war and "political factions".

Only in the minds of Indians, is India a morally upright and clean nation.

And the world.

Nope. That was just a threat.
Whether it was a threat or actual support, it’s been largely neutralized by Pakistan.

The TTP has lost the sanctuaries, training grounds, cave and tunnel complexes it had in FATA, and its remnants largely function out of Afghanistan. They’ll manage the occasional terrorist attack in Pakistan, but they’re a shadow of what they used to be when they operated out of FATA and there is nothing India can do to change that now.

They are just telling the loud and clear that they are a terror supporting country...awsome, do you know when your enemy looses his mind...watch their language

Whether it was a threat or actual support, it’s been largely neutralized by Pakistan.

The TTP has lost the sanctuaries, training grounds, cave and tunnel complexes it had in FATA, and its remnants largely function out of Afghanistan. They’ll manage the occasional terrorist attack in Pakistan, but they’re a shadow of what they used to be when they operated out of FATA and there is nothing India can do to change that now.

They just need money. And we can provide that to them. The same with the Balochis. With money, they get recruits, and that gives them the option of going on the offensive.

It's simple. If we actually get involved in a proxy war with Pakistan, it's going to be absolutely disastrous for Pakistan.

ISIS's peak annual revenue was $1B. Can you imagine what the TTP and Balochis can do to Pakistan with a $2B transfer every year?

The fact that it's not disastrous to Pakistan yet is because India has not yet funded these elements. The army has actually been insisting on funding them. Even Major Gaurav Arya has talked about this.

Nope. That was just a threat.
Remeber the QUINT article which was taken down? Former higher up in RAW admitting Yadav was a stupid over enthusiastic guy who was earlier stopped from such stupid actions. But then 'aggressive defence' came along and he ended up we all know where.

@randomradio what happened to your airstrikes and punishing us :O ? now back to funding the TTP ?

Airstrikes? Hope for better than that, pal.

Funding the TTP is related to the thread discussion. Very few proscribe to it, but considering the threats we face, it's a very good option.

Remeber the QUINT article which was taken down? Former higher up in RAW admitting Yadav was a stupid over enthusiastic guy who was earlier stopped from such stupid actions. But then 'aggressive defence' came along and he ended up we all know where.

Yadav was picked up from Iran.

yes :) lets hope and see or may be in the end a bollywood movie will be enough to satisfy your anger :)

and funny Iran never said anything about Pakistan army going in Iran and kidnapping your innocent fisher+businessman carrying fake passport :D :D keep on crying and if you grow small balls and tell your army to do something about those 40 non brahmins guys,next time hopefully its the Brahmin trucks which our brothers in Kashmir take out :)

Pakistan must link a TTP bombing with security of India. This is a must.

As soon as TTP do anything airstrikes within India.

This is a must to secure your internal security.

If such menace are openly accepting India's say on TTP then such proofs should be gathered and in any future eventuality, India to be made responsible with full force.
We have to treat them with their recipes.

Yadav was picked up from Iran.
Keep playing this trumpet until you start gasping. Nobody is buying this narrative ... so keep on :enjoy:.