Imran says families of army personnel will march with him to Islamabad

I assume you are talking about his politics, but he was quite the ladies' man. Hobnobbed with the British elite and married into an elite British family.

NINTCHDBPICT000000905441.jpg
I know,he looks like a French actor or something. I googled "Imran Khan 80s" :P

But seriously,he might not be the best politician or leader and his government not the best,but from what I understand,he is one of the best choices out there for Pakistan in a long long time. Probably since the Musharraf time?

Imran Khan just seems to me way better than a lot of other options like the Bhuttos and the Sharifs and other corrupted politicians.

What about the families of those involved in removal of ik
Are families of Bajwa, Nadeem Anjum, Azhar Abbas and PAF chielf and Naval chief going with IK or staying back ???

View attachment 845239
Wednesday said families of army personnel will also take part in his upcoming march to Islamabad to remove the "imported government that came to power through a US-backed conspiracy".Addressing a huge public meeting in Gujranwala, Imran said: "The police will also help you [in getting to Islamabad]. They will send their family members with you and government employees will [do the same] as well."And I know my army's families will also come with us to Islamabad," he added.

No one can stop the people's revolution now...
He’s right. Bajwas kids won’t be there but everyone else’s will be.

Punjab police must perform a preemptive surgical approach in dealing with the crisis. The snakes head must be the focal point not the tail.

The disillusioned commoners must be spared but instead the dirty polluting mind behind the chaos must be mercilessly stomped.

I know,he looks like a French actor or something. I googled "Imran Khan 80s" :P

But seriously,he might not be the best politician or leader and his government not the best,but from what I understand,he is one of the best choices out there for Pakistan in a long long time. Probably since the Musharraf time?

Imran Khan just seems to me way better than a lot of other options like the Bhuttos and the Sharifs and other corrupted politicians.
If a dumpster fire had better options then maybe.
They aren’t capable of bipartisanship in any form so the only option is let it burn

Punjab police must perform a preemptive surgical approach in dealing with the crisis. The snakes head must be the focal point not the tail.

The disillusioned commoners must be spared but instead the dirty polluting mind behind the chaos must be mercilessly stomped.

The families of police officers will also be attending Haqeeqi Azaadi march.

It's a grass roots movment, just like pre independence.

Try again :)

The reaction you are seeing from courts is also cosmetic to cool down the temperature and NOT genuine to resolve the intrinsic issues. till the end. They want to offer bits and pieces and procrastinate till he burns out. Khan should march on and occupy SC .
Only a total foolish will trust NEUTRALS and any signaling from wherever.
PMIK won't be trusting them.

Any politician who pushes the boundaries of democracy and destabilises the nation could face house arrest.
Which democracy, Sir?
👂

We are with you Imran Khan
Public
Families/ Women /Children / Elderly / Youth / All in middle age groups
Ground Troops

Patwari spotted
Let's agree to disagree
Logical response is commendable.
🙂

Oh sir jee, itna ghussa...
Lest talk logic.
IK is a leader of millions of people. Any attempt of violent high handedness by govt shall back fire. Punjab CM is fake.
SC says, PTI lota votes won't be counted.
He won't become CM by pretending.
Police and administration won't listen to him now after SC Verdict. We are reaching precipice. It is all making of PDM.

The families of police officers will also be attending Haqeeqi Azaadi march.

It's a grass roots movment, just like pre independence.

Try again :)

Exactly who are you trying to get 'freedom'?

high handedness by govt shall back fire. Punjab CM is fake.
SC says, PTI lota votes won't be counted.
He won't become CM by pretending.
Police and administration won't listen to him now after SC Verdict. We are reaching precipice. It is all making of PDM

Administration only has to apply the law to the letter and spirit, same way previous government applied it on TLP protestors.

Country won't and cannot be held hostage to some anarchist's dreams of grandeur

O bhai pehle “administration” to decide kerlo k kiski ha…..abi tak to randi rona hee band nahi huwa
They’re crying on media begging the neutrals…….

Military Forum Latest Posts