India:Shias stage protest against killings in Pakistan.

But look at these silly ones. Caring about Pakistani Shias. They might further endanger them by voicing their support.

They are probably doing it at gunpoint, if that is the case they should take the bullet. If not than they should shut it because Pakistani Shias would kick them before accepting their support.

lol, you know that 0.7 million troops are in IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir.:lol:

You making yourself a laughing stock cuz huge number of indian troops are present in IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir so protests in Kashmir is done by local Kashmiris fighting for their country in accordance with UN.:cool:

Don't know whether to laugh at your mindset or pity your lack of awareness..

These guys should raise slogans against problems affecting India rather than worrying about Pakistan.
They should raise slogans like corruption, gender justice,education etc etc.

Also they shouldnt be selective and protest against the atrocities against all the minorities in the sub continent.
this protest seems like a political move.

How can you ask them to do this..?

very valid question

because they wont get away with doing that and would invite the wrath of not just the Hindu extremists but also Indian secuity agencies.

Your right. There is a lot of silly politics within Muslims in India.
But they should pickup much more serious issues concerning them and their countrymen.

Also they shouldnt be selective and protest against the atrocities against all the minorities in the sub continent.

'Seems' - You've got too much faith in mankind ! :undecided:

I wonder if we should try to find out how many Sunnis were killed in the Peshawar Airport attacks & ask Pakistani expats in the Gulf to stage a 'Sunnis being massacred in Pakistan' rally too ! :what:

But look at these silly ones. Caring about Pakistani Shias. They might further endanger them by voicing their support.

yup thats the irony
Shias are killed by the Deobandi terrorist outfits as a matter of habit, now they will have a reason for doing that

Don't know whether to laugh at your mindset or pity your lack of awareness..

Kashmiris are fighting for freedom from occupiers just like Palestinians & Central Asians. As they are occupied UN gives them right to fight for their freedom.

P.S Now stop trolling(you guys just love to troll everythread) & posting offtopics.

'Seems' - You've got too much faith in mankind ! :undecided:

I wonder if we should try to find out how many Sunnis were killed in the Peshawar Airport attacks & ask Pakistani expats in the Gulf to stage a 'Sunnis being massacred in Pakistan' rally too ! :what:

I would never ever bother to do that

I would only look for a caste or sect if I am to have family relations with them. for me I certainly dont discriminate (faith or religion) when I express sympathy for a victim or condemn an oppressor.

over 35,000 Pakistanis are killed in 11 years and majority is Sunnis if I am not mistaken, killed by their fellow Deobandi Taliban who claim to be Sunnis but their actions have nothing to do with Sunnah of the Holy Prophet Muhammad PBUH

Does that include me ? :undecided:

I am sure she didnt include you. you are a respectable and honourably person and as far as we know , you have presented yourself very gracefully

Shias stage protest against killings in Pakistan.
Published: Monday, Dec 17, 2012, 17:48 IST
Place: Lucknow | Agency: PTI

Chanting anti-Pakistan slogans, Shia Muslims today staged a demonstration here against what they called killing of members of their community in the neighbouring country.

Led by noted cleric and spokesperson of the All India Shia Personal Law Board, Maulana Yasoob Abbas, they took out a rally in the Uttar Pradesh capital.

Shia Muslims later staged a sit-in before the state assembly and burnt a Pakistani flag.

Speaking on the occasion, Abbas lamented that Shias were facing harassment in Pakistan and the government there was not concerned about their plight.

Calling for an end to the killings, he advocated stern punishment for those responsible for the same.

The protesters demanded that the United Nations should declare Pakistan a terrorist state.

Shias stage protest against killings in Pakistan - World - DNA

And interestingly the ruling govt in Pakistan is a shia government lol , so thats a rip off to these bogus protesters, nobody give a damn to what they think

Guys,

Granted I am no longer in the Red team

But please for crying out loud

come back to your senses and dont make a joke of yourself

now quit it.

Please

Ye Pakistaniyo ko Indian Shias bhi pasand nahi hai kya...what did the Indian shias do to these Pakistanis goin mad here..

They stuck their nose in something that does not concern them, Indian Muslims are at the bottom of the food chain in their country they should fend for themselves. To top it off they called for Pakistani being labelled a terrorist state, they are worse than *****.

I have couple of questions - how many of you - both Indians and Pakistanis here - come across each other nation's people on a day to day basis? How come you guys dish out hate here and face them the next day?

Seriously disgusted with all the hate going on here and couple of other threads - maybe being sick is making the feeling worse for me. :hitwall:

Pakistani Munafiqeens can go to bottom of indian ocean osama style.USA can arrange that ride free of cost.

alas
this fatwa was not expected from you
why not pray that they mend their way?
and also why bother respond to flame?

who is Zainab (name in the avatar) by the way?

I have couple of questions - how many of you - both Indians and Pakistanis here - come across each other nation's people on a day to day basis? How come you guys dish out hate here and face them the next day?

Seriously disgusted with all the hate going on here and couple of other threads - maybe being sick is making the feeling worse for me. :hitwall:

I have hosted Indians many times Muslims, Sikhs and Hindu Yatrris, I find them just fine.
and they also never regretted coming to my place and have even made return visits.

I would never ever bother to do that

I would only look for a caste or sect if I am to have family relations with them. for me I certainly dont discriminate (faith or religion) when I express sympathy for a victim or condemn an oppressor.

over 35,000 Pakistanis are killed in 11 years and majority is Sunnis if I am not mistaken, killed by their fellow Deobandi Taliban who claim to be Sunnis but their actions have nothing to do with Sunnah of the Holy Prophet Muhammad PBUH

Neither would I nor do Pakistanis in general, I was just trying to make a point. :tup:

And Irfan Bhai to be honest...religious nut jobs are really diverse when it comes to Pakistan; you've got Barelvis, Ahle-Hadith, Shias, Deobandis - All of whom have elements who'd decapitate you on the mere utterance of words. And to be honest, the other so-called minority Muslim sects would have done the same had they been in the same 'majority position'; one would do well to remember that the Ahmedis were the first to declare all & sundry Non-Muslims before it back-fired badly for them & continues to back-fire till date. Thankfully by & large this element is scare & a concentrated Government effort to regulate religious sermons & seminaries would take care of it completely.

I fear that we as a society have lost the ever so important quality of listening to & entertaining (not accepting) an opposing view with respect & patience. I fear an implosion of our society further unless we relearn this ability or time & circumstances teach us after much is lost.

I am sure she didnt include you. you are a respectable and honourably person and as far as well you
you have presented yourself very gracefully

Thank You...I appreciate it ! :tup:

But I know...shes like my sister & so I was teasing her ! :D