Imran Khan's speech: Disappointed

39132215_1842705899158017_8031044980401242112_n.png

In desi term Chullay ki larai
Time to think, live, feel, describe, reflect, articulate, abstract as "Pakistani". The nation is 71 years old. Time to adopt a clear, concise and strong identity. Please. Don't do that and in 999 years we still have a very weak sense of nationhood. So sorry to correct you -

"In Pakistani term Chullay ki larai"

Think about the standards of PDF. Your this joke was unimpressive. So many PDF posts are so Great, stomach starts would start aching by laughing. But this one.. Meh!
Oh look! I thought you want accessible forums to talk to Indians. What are you doing on a Pakistan thread like this? This ain’t your matter. Go look at a Modi thread!

Time to think, live, feel, describe, reflect, articulate, abstract as "Pakistani". The nation is 71 years old. Time to adopt a clear, concise and strong identity. Please. Don't do that and in 999 years we still have a very weak sense of nationhood. So sorry to correct you -

"In Pakistani term Chullay ki larai"
Bhai I am a proud desi Pakistani and I love to be desi. Refer to rest if you as burger group. We are paindoo and desi we eat desi ghee and desi roti. I will use it again and again. @Mentee it is desi who made naya punjab

Bro Try to understand where hes coming from. you may not have any issues after that.

12. Dear Overseas Pakistanis, we request you to bring money in Pakistan, keep your money in Pakistani Banks. Send remittances. We need your help.

That's just bad advice. Overseas Pakistanis don't want to see their money losing value. Imran bhai get real for once. Instead introduce reforms so overseas Pakistanis can safely invest without worrying about kabza. Unfortunately Pakistanis in Pakistan are all corrupt to the core.

Terrible speach. Ik wants -

Clean country
Clean air
More trees for climate control
Education for the 30% childen not in school
Health care for all
Fight malnutriion. He actually showed a picture of a child with brain retardation.
Balochistan
Police and justice
Housing for poor
Justice for the poor
etc
etc

No mention of a metro? 0/10 :D

seems imposible task- to implement all of them
but who said it was easy--
impossible is only done by possible...
pakistani nation has been used to all evil ------------ they look astonished,,, even to think of change

but no one can stop change---- its natural--and gods gift

no one believed that
ALAN TURING can CRACk THE ENIGMA CODE..
but he did it

What is wrong with imran khan, he didn't mention to follow patwari system. He didn't mention to increase security of raiwand, only around 400 security personals are doing security of Nawaz sharif house.
We should follow corrupt man like Ishaq Dar , how is he giving sacfrice for nation as Jila Watan.
Why Imran khan touched all poor man points but no points for Rich people to increase Money laundering .
Pathetic speech!

Too good to be true. Although talking is one thing and acting is another, but if IK manages to do even half that list, he will be remembered in Pakistan's history forever. But it's just too ambitious and if other officials and institutions don't fully cooperate, it will become even harder.

I wish him success.
Yes it is too good to be true. Shoot for the stars and land on the moon. IK's manifesto would take at least 2 decades to really implement and that is if he was successful. Indeed he said in the speach that it is his dream and he may not even live to see [he is 65 years old] it in his life, But and I think this is why we are witnessing a seminal event. IK is bringing to the discussion things that no politician ever touches on. He has woken the nation and especially the young to issues. The narrative and agenda is changed. And in that sense he has began a process that will go on beyond his tenure and even his life. In that sense we are seeing a revolution in ideas and public discourse. From now on politicians in Pakistan will have to focus on these basic needs of citizens.

And I really hope IK manages to fix our relationship with Iran. He mentioned Iran in his victory speach. I think Iran and Pakistan have significant convergence in national interests in Afghanistan, the region and US hegemony. IK is not the type to brook US hegemony. And Iran/Pak need to seriously develop a solid strategic pact. We are neighbours. Others will come and go. But as you know from Achaemenid times Hendosh, Gandhara and the Indus region have played significant role in your history. And we shall in the future. It's simple reality of geography.