Imran Khan out of Hospital,and look where he goes first

political talk.. and why is he using Indian owned land rover?

Why can't he used Pakistan made fortrunner

one of these days maybe by next election Imran will mature and wise up like NS did and then we all can Vote for Imran

Maturity it seems is akin to daftness, backwardness, corruption, no moral standard, lying/cheating/looting, ineptness, lack of character, no real vision.

If that's your maturity, then no thanks, old parties can have political maturity...

We'll lead the way.

Maturity it seems is akin to daftness, backwardness, corruption, no moral standard, lying/cheating/looting, ineptness, lack of character, no real vision.

If that's your maturity, then no thanks, old parties can have political maturity...

We'll lead the way.

maturity means thinking before speaking, and then thinking after speaking and not changing your words everyday, mature men use careful language no oyeee this and oyee that, mature leaders control their follower and they dont speak about things they have no knowledge of, they accept their defeat and dont go on and on about agitations after Ramdan. They dont think the whole world is after them and everyone is devil but them. Maturity is what NS is showing nowadays before and after election, even dogs know if they bark too much no one gets scared anymore so wise dogs bark just before they bite

ah thinking before speaking? right I see...
When NS and SS go promising to end load shedding in a fort night? That's maturity right?

Don't speak of which they have no knowledge of? And what's this meant to mean?
IK alone is more qualified to speak for example on economics and finance, then PMLN leaders.
One more thing, there should be no BS about a cricketer turned politician, no-one becomes a politician outright, it's a choice not some sort of qualification.

What he's showing is maturity agreed. But Pakistan needs a capable leader not a bloody corrupt albeit mature leader.
By the way, if NS was ever to do an unstructured interview (which he is far too daft and dim witted to do), I''m sure you'll see some more of his pathetic and childish side too.

This is the kind of stupid mentality that keeps this nation from progressing, when old patwaris start profiling people, start calling people burgers and call their leaders immature politicians or belittle their previous professions.

In Pakistan, political experience and maturity, is all about knowing how to lie better, loot more and get caught less. Nothing even remotely positive.

Weak, lame arguments.
You people don't vote it seems on what's good for Pakistan, instead here BSing full-on about maturity.

Good bowling captain , its a 5 day test match , we just started the frist session takla will fall by 2nd session

This self proclaimed "expertise" and "maturity" that PMLN and their supporters claim is complete and utter sh*t.

Nawaz and Shabaz stole $6 billion dollars from the treasury over a 10 year period.

In 2 terms Nawaz was prime minister he failed, both economically and morally.

The "tajurba" they speak about is a myth.

political talk.. and why is he using Indian owned land rover?

Why can't he used Pakistan made fortrunner

why do u use jew made facebook , american made windows ...japanese made cars ... why cant u use pakistani madechangchi?

one of these days maybe by next election Imran will mature and wise up like NS did and then we all can Vote for Imran

no if NS sharif is a symbol of maturity .. i pray he new grow up ... u keep voting for him , this hamza then his grand daughter .. they will all be mature ... we enjoyed Zardari maturity last 5 years now its time people enjoy his maturity

This self proclaimed "expertise" and "maturity" that PMLN and their supporters claim is complete and utter sh*t.

Nawaz and Shabaz stole $6 billion dollars from the treasury over a 10 year period.

In 2 terms Nawaz was prime minister he failed, both economically and morally.

The "tajurba" they speak about is a myth.

Exactly.

It's a lame, shitty excuse for voting for the wrong guy

"May zardaari ko sarko par ghaseetu ga" "Josh e Khitabt" " Mai do saal mai load shedding khatam kar du ga"

Is this maturity when a chief minister says something about the sitting president of Pakistan and many other things and change their statements as soon as they come in government??

When mature Nawaz sharif knew, "Khazana Khali hai" ( or he didn't have knowledge about it????) they why he barked that he will make a "bullet train", will give "yellow cabs", will tax the "riches" ?????

Look before you leap

"May zardaari ko sarko par ghaseetu ga" "Josh e Khitabt" " Mai do saal mai load shedding khatam kar du ga"

Is this maturity when a chief minister says something about the sitting president of Pakistan and many other things and change their statements as soon as they come in government??

When mature Nawaz sharif knew, "Khazana Khali hai" ( or he didn't have knowledge about it????) they why he barked that he will make a "bullet train", will give "yellow cabs", will tax the "riches" ?????

Look before you leap

do i need to remind you what Imran said then back tracked then said it again? or do we rise out of this stupidity and see what ones does in next 5 years and support the ones who are in power. Yes Khazana khali hay but he is doing the best with what he has and he has promised to get the load shedding situation better in 60 days after paying debts. oh but we are men worshiping nation when we worship one man we blow all the limits

why do u use jew made facebook , american made windows ...japanese made cars ... why cant u use pakistani madechangchi?

no if NS sharif is a symbol of maturity .. i pray he new grow up ... u keep voting for him , this hamza then his grand daughter .. they will all be mature ... we enjoyed Zardari maturity last 5 years now its time people enjoy his maturity

naah i would rather wait for Farishta sifat to come and save us from all the evils and lets hope and pray that NS fails also and we can put all the bets on frishta sifat after all thats what you all are praying arent you.

do i need to remind you what Imran said then back tracked then said it again? or do we rise out of this stupidity and see what ones does in next 5 years and support the ones who are in power. Yes Khazana khali hay but he is doing the best with what he has and he has promised to get the load shedding situation better in 60 days after paying debts. oh but we are men worshiping nation when we worship one man we blow all the limits

naah i would rather wait for Farishta sifat to come and save us from all the evils and lets hope and pray that NS fails also and we can put all the bets on frishta sifat after all thats what you all are praying arent you.

And blame game started by Nooner and then they blame, PTI trolls are just so abusive, stupidity started by patwari and once he is exposed to truth, he starts crying and saying let's rise above this stupidity.

Yes sure, let's rise above this stupidity, once you people stop contradicting, election manifesto, shahbaz sharif, khuwaja asif, nawaz sharif, pre and post election promises. Kaha kaha contradict nahi kia

And blame game started by Nooner and then they blame, PTI trolls are just so abusive, stupidity started by patwari and once he is exposed to truth, he starts crying and saying let's rise above this stupidity.

Yes sure, let's rise above this stupidity, once you people stop contradicting, election manifesto, shahbaz sharif, khuwaja asif, nawaz sharif, pre and post election promises. Kaha kaha contradict nahi kia

show me one post where blame game was started by anyone other than Imran's TCs

even trolls have some dignity some rules, even the worst of trolls doesnt start trolling on the first week of a govt and hold them responsible for breaking promises

i can post many things will will prove that but it will make no difference .... i wasted alot of time on proving it ..i will suggest u now enjoy your life ... jis ko vote dala ha ush ko bhuto ...
bhie budget he agar first week mei aya tu kya 3 mahanay baadh critoize karyain ...

bhie ap ka leader ay gaya ha ... u vote for him u sopport him ..u r his support in public ..now when he do corruption ..u r a part of it ..where ever they abused their power u r equally part of it ... ish gunah mei barabar k shareek hain

Rightly said about PML-N, only noora troll will make shameful promises, despite knowing before election that "Khazana Khali hay". Ishaq dar started working on budget 3 months before election, so why Bay sharam sharif still made lollipop promises?

And then some people have audacity to blame PTI trolls, Sharam sharam patwario