Imran khan offer to Finish darna

Jzaib

All the people who are against the dharna and azadi. For these kind of people there is a perfect solution for the government to finish dharna. Imran Khan said if nawaz sharif declare all his asset and declare all the assets of his family. He will finish dharna.
Moreover he said if anything anyone can find which is not declared, government can take it.

@cb4 @Leader @WishLivePak @ice_man @Fracker aamerjamal Norwegian SBD-3

Isn't it a fair deal? Why dont u noon league supporter ask him to declear his assets?

. . . . . . . .
bhie declear tu karo .. we will not support the dharna and no post for a year ,... please ask ur beloved PM and lets see if they listen to you ...

IK has not accepted anything that he does not agree with, no matter who declares it: the government, the Supreme COurt, the ECP, the list goes on and on.

bhai and what will Imran accept? i mean no matter if Nawaz says i own everything even the white house Imran will be like oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeee nazwaz jhoot maat bolo you own a mansion worth 10000 billion on the moon to don't lie.

Imran and his dramas and lies and U turns and ghadari activites

my one question to Imran's supporter.

he was hell bent to have negotiations with TTP, which have killed thousands of pakistanis

but he doesn't want to give any concession to govt

why?
He had offered a solution which was also endorse by all parties and previous Army chief. Pmln said in election speech that they will negotiate as well. The record of 3 all parties conference is available. Which includes all the parties

Every person have his own opinion of how the problem can be solved. Many of us believe that negotiation is the only way out. I am a PTI supporter. die hard fan. I was critic of negotiation even when all parties was saying.

Lol, atleast you guyz agree that dharna ka target Nawaz Sharif hey, not rigging or anything..

Par samjh nahin ai, he said NS whole family is in politics, and ECP already has the record that what property of which politician.. so means Imran Khan this demand is already finished.. and as per law if he find something which isnt listed in ECP. He can declare NS as disqualify..

So what is the point of this stupid demand when already fullfilled?

Btw this thread is based on lies, since he just saidwill not leave without resignation.

bhai and what will Imran accept? i mean no matter if Nawaz says i own everything even the white house Imran will be like oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeee nazwaz jhoot maat bolo you own a mansion worth 10000 billion on the moon to don't lie.

Imran and his dramas and lies and U turns and ghadari activites
bhie declare tu karwa loo .. dont u have the right to know it .??. in every good democracy leaders do that. The democracy u preach us all day. If he declears it and imran didnt back out ..his supporter will leave him , including me ...

Let see if nawaz sharif listen to you people. Because i think u r nothng but slaves to him.

By lahore high court ne b kaha ha .. as u were advocating rule of law to me whole day

wasey tu i know u r just a hypocrite . But just a link to show u how he is not listening to courts

Foreign assets: LHC to move against absentee politicians – The Express Tribune

All the people who are against the dharna and azadi. For these kind of people there is a perfect solution for the government to finish dharna. Imran Khan said if nawaz sharif declare all his asset and declare all the assets of his family. He will finish dharna.
Moreover he said if anything anyone can find which is not declared, government can take it.

@cb4 @Leader @WishLivePak @ice_man @Fracker aamerjamal Norwegian SBD-3

Isn't it a fair deal? Why dont u noon league supporter ask him to declear his assets?
Well he should, there is no issue in it. But will Imran keep his promise. A person has a habit of making accusations and then taking them back. The problem is that some people are really getting desperate.

bhie declare tu karwa loo .. dont u have the right to know it .??. in every good democracy leaders do that. The democracy u preach us all day. If he declears it and imran didnt back out ..his supporter will leave him , including me ...

Let see if nawaz sharif listen to you people. Because i think u r nothng but slaves to him.

By lahore high court ne b kaha ha .. as u were advocating rule of law to me whole day

bhai everything is declared. everything hence he contested in election last year check FBR.

check Election comission reports.

aur kiya declare karay woh?

why are PTI boys so brain washed?