"India will break-up like Russia"-Raut

Give a link
For what?
Feel free to create a thread.
Maintain, will stand corrected. Self pity is irrelevant
Pity yes, self pity - no.

Here is his interview on the Ram Mandir attendance. He appears to give credit to others for the success of the movement, when in fact if Modi hadn't secured the judiciary the temple would never have been built..

He is entitled to his opinions. As I said he, has a vision of India, any anomaly from that would draw his irk.

For what?
Feel free to create a thread.
Either your attention span is limited or you are trolling.
Here is a reminder.
You claimed that your mentor Mr. Subramanyam Swamy is personally known to you, and Mr. Swamy called for preemptive strikes on Pakistan for the kind of India he would like to see.
Please provide a link or reference where he said that.
If you feel the link deserves a thread kindly start the thread with the link.

He is entitled to his opinions. As I said he, has a vision of India, any anomaly from that would draw his
irk.

Nothing special there. Everyone is entitled to his own opinion as does Mr. Sanjay Raut of the Shiv Sena who has his own vision of India too.
In case you noticed this is what this thread is about not what Mr. Swamy thinks or says.
However we would like to know what Mr. Swamy's vision of India is.
Kindly start the thread on Mr. Swamy and provide your references and inputs .

Thanks 🙏🏻

Punjab is a crucial state completely polarized by Sikh sub-nationalism.
No matter which Party is in power in Punjab it has to appease Sikh sentiments that are completely alienated from the central seat of power. Even the Punjab Congress Party in power had to bend over to the Sikh sentiments on the Kartarpur corridor question. It is astounding that a once powerful national party that lost the most powerful prime minister India ever had to Sikh assassins now is lauding the families of those very assassins dubbed as martyrs. The state dare not execute or even imprison Rajaona, a co-conspirator who was charged and convicted of the murder of the Punjab Chief Minister Beant Singh.
The families of the assassins of Indian COAS General A. S. Vaidya are getting state subsidy as kin of "martyrs".
Anti-Muslim Hindutva largely works in the Hindu heartland of BIMARU ( Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and UP) . Maharashtra was a special case for Anti-Muslim ( synonymous with Anti-Pakistani ) hysteria but those sentiments are dormant at this time.
Pakistan should modify the following stances to appease Maratha sentiments ( and it already has on most counts).
  1. Drop the demand for Jinnah House on Malabar Hill for use as a consulate.
  2. Drop the plans for consulate in Mumbai.
  3. Drop plans for resuming PIA flights from Mumbai to Karachi and not request reopening the PIA office there.
  4. Prevent Pakistani entertainment industry workers such as actors, singers, musicians, lyricists from going to Mumbai to work in the industry there.
  5. Drop plans to play one day or test cricket in Mumbai or elsewhere in the state even if in the remote future the respective Cricket Boards agree.
Pakistan has implemented all the above except No. 5 which it should do immediately by a public announcement.
This will hugely enhance the Shiv Sena's prestige in the state and take the "patriotic " wind out of the BJP's sails
They still have Jaggi in jail tho

To be fair, i don't see it happening mostly because their democratic set up is still intact and Southerns aren't ready to go on a war with center despite differences. Now when US has aligned with India, even insurgencies wouldn't make it possible because a super power will be standing with India to ensure her territorial integrity. The break up of countries happen when super powers feel the need of break ups.

You can see the case of Catalonia in Spain where despite them clearly being better than rest of the spain cannot announce independence because EU will not accept it as an independent country.
External entity ( superpower) may only be effective as long as the internal integrity is weak. Moghuls were successful as the rulers facing them were weak. Same happened with the Mughals when they were weak. This is the general direction where Modi is steering India.

Either your attention span is limited or you are trolling.
Here is a reminder.
You claimed that your mentor Mr. Subramanyam Swamy is personally known to you, and Mr. Swamy called for preemptive strikes on Pakistan for the kind of India he would like to see.
Please provide a link or reference where he said that.
If you feel the link deserves a thread kindly start the thread with the link.
Just because you attended an event and spoke to someone, doesn''t make them your mentor. I disagree with most of his views, I admire him for his ability to track down a scam and gain political capital out of it.
What I claimed is Subramanium Swamy is very much of the opinion that there should India should be ready to split Pakistan into multiple smaller states, (very much pro-war with pakistan camp, contrary to what I thought you suggested) quite similar to the morons who keep envisaging divisions of India as quite evident here. Throw a stone here and it will hit one of those dimwits. Pre-emptive strike, retaliatory strike, low-intensity warfare, all of these are just tactical calls for the forces on the ground, and based on the prevailing situations it's up to them along with the leadership to decide what gets them the best advantage.

If you are interested in just the specific act of suggesting Premptive strikes, then I am at a loss not sure if he explicitly stated that. If that is the only point you were interested to make.

Nothing special there. Everyone is entitled to his own opinion as does Mr. Sanjay Raut of the Shiv Sena who has his own vision of India too.
In case you noticed this is what this thread is about not what Mr. Swamy , thinks or says.
However we would like to know what Mr. Swamy's vision of India is.
Kindly start the thread on Mr. Swamy and provide your references and inputs .

Thanks 🙏🏻

Just because you attended an event and spoke to someone, doesn''t make them your mentor. I disagree with most of his views, I admire him for his ability to track down a scam and gain political capital out of it.
Open a thread on Subramaniam Swamy and be specific:

1. Which views do you disagree with? Give one or two examples

2. You admire him on tracking down scams and gain political capital.,
So what is his objective ? To gain political capital or track down scams?

What I claimed is Subramanium Swamy is very much of the opinion that there should India should be ready to split Pakistan into multiple smaller states,

3. We were talking about pre-emptive strikes ( conventional or otherwise). Could you give us reference to what you just wrote about splitting Pakistan into four smaller states.? We would like to know what Subramaniam Swamy says about my country and I am sure PDF members would love to read his thoughts. Please post the information on the thread.

3. quite similar to the morons who keep envisaging divisions of India as quite evident here. Throw a stone here and it will hit one of those dimwits.
"Stones " if any should be thrown at Mr.Sanjay Raut and Periyar E.V. Ramaswamy Naiken for they are the ones who are proposing further divisions of India and they are not dimwits, and they are not " here" on this forum. Sanjay Raut is in Mumbai India , and Periyar EV Ramaswamy's legacy lives on in a strong Tamil identity with international roots that took out your ex-Prime Minister. No one in Tamil Nadu denounces Periyar EVR or condemns his call for secession.
There are others like Major General Shabeg Singh a former war hero who died in action trying to break India further. Maj. Gen. Shahbeg was not a dimwit.

Pre-emptive strike, retaliatory strike, low-intensity warfare, all of these are just tactical calls for the forces on the ground, and based on the prevailing situations it's up to them along with the leadership to decide what gets them the best advantage.

.,.And you have recently tried all the above against my country and received a payback in kind ( with a little bit of interest) .

Looking forward to the thread on the gentleman you admire.,

Maratha strongman Sanjay Raut, an ally of the BJP regime predicts India's breakup.
"Like Russia', country will disintegrate into several states:Sanjay Raut.

79984528.jpg
TNN
Shiv Sena politician and Rajya Sabha member

Sanjay Raut who is the executive editor of the party mouthpiece Saamna, has cautioned that it would not take long for the country to break into separate states, the way it happened "with the states in Russia", if the Narendra Modi government does not realise that ultimately it is the people who suffer when there is a political battle between the Centre and states.
Read the full story here.,.

since his wife is caught in money laundering so for him india is breaking .

Open a thread on Subramaniam Swamy and be specific:

1. Which views do you disagree with? Give one or two examples

2. You admire him on tracking down scams and gain political capital.,
So what is his objective ? To gain political capital or track down scams?

3. We were talking about pre-emptive strikes ( conventional or otherwise). Could you give us reference to what you just wrote about splitting Pakistan into four smaller states.? We would like to know what Subramaniam Swamy says about my country and I am sure PDF members would love to read his thoughts. Please post the information on the thread.

"Stones " if any should be thrown at Mr.Sanjay Raut and Periyar E.V. Ramaswamy Naiken for they are the ones who are proposing further divisions of India and they are not dimwits, and they are not " here" on this forum. Sanjay Raut is in Mumbai India , and Periyar EV Ramaswamy's legacy lives on in a strong Tamil identity with international roots that took out your ex-Prime Minister. No one in Tamil Nadu denounces Periyar EVR or condemns his call for secession.
There are others like Major General Shabeg Singh a former war hero who died in action trying to break India further. Maj. Gen. Shahbeg was not a dimwit.

.,.And you have recently tried all the above against my country and received a payback in kind ( with a little bit of interest) .

Looking forward to the thread on the gentleman you admire.,
It's barely in the wheel house of my interests, will skip that.

@Baibars_1260 what do you make of the tussle between Shiv Sena and BJP?

Do you think the Seniks have actually reformed their Hindutva ways? Can they can give a tough time to BJP? Or they're just sloganeering?

Maratha and Dravidian nationalism can be a real pain for BJP.

all hindus
maratha or dravid south all are waiting for hindu pad padshahi of great shiva ji .marathas uprooted muslim rule from india .
If Pakistan state was wise we would team up with China to start something like Syria in India before India does something to us.

lol shekh chilli :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

It's barely in the wheel house of my interests, will skip that.

Don't know what you exactly mean by that phrase " wheel house of my interests " but I get the gist of what you are trying to say.
I would put it this way.
"This is only slightly within the circle of my interests so I will move on."

Am deeply disappointed. I was looking forward to the thread on Shri Subramaniam Swamy.

Thanks for your inputs.

all hindus
maratha or dravid south all are waiting for hindu pad padshahi of great shiva ji .marathas uprooted muslim rule from india .lol shekh chilli
Chaprasi Rajeshji,
Namaskar!

Marathas are singing a different tune today and it is not because of the Third Battle of Panipat.

:taz:
as brahmin he has no value in tamil politics . brahmins are are not a vote bank .he is a loose cannon for hindu raj ship .
Don't use voice to text . Your accent is so bad the computer gets confused. You won't get a job in a call center.

Chaprasi Rajeshji,
Namaskar!

Marathas are singing a different tune today and it is not because of the Third Battle of Panipat.

:taz:

Don't use voice to text . Your accent is so bad the computer gets confused. You won't get a job in a call center.
azmal kassai ,8-)
how can marathas forget what you did to marathas on 26 /11 .
so all kassais should keep waiting for mission disintegration till 24th century .:flame::flame::flame: