India Puts It's Military Might on Display

They don't seem binoculars to me.. I think they are those toy binos that we used to see pictures... I don't know if you have played with them..

Men can see "you know what" photos, I am just thinking which photo this woman was looking at!
Saara landay ka mal hai janab, likh lo meri bat

@Retired Troll ka tajurba hai landay ke maal ki khabar rakhna, kyun bhai ?

yes and fire rescue
Could you elaborate please ?

Introducing new species of Butterflies while Indian soldiers bend over to create what the commentator termed...the Guldasta.

012315acrobike_1280x720.jpg

Sir are you really serious? I mean how can this posture represent fire rescue skill?
یا میرے ﷲ
میرے ہم وطنوں کو ٹرولنگ سے باز فرما

ہی کیوں لنگیوں کی لے رپے ہیں
بلہ وگہ اتوار کو کار بڑہا رہے ہیں

Could you elaborate please ?
I will continue to remove posts that are only meant to cause flame.

یا میرے ﷲ

No, my question was serious.. How can they do rescue operations in this manner?

Introducing new species of Butterflies while Indian soldiers bend over to create what the commentator termed...the Guldasta.

012315acrobike_1280x720.jpg
And suddenly I am wishing for 72 such butterflies instead of hoors.

Whats better than butterfly hunting !!

Elites in the country have no problem imposing Indian hegemony over Pakistan for economic gains.

The use of fear extrapolating Indian capabilities and using numbers has been going on for over 5 decades.

Unless najaiz baniye ki aulaaden are dragged from the Sindh river in chains and people liberated from private prisons and ethno religious mobs. There will be no ghazwa or whatever.

Systematic colonisation of Pakistanis by Indo Aryan hegemonic idols can only be stopped through great sacrifice

یا میرے ﷲ

I am sorry for causing convenience, let me delete them myself

. . . . .
Thread is turning serious...

Can you please tell us the significance of each drill/ posture in the above pictures.. specially the one where a man was sitting on top of a ladder fixed to a bike
They are part of the corps of signals motorcycle display team also called as Daredevils. Even British Army had such team till 2017. And Daredevils team also holds some world records including guiness.
https://indianarmy.nic.in/Site/Form...N+6K1oVEQ==&ParentID=x9z/qgMQTbSRjjIrw4f9yg==
They have nothing to do with mil ops and or they dont signify anything

Thread is turning serious...

Can you please tell us the significance of each drill/ posture in the above pictures.. specially the one where a man was sitting on top of a ladder fixed to a bike
On a non-seriously serious note,

Maybe it has got to do with direct climbing of hill, means, the bike heads towards the hill, the soldier on top then due to the impact, topples off on cliff or hill.

Modern problems require modern solutions