Imran Khan claim about ballot paper were printed from urdu Bazar has been proved correct

mr42O

Imran Khan claimed last year or so that EC printed ballot papers in urdu bazar which EC rejected and all noora and their slaves rejected and laughed at Imran Khan. Listen to this and DUB MARO , KOI HAYA HOTI HEE , KOI ETHICS HOTEE HEE.

Patwaris are conspicuous by their absence in this thread. :p

ab patwaris kub tuk tumhain rumal dete rehain gye ansoo ponchny ke lye
ab khudi ro or khudi saaf kero, hamary to rumal ka stock bhi khatam ho gya hay

Urdu bazar is a small market on I.I. Chundrigar road where there are some 100 book shops, they do not do the printing but sell books.

Does IK talk about Urdu Bazar of Karachi....???????

No Lahore also pindi i think

But question isnt if they did or did not since EC has now said in court yes they did. So question should be why ? And 2 days before election when all ballot papers has to be delivered 48 hours before

I dont know if other cities have urdu bazzars but even if they do they cant be bigger than Karachi's and still those shops dont do printing they just sell books. But for IK to make an statement its doesnt have to a fact.

I know Karachi's Urdu bazar doesn't print anything ............

ab patwaris kub tuk tumhain rumal dete rehain gye ansoo ponchny ke lye
ab khudi ro or khudi saaf kero, hamary to rumal ka stock bhi khatam ho gya hay

Nowhere does it say that printing was done 'in' Urdu bazaar. The issue at hand that was validated before the judicial commission on May 6th 2015, is that 48hrs before election day, a request was made to chief secretary and additional chief secretary to arrange 200 men with any affiliation to Urdu bazaar who have experience in printing, distribution, etc. Are you really that naive to believe that the only persons to be found inside an Urdu bazaar or affiliated with it are the shopkeepers selling the books? That's akin to saying that the only people inside Karachi's Rainbow Centre are just simple shopkeepers selling pirated CDs and no one else lurks around the building or has connections to folks who make those pirated CDs in adjacent area, etc.

Now I know its difficult to accept anything for a patwari. Saad Rafique did similar 'bharkay maarna' antics until he was de-seated. So take some lessons from him and reserve your 'bharkay maarna' until judicial commission completes its findings.

Patwaris like @xyxmt continue to twist information to mislead people.

anyone who speaks truth is called a madman in Pakistan.
musharraf said terrorists are hiding in lal masjid but everyone criticized him, later proven correct.
same with ik. whatever he says people laugh but later proven correct.
take a pepsi, haters. ull need it to cool down.

Nowhere does it say that printing was done 'in' Urdu bazaar. The issue at hand that was validated before the judicial commission on May 6th 2015, is that 48hrs before election day, a request was made to chief secretary and additional chief secretary to arrange 200 men with any affiliation to Urdu bazaar who have experience in printing, distribution, etc. Are you really that naive to believe that the only persons to be found inside an Urdu bazaar or affiliated with it are the shopkeepers selling the books? That's akin to saying that the only people inside Karachi's Rainbow Centre are just simple shopkeepers selling pirated CDs and no one else lurks around the building or has connections to folks who make those pirated CDs in adjacent area, etc.

Now I know its difficult to accept anything for a patwari. Saad Rafique did similar 'bharkay maarna' antics until he was de-seated. So take some lessons from him and reserve your 'bharkay maarna' until judicial commission completes its findings.

Patwaris like @xyxmt continue to twist information to mislead people.

are you that naive to say Saad Rafique is de-seated? is he not a member of national asembly anymore?
enjoy this game of throne and watch what happens next.

lolz there are still some patwaris who are coming up with crap which make me wonder which crack they use...

First time when IK mentioned printed ballot papers all nooras and EC said wtf he is talking about IK dont know any thing about election.

Than EC said we print extra ballot papers which we do in all election. Funny thing is numbers of extra ballot papers increased every time they opened their mouth. And now in JC they are saying as IK said last year.

And i cant understand how can noora still not asking WHY THEY LIED ABOUT IT ? WHAT ARE THEY TRYING TO HIDE ? WHY 2 DAYS BEFORE ELECTION DAY ? WERE ARE THESE EXTRA BALLOT PAPERS ? Yaar khuda da wasta hee baas kar diyo

are you that naive to say Saad Rafique is de-seated? is he not a member of national asembly anymore? enjoy this game of throne and watch what happens next.

He is hiding behind Supreme Court petition. We'll let that take its course too and he would still stand de-seated as the Election Tribunal ruling will stand. And thnx for not responding to what I stated about the Urdu bazaar issue because you know your earlier comment was complete crass regarding that issue.

And about printing in Urdu Bazar. I Have a friend who sell business cards and other printed stuff which he gets done from Urdu Bazar. His family has been working with printing for ages and after he shifted to Norway he started to sell here.