India - China conflict and Pakistan's position

In case of India - China conflict / war what should be the Pakistani position.

• Launch an attack on Kashmir to liberate it from India.

• Wait and Watch.

• Do nothing as usual like we did nothing during 1962.

Results are only viewable after voting.
Pakistan should take the initiative now and launch a full scale war against India, capturing New Delhi and then nodding to the Chinese that they can start a war. Once that is achieved India will have to surrender since they don't have a capital anymore (New Delhi is still India's capital right?). Then Pakistan can take over Kashmir and a few other states and create a huge empire which will wipe out Banglidesh (for the treason of 1971) and hand over the treacherous Buthans to China for them to deal with. My idea is foolproof and I expect some kind of compensation from the Pakistani government if they ever use it

Its obvious, For the very same reason why your military is serving your country.

You mean you have more hostile parties other than China ?

I mean Pakistan is facing threat from too many groups/parties or you may call these foreign interest groups so we have to have a strong military or for that matter defence equipment whereas so far there are only two explanations from Indians themselves about their huge weapons' buying

1. China
2. Pakistan

So hypothetically if these countries are no more there India would not need to arm herself tooth and nail.

Pakistan should take the initiative now and launch a full scale war against India, capturing New Delhi and then nodding to the Chinese that they can start a war. Once that is achieved India will have to surrender since they don't have a capital anymore (New Delhi is still India's capital right?). Then Pakistan can take over Kashmir and a few other states and create a huge empire which will wipe out Banglidesh (for the treason of 1971) and hand over the treacherous Buthans to China for them to deal with. My idea is foolproof and I expect some kind of compensation from the Pakistani government if they ever use it
Why didn't you born before Pakistan should have avoided losing half of its land & population & 4 defeats by your advice.

In the current fiasco here are my humble inputs:

Pak strategy: be the last in line when the fight starts, but the first when food is served!!!!
Chinese strategy: get the most out of it like everything else, albeit bit by bit with perseverance and hard work. The bucket list is long - ordaining OBOR, internalizing IOR, ditching dollar, segmenting the Super-Power etc...
Indian strategy: don't know much. However, these Gujrati folks have been disappointing so far. Bring back the Kashmiri Brahmins, Parsees etc.!!!! At the least they have the Aryan features!!!!!

Is this same overconfidence that was being said, 1 Muslim is equal to 10 Hindus.

In war you need to prepare for everything, You never what ugly turn it may take, IF you want to understand more clearly revisit 1971, you will get clearer picture

1971 was not really a war but mutiny against the state. The real war was in 1948 when the land size of Switzerland was smashed and grabbed, without much preparation so much so that Pakistani citizens came to help the army. As long as internal strength is maintained, its a walk in a park.

You can call it whatever will help to make your ego feel great, what matters is result.

You can look at map before and after 1971 and think what overconfidence can lead to..

You can call it whatever will help to make your ego feel great, what matters is result.

You can look at map before and after 1971 and think what overconfidence can lead to..

Read my comments again and you will understand. 71 didn't stop us doing kargil did it? We can do it again.

I say pull the Pakistanis in all the way into Dogra heartland.. Let the Dogras smack them up. At same time Iran and Afghans can Invade and secure some land. Then go hard out until they surrender. Then let them live in peace in their Islamic wonderland.

You can look at the Instrument of Accession by which the Maharaja gave you Kashmir in 1948 - all of it. Now take a look at map of Kashmir and do you see a chunk missing? Well we took it. Come and try getting it? Or do you do charity and gave land up?

Now look around. Start counting how many of you there is. The figure will be about 1.3 billion which is about 7 times more than us. So 7 of you Ganga weaklings against 1 of us. That is the odds. Yet despite being so huge and numerous you have failed to grab Kashmir back. Reason? Look down between your legs. Yes you guys have a pusssy where set of balls should be hanging.

Now think of that Gangoo.

chuchundar soon your Chinese master will ask you to have it. Keep calm don't be so excited to taste camel Fanta coming directly mixed with khajoor ka juice.

Han bhul gaya Bhai kargil mein kaise tum chuchundaro kay Shaheed marey parehy thy humari side becharo ko koi kandha deny nahi aya.

Gandi nali kay keray, your national beverage cow cola will soon decimate and capture market by other colas underror Modi regime. Are you ready for it? Redbull gives you wings, cow cola with make you Moooo.

Woh coffin scandal kia tha kargil kay waqt? Kuch ziyada keray mardiya thay ham nay.

What are we buying billions and billions of dollars worth of weapons for if war is not a option ?
@unbiasedopinion
War is not an option for current scenario. It should be settled through dialogues then should be tried till last breadth. No one is running from war, trying to push it further as we all know the horrible consequences of war. But if it is going to happen then it will happen.
Also these are chinese tactics to stop India's progress. They are afraid that being a more open democracy (with its own issues) and more closer to the western world India's rise will be steady if progressed in a processed manner. Then China would not be able to do anything if India is not stopped now.
Also attacking India, China can prove to all the little countries around it with whom china has border issues or SCS issue, that it can cause harm to India then it can do anything to these countries too if they dont heed to China's line.

what is cow cola and camel fanta? really have these thing?

yes camel Fanta is with Arabic orange flavour.

Gandi nali kay keray, your national beverage cow cola will soon decimate and capture market by other colas underror Modi regime. Are you ready for it? Redbull gives you wings, cow cola with make you Moooo.

Woh coffin scandal kia tha kargil kay waqt? Kuch ziyada keray mardiya thay ham nay.

I just got to know that you guys are having camel Fanta in new Saudi orange flavour.

You can look at the Instrument of Accession by which the Maharaja gave you Kashmir in 1948 - all of it. Now take a look at map of Kashmir and do you see a chunk missing? Well we took it. Come and try getting it? Or do you do charity and gave land up?

Now look around. Start counting how many of you there is. The figure will be about 1.3 billion which is about 7 times more than us. So 7 of you Ganga weaklings against 1 of us. That is the odds. Yet despite being so huge and numerous you have failed to grab Kashmir back. Reason? Look down between your legs. Yes you guys have a pusssy where set of balls should be hanging.

and India army has pt 5310 across LOC in your territory. 70% of LOC where your posts are , well India is at better strategic location and better weaponry and strength.
Nangooo!

classic.. :rofl:

There is clear pictorial evidence.

images-16.jpg

(MEANING THEY WILL FIGHT HAND IN HAND)

Kehna kya chahte ho bhai:partay:

From whatever mumbo jumbo you have mentioned i could only figure out you have taken kashmir from us despite us signing us Instrument of Accession with Maharaja

If you are saying that, then Thank you so much your first Pakistani , i have met who has acknowledged your illegally occupying kashmir. We have been saying that for long.

Read my comments again and you will understand. 71 didn't stop us doing kargil did it? We can do it again.

Unfortunately some people dont learn from their mistakes, but we will still try ...