Indian aggression at LOC

He is your former Supreme Court advocate chaddi

Much credible than you and your wikipedia proof

Whatever. Pakistan never ceded any land to China

Case closed

Chaddi can be a muslim too

It is a filthy ideology. Anyone from India can belong to it
Even in that case, since Kashmir was a disputed territory does it confer right to Pakistan to nigotiate/alter Kashmir's boundary without taking India into confidence? I am talking about the legalities here.
@M. Sarmad bro, can you please give some details on it?

Tell that to chinese yourself since you lost territory to them in that sector in 1962 war
Why Should We It Help our cause in UNSC
Matters zilch for us since Pakistan never ceded any land to China
Even if It Don't Chinese has no Legal claim in Kashmir Specially Askai chin

So Tag Me If there Will be any major Change in status Quo Tomorrow :-):-)

Even in that case, since Kashmir was a disputed territory does it confer right to Pakistan to nigotiate/alter Kashmir's boundary without taking India into confidence? I am talking about the legalities here.
Pakistan logic goes
China annexing J&K territory Through Military force Good Legal UNSC charter Goes to dustbin

India altered 370 Which is a Part Of Indian constitution

Nazi Occupied force ???

Kya logic hai bhai ???

You got thrashed in the war deliberately?

LOL :lol:

Doesn't matter for us since we never gave territory to China like you :)

FB_IMG_1565854579112.jpg

Pakistan didn't cede any territory to China

So your reservations on our pact with China doesn't make any sense

You got thrashed in the war deliberately?

LOL :lol:

Doesn't matter for us since we never gave territory to China like you :)
Does It Matter Chinese Hold J&K Altering UNSC charter

Tanked UNSC Resolution all together

Pakistan logic goes
China annexing J&K territory Through Military force Good Legal UNSC charter Goes to dustbin

Nazi Occupied force ???

Kya logic hai bhai ???

Article 370
370 = 3 + 7 + 0 = 10
10 is Also the Binary for 2
Since kashmir is 1... 2 cannot be applied . hence 370 is ILLEGAL.

Besides, UNSC will hail Pakistan and India is Heading for a HUGE humilation.

What matters is what soldiers think and they don't care about anyone's opinion they are just common young Pakistanis who joined army after doing their matric in their teens or early 20s

Even I and my friend in our mohallah wanted to become "army soldiers" or "sipahi" in 80s and early 90s when we were in our schools. The reason was that they often used to telecast on Friday (the official weekly holiday at that time) the training exercises/activities of the army soldiers and as school boys we used to get fascinated by those army national exercises/competitions. My friend used to say that his uncle is an army soldier in Haripur Hazara and that he will perhaps make "some kind of safarish" to get us "bhartti"(parti) as "fauji sipahi" and then we will do all those interesting army soldier competitions/exercises etc. School jatay huway rastay mein roz khiyali palau pakatay thay 12 ya 13 saal ki umar mein :lol:. Now he is running a shop in gujranwala and I am here in germany and all our "fauji sipahi parti hunay kay dreams" are a thing of the past.

Pakistan didn't cede any territory to China

So your reservations on our pact with China doesn't make any sense
It is when it Altered J& K territory Which Violates UN resolutions itself

Does It Matter Chinese Hold J&K Altering UNSC charter

Tanked UNSC Resolution all together

You should ask India army about that man

They got thrashed and let China took land in Aksai Chin

Doesn't ask us :)

Pakistan logic goes

Nazi Occupied force ???

Kya logic hai bhai ???

@M. Sarmad Do comment on this post too

Chaddi lies are on its peak in this post :lol:

Its Not Me but Your govt jumping In UNSC is It ???:disagree::disagree:

It is you b!tching about Akai chin not me