India likely to launch attacks against Pakistan between April 16-20: FM Qureshi

Is there a theory that the West is going to do an Iran-Iraq type thing from now and play both side off and milk Indian military budget and also keep Pakistan suppressed?

India is just being used and milked by the West once again like the British did last century.

Its a double edged sword to release such statements. One is to let the enemy know we are aware of their attempts to save face, but the other hand is it pushes them to put in further counter-intelligence and increases the risk of us not detecting an attack by them.

India is playing with nuclear roulette and its brainwashed masses are completely oblivious to it.

Its Russian roulette ...

Take a breath, take it deep
Calm yourself, he says to me
If you play, you play the key
Take the gun, and count to three
I'm sweating now, I'm moving slow
No time to think, my turn to go
And you can see my heart, beating,
You can see it through my chest
I'm terrified but I'm not leaving, no
I know that I must pass this test
So just pull the trigger (trigger, trigger, trigger)
Say a prayer, to yourself
He says, close your eyes
Sometimes it helps
And then I get, a scary thought
That he's here, means he's never lost
And you can see my heart, beating,
Now you can see it through my chest
Said I'm terrified but I'm not leaving
I know that I must pass this test
So just pull the trigger
As my life flashes before my eyes
I'm wondering will I, ever see another sunrise?
So…

Another tactics to divert public attention from sorry state of economy & rising inflation.

Exactly....Our ledears are busy fucking each other's shit out. Its election time. And Pakistani economy has hit shit. In a day or two their currency will cross 150 against dollar. Fuel prices are high and going up. Inflation is high. Stock Market in shit. And why do they think we care about war.....right now?

If the date were after the election, then it could have been thought over it, but....

The Israelis are definitely helping the Indians. The Zionists are not trying to appease the Muslims. The Muslims are are trying to appease the Zionists. Any attack by India should be paid back to the Zionist entity

Its a double edged sword to release such statements. One is to let the enemy know we are aware of their attempts to save face, but the other hand is it pushes them to put in further counter-intelligence and increases the risk of us not detecting an attack by them.

India is playing with nuclear roulette and its brainwashed masses are completely oblivious to it.

That is what I am thinking...their counter intelligence will dig further into their armed forces ranks and may compromise our assets...

First thing indians do and porbably have started doing it already is preparing manuscripts of news articles that they would get published in major interntional media news websites and channels.

Last time on 26th Feb when they breached pakistan airspace and bombed balakot trees, I immediately saw a news article published on german deutsche well international english website whose heading was something like,

"Pakistan will find it very hard to counter the indian airstrike"

the articles with the same headline appeared in various other international media news outlets at the same time. I was sure that indians had already prepared this article and got it published in all famous international news outlets after their airstrike on 26th Feb.
Even when Pakistan did the counter strike on 27th Feb, the news of that counter strike didn't get published in international news outlets until late night of 27th Feb. That shows the commitment, efficiency and preparation of indian establishment to use international media against pakistan by getting their propaganda articles published everywhere right after their planned airstrike. Usually these articles are always written by indian guys with hindu sounding names posing as analysts/reporters of those international news outlets.

They are going to do the same again this time and stupid establishment of paksitan will keep sleeping and would continue to ask for validation for their so-called "peace efforts" in a never ending urge to satisfy their victim-hood souls.

Agle 10 saal batain to honi hain na ab... Roz ik nawi theory
Aglay 10 saal ka pata nahi...

Dekho.. agar Pakistan main oil nikal aaya AND India ko Rafale aur S 400 ki delivery hogaee AND China ke khilaaf US ki cold war intense hogaee tou kisi bhi waqt Jang chhir sakti hai...