India readies for full-fledged test of indigenous ICBM

Our beloved neighbor's missiles can also work as ICBMs. If you mix to the fuel of Babur, chyavanprash Dabur, and to that of Nasr, Naswar, they can easily cover 10k+ kms.

word indigenous is must? a stupid even know no one will sold ICBM to any country . trade mark ban gya hai ye word

there is no such thing tipu or tamur janab . india tested 4 and 5 thousands KM missiles already were is our answer ?
If North Korea can develop and test one, do you really think that Pakistan can not?
It is more a question of choice than capability.

Can you show on map from where 350km is Del is??

They count air distance from Tibet border to Delhi :D, but they discount the altitude of 6000-7000 meter :D, and they are in delusion they can bring any heavy armor or mount any rocket artillery near indo-Tibet border.
And whatever the posts they have near LAC, most of their assets near the border will be taken out before first hour of battle but let them stay in illusion.
With exposed supply lines to Tibetan plateau which can be cut easily PLA will be in deep shit between Indian army and pro Indian Tibetan local populace.

why should Pakistan respond to that- you guys are delusional to think that every thing Pakistan does is somehow a response to india- yo can send Gslv Mk7 to last planet Pluto for all we care-
Nit picking though Pluto is a "Dwarf Planet" ....

for the sake of argument- the classification of Pluto as a Dwarf Planet is controversial- Researchers and Scientist cannot agree on its status-

If North Korea can develop and test one, do you really think that Pakistan can not?
It is more a question of choice than capability.
yes but NK missiles failed , let them make the working one , then only we can see them flying in PAK.

BTW, if you don't know the machines ( as small as lathe m/c) for making missile components came from NK . I think you know your capability now.

They count air distance from Tibet border to Delhi :D, but they discount the altitude of 6000-7000 meter :D, and they are in delusion they can bring any heavy armor or mount any rocket artillery near indo-Tibet border.
And whatever the posts they have near LAC, most of their assets near the border will be taken out before first hour of battle but let them stay in illusion.
With exposed supply lines to Tibetan plateau which can be cut easily PLA will be in deep shit between Indian army and pro Indian Tibetan local populace.
i know just wanted to test his education level of tape recorder..... he must have gone back to see the solution of that question from his teachers n then scratching their head ( saying ..no one teaches us that)

word indigenous is must? a stupid even know no one will sold ICBM to any country . trade mark ban gya hai ye word

there is no such thing tipu or tamur janab . india tested 4 and 5 thousands KM missiles already were is our answer ?

Actually we Indians rarely make any thing indigenous. So when it happens, It becomes a news worth shouting from top of the Mt. Everest.

We make a lot of things. These is because of pathetic reporting by the journo.

why should Pakistan respond to that- you guys are delusional to think that every thing Pakistan does is somehow a response to india- yo can send Gslv Mk7 to last planet Pluto for all we care-

This perception is because of all Nasr tests a day after India's every important space mission.

Will they be testing the Nasr 100 times in a day to match the range of the Agni V
Ghauri will do the trick. And soon Indian media will be reporting with their shrill Banshee like voices "Pakistan nay yeh kardia woh kardiya......jang ke dhamkee detay haain " blah blah blah. Surely you can't deny this can you?:no::no::no::no:

yes but NK missiles failed , let them make the working one , then only we can see them flying in PAK.

BTW, if you don't know the machines ( as small as lathe m/c) for making missile components came from NK . I think you know your capability now.

The tests succeeded for sending a satellite into orbit.
The funny part is that all experts find it difficult to assess NK capabilities, and you come up here with your own unfounded statement.
Anyways I was talking about Pakistan's capabilities.
Their are videos to educate yourself about Pakistan's aerospace compounds, and what kind of machinery they use.
But obviously, you are trolling.

North Korea may be closer to full ICBM test: U.S. think tank
http://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/20...y-be-closer-to-full-icbm-test-u-s-think-tank/

North Korea may be closer to full ICBM test: U.S. think tank | The Japan Times

Can you show on map from where 350km is Del is??

CSF901.gif

Are you saying that development ICBM is not a threat to US and EU even if they're not threatening India? If that's the case Iran will be very please.
I think India should develop ICBM, as Chinese I dont really care since your Agni 5 is already cover the entire China, an ICBM wont make any difference, since US and the western Europe were jumping of Joy when India claimed Agni 5 as China's killer, now it's their turn to taste their own medecine...when ever Indian design an ICBM can reach US...i will open Champagne for all.

If India's ICBM ("It-Can-Bullshit-Man") is targeted at China, then China is actually the safest place on earth., given India's primitive rocket technology.

So if the past experiences are any guide, India's ICBM ("It-Can-Bullshit-Man") will end up anywhere, Delhi included, except China. :lol: