Imran Khan himself to contest by elections on 9 constituencies

Yes he will fix
Pakistan needs some one better than Imran.

His 3 and half years was not impressive.

Pakistan can go on Chinese path might be for next 20 years... Mussarraf kind of president would be a great for Pakistan.... Yeah, he should not do and repeat any blunder.

Let's say PTI wins the next general election and the one to come after it

Will Imran Khan fix Pakistan in 10 years and undo the damage of 70 years ?

No , and once he retires from politics, PTI will become as useless/corrupt as Pmln and PPP

Mark my words
your point being?

LoL at Shah Mahmood.
I think the purpose is to throw away these seats and keep the assembly dysfunctional. Additionally IHC I think will also look at the phased resignation acceptance by ECP and Speaker.
Aye, it’s a good strategy.

Don't think he is a good example

He killed close to 30 million Chinese in the great leap forward. China infact improved a lot when it set communist ideology aside and opened its economy to the world at large
India has "opened its economy to the world at large", are they closer to China or us? I think the 30 million dead may have been a prerequisite, you know, remove the ulcers, then let it heal like you'd normally expect. Pakistan could use "getting rid of dead weight" treatment.
and while we're on the topic, thanos did nothing wrong.

This is fucked up on so many levels.

1 person should only be able to run on 1 seat, 1 constituency only

This practice of 1 person on multiple seats is fucked up
Oh wait, the entire system is fucked up, same old corrupt faces and people
Can any ordinary/poor/middle class person even run in elections without paying crores to parties and mafias??? Sab ameer loagon ki game ha, saray haramkhor corrupt chors. Same old men and women in each election yet ppl expect change lol
Seriously doomed qaum.

Bad decision, he could be disqualified by E.C anytime and would loose all 9 seats.

This shows his mentality, he is thinking other party members are nothing people only vote for him not for the party.
you do know he will throw away the seats anyway after winning, don't you? So, disqualifying can't do jack in this case. As for mentality, you just saw a party beleaguered for all 3.5 yrs of it's reign kick established lotas and PML-N right into extra terrestrial space in their respective strongholds, and you still think it's somehow 'party member' who did that and not him?

Bad decision, he could be disqualified by E.C anytime and would loose all 9 seats.

This shows his mentality, he is thinking other party members are nothing people only vote for him not for the party.

He would win majority of these seats, if not all. Then he has to retain only one of these seats and from rest of em he will resign. The only seat he will retain, he will resign from that as well.

All 9 by-elections will go down the drain and another by-elections will be needed. He's trolling PDM and likes of you on another level. :rofl:

This is fucked up on so many levels.

1 person should only be able to run on 1 seat, 1 constituency only

This practice of 1 person on multiple seats is fucked up
Oh wait, the entire system is fucked up, same old corrupt faces and people
Can any ordinary/poor/middle class person even run in elections without paying crores to parties and mafias??? Sab ameer loagon ki game ha, saray haramkhor corrupt chors. Same old men and women in each election yet ppl expect change lol
Seriously doomed qaum.
We need a Pakistani revolution. Until we flood the streets with the blood of military traitors and corrupt politicians, this nation will continue to suffer as before. Bring back the guillotine. We need our own Robespierre

Bili k khawab ma chachray :lol:

Let's say PTI wins the next general election and the one to come after it

Will Imran Khan fix Pakistan in 10 years and undo the damage of 70 years ?

No , and once he retires from politics, PTI will become as useless/corrupt as Pmln and PPP

Mark my words

Probably not as you are a hopeless bunch however you won't have a jahil backwater family running your affairs.

Pakistan main koi banda aik sa ziada constituencies sa MNA nahi reh sakta yeh law na insafi ha. Agar ziada constituencies ki awam kisi ko apna representative banana chahti ha to unko ijazat honi chahiye.
If someone wins all 266 seats of NA he should be allowed to keep all seats
The actual propose of assembly is to debate on public issues and everyone can present their opinion

And then there are committes on every department who had responsibility to monitor the problems and see if there is any legislation needed to solve that problem

But in Pakistan majority of MNAs are dumb and don't know shit about the legislation they vote for