Imran Khan says he will play his Trump Card day before no-confidence voting

Does Imran sacrifice his government or he blackmailed by establishment by giving extension or put other army chief as advice by bajwa.
Loosing something is better than loosing everything.

I think you may also be aware that PM Imran Khan is the only known Pakistani Prime Minister to have an illegitimate daughter with a white woman in the US as well as two sons with his British white ex-wife.

This ladies and gentlemen is why our Space Agency never took of... :)

When all else fails.... Pull out the Trump card... It's not a Joker

Screenshot_20220323-210832.jpg

Shabaz Sharif wants amendments with the establishment. He doesn't want to confront them but work with them like Pti and stay in power. JUI is different because Pti and IK is a direct threat to their areas in KPK. PPP is also ok with establishment as long as they are in power in Sindh. Lets see what happens at the voting, Pti need to somehow bring JT, Aleem Khan, Lotas and allies on board. Then just finish the term and let the new elections decide the future.

Nawaz and Maryam are ruining Shahbaz's plans though.

They are still going down the confrontation route. And if the establishment is playing the game and pandering to Shahbaz knowing full well what Nawaz and Maryam will do, then is mulk ka Allah hi hafiz.

G janab chai pani ? Itni authority apnay ghar may hay keh 22 crore awam kay liye idhar badshah chun rahay ho ? .... Sadqay jaoon ......:p: Alvi dental clinic tashreef lay kay aain , aur apnay liye mulki badshahat ka ordinance lay kar jain :p:........ Good to have constitution otherwise you guys will make this country a bhindi bazar ......the rest is already either mortgaged or sold out even the state bank.....

For having an illegitimate daughter or for not having ! Ladies and gentle men :what:.....?
state and its security is more important than constitution any day

If Imran Khan really did have anything to save his Government, he would have had the no-confidence vote called and defeated instead of doing everything but.

His surprise can only be his resignation......and as usual, he will have some justification for the U-Turn which his supporters will accept without qualm or wonder.

I think you may also be aware that PM Imran Khan is the only known Pakistani Prime Minister to have an illegitimate daughter with a white woman in the US as well as two sons with his British white ex-wife.

Salam,

Dear brother I would like to mention a hadith here that hopefully shall put things in a different perspective for you.

Khalid bin Ma'dan narrated from Mu'adh bin Jabal that the Messenger of Allah (s.a.w) said:
"Whoever shames his brother for a sin, he shall not die until he (himself) commits it." (One of the narrators) Ahmad said: They said: 'From a sin he has repented from.

Jami` at-Tirmidhi
Book 37, Hadith 91

In another source this same Hadith has been mentioned as a Hadith-e-Qudsi meaning these are the words of Allah (that did not become part of the Quran but were revealed to Nabi Kareem SAW)

I keep seeing people mentioning this matter regarding PM and it makes me wonder and I want you to pay attention as well please.

If one tries to shame his muslim brother because of a sin that he had committed in the past (but has repented to Allah) then as per this hadith death shall not touch that person who tries to shame him until he commits the same sin as well.

So, I'll suggest that we should exercise caution when we keep mentioning sins of someone because who knows they may have done sincere toubah and so if we keep mentioning it again and again then we shall not die before committing the same sin.

If the PM has done sincere toubah and we keep mentioning this on public forums then honestly we are going to put ourselves in great spot of bother because we are shaming him and so the wording of the hadith are clear. Death shall not touch us until we commit the same sin. So think about it brother!

I am not a PTI supporter or affiliate and I would like to mention that this hadith applies to every muslim so next time anyone might want to bad mouth someone then they should exercise caution.

JazakAllah Khair

Who cares if he has populated Britain with his sperm? The fact that he loves Pakistan more is enough reason to vote for him, unlike that fat aloo NS who refuses to come to Pakistan unless he is given a throne to put his a** on.

Maulana debunked Mir all the way down to the gender:
I think Mir is alluding to PML-N's (Lion's) failure against IK, is he???

1648100997062.png

Are you aware that revered personalities of Islam, Sahaba e karam used to drink alcohol till a point in time till strict prohibition was revealed, and had relation with prostitute, and even after converting to Islam asked to marry prostitute?

Just like that IK had drifted away from faith. And he admitted that.
Then he was re-born in faith.
It's like IK was a non muslim then converted to islam.

1648101694081.png

1648101981522.png

IK has no trump card. What IK can do is to ask his MNAs and MPAs for mass resignation in both NA and Punjab assembly which will lead to early elections but this move will be opted only after no confidence vote which is set to go against IK. Mass resignation will ruin plans for PPP and PMLQ surely but not PMLN. PPP wants some time to ammend newly included election laws related to over seas Pakistani votes. Also PPP will want to attract some of the PTI's Southern Punjab MPAs and MNAs towards them. They need some time to achieve this.

Anyways I have said earlier, early elections won't help IK much despite of sympathy vote because there is too much regrouping with in the party and IK ideally needs atleast an year to regroup and make decisive changes. Lots of chip and chopping required which can only be achieve by sitting outside the PM office since being PM he doesn't have much time to work on his own party. There are always lots of things on PM office table. For now, he needs to focus on the party which is apparantly in dissarray.

In one year, he will surely make a stronger come back if PTI manages to clean up the mess within themselves. Also by that time, awaam will start blaming current opposition for their average governance and inflation. Rifts in between PPP and PMLN will already started to show. Media instead of PTI, will be more volatile towards the govt of that time.

Imran Khan can make a sixer and win the match by going for the Madina ki Riyasat through Islamic Presidential System by a Presidential Ordinance later validated by SC and at the same time giving extension to COAS. But it requies courage determination and faith in Allah SWT. But he has to set the timing for today. I mean Presidential Ordinance for 90 days with COAS extension, then SC validation. Then he can do referendum.

A good plan confidently and firmly executed today is better than a perfect plan next week. Patton

View attachment 826754
What is members input about this suggestion. If practical, it has to be done today.

No one has said it, so let me be the real Pakistani and say it...

Pakistan tareekh ke nazuk mor se guzar raha hai...

Still didn’t steal my money nor pays less tax than me or ruined the farmer in central Punjab.

He made a commission to regularize more than 6,000 illegal housing societies most of them are in Central Punjab and appointed his old friend Justice (R) Azmat Saeed Sheikh (Director of SKMH) as Chairman of Punjab Commission on Irregular Housing Societies. These housing societies are eating up farm land of Central Punjab not few industrial parks.

Imran Khan can make a sixer and win the match by going for the Madina ki Riyasat through Islamic Presidential System by a Presidential Ordinance later validated by SC and at the same time giving extension to COAS. But it requies courage determination and faith in Allah SWT. But he has to set the timing for today. I mean Presidential Ordinance for 90 days with COAS extension, then SC validation. Then he can do referendum.

A good plan confidently and firmly executed today is better than a perfect plan next week. Patton

View attachment 826754

Now this is good idea, he may declare himself Khalifa.