Imran Khan gave betting tips to clear debts Source

I am not an Islamic jurist so I dont know if giving tips comes under same as serving wine equal to drinking wine, as per Islamic laws nor do I know if giving tips comes same as lying for greater good or not.

Imran khan gambled in 1992 world cup for the win of Pakistan, as Mian Dada told him about two players being sold out on defeat, so in order to win he gambled on twice as what the two players had soldout themselves for, as per his own article when sarfraz nawaz started doing propaganda against Imran khan.

as far as gambling tips are concern I think he didnt give it for his own pleasure or personal greed, but for the sake of his party' debt. if its a sin, its between him and Allah, he didnt harm anyone by his action.

Gambling in whatever way, shape or for cause is Haram in Islam!!!!! He should accept his fault wholeheartedly in front of people-children who loves him….only than this Case will Closed!!!

We all know he was a playboy, N leaguers should try to find out something about that :D

Apart from your idea for exposing his Playboy past, it will be much better for anyone to show his Ex-wife’s but at least his sons mother nude Pics along with her friend or with his sons!!! but than its not my type at least and if N-League comes up with this idea in future, I will oppose it openly here in PDF!! Rest assured!!

now a days the propaganda by N leaguers is totally against his social/Charity work...being at their cheapest level of all times... it is also one of the reasons why N league is losing its credibility, cause they are attacking the credibility of a person who is blindly trusted by the people of Pakistan, and they are not ready to accept N leagues lies and deception, and during the loadshedding protests we all witnesses that people didnt listen to their N leaguers, for they supported PTI and that is exactly the reason why N league in their last meeting ponder upon to give up pointing finger at Imran khan, as he is a jinn out of the bottle, too late to be controlled by their lies...

I’m not come across any of such campaign! Pls share! if you have any such type of material.
On a hindsight! I just heard Rana Sana recently said “People will give IK charity but not Votes” Is that your basis of assumption that N-League is opposing his social work???
If I’m not wrong the Land on which Shaukat Khanam hospital is built is donated by Punjab Government under Nawaz Sharif rule!!!!

As N leaguers have a history of pointing fingers at others and personal attacks, I wish PTI had some Waseem Akhtar :D

Wasim Akhtar!!!! LOL!!! What you wish for??He is a proven big gambler by courts!!! LOL…Birds of same feathers fly together!!! LOL!!!

Gambling in whatever way, shape or for cause is Haram in Islam!!!!! He should accept his fault wholeheartedly in front of people-children who loves him….only than this Case will Closed!!!

Apart from your idea for exposing his Playboy past, it will be much better for anyone to show his Ex-wife’s but at least his sons mother nude Pics along with her friend or with his sons!!! but than its not my type at least and if N-League comes up with this idea in future, I will oppose it openly here in PDF!! Rest assured!!

I’m not come across any of such campaign! Pls share! if you have any such type of material.
On a hindsight! I just heard Rana Sana recently said “People will give IK charity but not Votes” Is that your basis of assumption that N-League is opposing his social work???
If I’m not wrong the Land on which Shaukat Khanam hospital is built is donated by Punjab Government under Nawaz Sharif rule!!!!

Wasim Akhtar!!!! LOL!!! What you wish for??He is a proven big gambler by courts!!! LOL…Birds of same feathers fly together!!! LOL!!!

like I said I dont know, since I am not a jurist of Islamic law, as for you telling me HARAM HARAM, is least trustable, credible, and reliable source of Islamic law. besides it was his personal deed, so I really dont mind, as it doesnot affect his public stance for a prosperous Pakistan, and the Nation trusts him that he is the only person who can bring real change in Pakistan, and Im not looking for a Massiah in him...
and We have not forgotten why Mushahid Hussain went to England in 1999 one day before to worldcup final and who exactly played on Pakistan's lose, better think before pointing fingers at others, especially on Sir Imran Khan, the most famous leader of Pakistan :D

well like I said N leaguers can go at any cheapest level to do personal attacks, its your choice how cheap you can be... he has left dozens of girls...choose any for the next election campaign of N league, yehi tum logo ka manifesto hai :D

well, thats upto your interest in N league agenda, as I have told you each and everything has been discussed. publicly I have seen Hanif abbasi doing his nonsensical masala talk against IK's charity work, about which no reasonable person can point finger at, and I am sure you will agree with all of us.
for now at UC level the orders have not been dispatched yet to do a campaign against IK's Charity work, as I told you in the previous post, that the N league leader is thinking not to campaign against IK, they have already decided not to do personal attacks, as it would fire back, and they are thinking the same about his Charity work, as it has a more higher possibility of firing back...

Yes SKMH is built on government property from the money of people of Pakistan.

Yes the very Waseem Akhtar who told about N league mein kisi ki behan beti kis ke sath bhagi hai, kis ke pas se sex toy niklay hain, or kis ki moral aukat kia hai :D

since that is not our way of talking back to N league so it suits the status quo parties...

IK past personal like maybe morally corrupt as per our ethics, but Nawaz Sharif *(not talking about anyone else as they themselves are least in character especially Shehbaz) is definitely one publicly corrupt person who looted the Nation's money and built his empire, and this is definitely my concern, not his private life.

people-children who loves him

insulting the views of future generations....tuh tuh tuh...you are doomed !! :pakistan:

he isnt atleast trying on some gori writer who called him ganja tarkai !!!

and he never said that he didnt try his tharkpuna, that means ganjay ke dil mien bhi jazbaat hain...
_1032134_nawaz150.jpg

I really support Imran Khan over Nawaz any day, but for people that want the truth, you should look at Nawaz's record. He actually did a lot for Pakistan; more so than many. I would never vote for him, but Nawaz Sharif has really done a lot to help Pakistan, while also helping himself. I know that after facing so many years of corruption,Pakistanis are just tired of all politicians,but Nawaz wasn't just a good president for himself, but also Pakistan.

like I said I dont know, since I am not a jurist of Islamic law, as for you telling me HARAM HARAM, is least trustable, credible, and reliable source of Islamic law. besides it was his personal deed, so I really dont mind, as it doesnot affect his public stance for a prosperous Pakistan, and the Nation trusts him that he is the only person who can bring real change in Pakistan, and Im not looking for a Massiah in him...
and We have not forgotten why Mushahid Hussain went to England in 1999 one day before to worldcup final and who exactly played on Pakistan's lose, better think before pointing fingers at others, especially on Sir Imran Khan, the most famous leader of Pakistan :D

Regrefully!! PTI have no clue what to say in defense of IK on this issue, you people are totally baseless here!!! Its been Confirmed Now!!

well like I said N leaguers can go at any cheapest level to do personal attacks, its your choice how cheap you can be... he has left dozens of girls...choose any for the next election campaign of N league, yehi tum logo ka manifesto hai :D

All these “personal attacks” i.e., Playboy!! IK left dozens of Girls!! are the suggestions of your great brain in the first place!!! mind it!!.
I only question a thing which IK himself shared in his latest book with the world, if you wana blame someone than blame your great leader first!!!

Yes SKMH is built on government property from the money of people of Pakistan.

Than have a big heart as well and accept openly that that government under Nawaz Sharif did equally good job for the people of Pakistan by donating land for Shaukat Khanum Cancer Hospital!!! it isn’t that difficult if you are a sane person!!

insulting the views of future generations....tuh tuh tuh...you are doomed !! :pakistan:

Wrong!! I only correcting the views of current and future generations about IK and PTI.
Look!! I have a big heart to say clearly here that I too love IK…for 92 WC Win! Its not a lie, I accept it!!! BUT should that love binds me to vote for himself automatically??? Absolutely not!! You know why? Bcz I’m not that emotional to make such an important decision on simply my affection to a man, I love my country more than any thing else i.e. IK or Nawaz Sharif and if any of them want my vote in future they have to earn it!! Simple!!

I really support Imran Khan over Nawaz any day, but for people that want the truth, you should look at Nawaz's record. He actually did a lot for Pakistan; more so than many. I would never vote for him, but Nawaz Sharif has really done a lot to help Pakistan, while also helping himself. I know that after facing so many years of corruption,Pakistanis are just tired of all politicians,but Nawaz wasn't just a good president for himself, but also Pakistan.

I always want to hear Nawaz saying something more than this:

Ham ne awam ke liye motorway bani, ham ne yellow cap scheme chalai...ham ne...ham ne...ham ne bohat si economic reforms ker ke awam ko khushal bana diya...

maybe you can tell something to nawaz what he did for people...so that he can add to his list of "karnamay"

All the road work in Pakistan which is usually credited to Musharaf was actually done by Nawaz. Still he was no angel by any means.

Regrefully!! PTI have no clue what to say in defense of IK on this issue, you people are totally baseless here!!! Its been Confirmed Now!!

All these “personal attacks” i.e., Playboy!! IK left dozens of Girls!! are the suggestions of your great brain in the first place!!! mind it!!.
I only question a thing which IK himself shared in his latest book with the world, if you wana blame someone than blame your great leader first!!!

Than have a big heart as well and accept openly that that government under Nawaz Sharif did equally good job for the people of Pakistan by donating land for Shaukat Khanum Cancer Hospital!!! it isn’t that difficult if you are a sane person!!

Wrong!! I only correcting the views of current and future generations about IK and PTI.
Look!! I have a big heart to say clearly here that I too love IK…for 92 WC Win! Its not a lie, I accept it!!! BUT should that love binds me to vote for himself automatically??? Absolutely not!! You know why? Bcz I’m not that emotional to make such an important decision on simply my affection to a man, I love my country more than any thing else i.e. IK or Nawaz Sharif and if any of them want my vote in future they have to earn it!! Simple!!

how does it means that anyone here is blindly going to vote for him, he has been fighting for 14-15 years now,like you said vote has to be earned.. Imran khan has earned that credibility in 15 years of his political struggle...and we believe he speaks the truth, and he is the only torch bearer in the political scenario of Pakistan right now, where everyone else is a looter of National wealth of our country... and we believe that PTI is the only way forward for Pakistan... that is Tehrik-e-Insaaf, and we follow the Nazriya with this great selfless Leader Imran khan who we believe is future leader of Pakistan, purely on people's power.

bytheway, today in NA again MQM vs PMLN on Ayesha Malik and other related stuff was loudly exchanged...