Imran Khan announced Long march starting from Liberty Square Lahore on 28th October

I think Islamabd should be surrounded and jammed. No one gets in or out from both sides, Punjab and KPK. Lets see what the DHA property dealers do about it. They must still be thinking we will manage it but now its upon the people of Pakistan to actually do stand up and not let down.
exactly if we dont show up we are okay with slavery contempt with shitty Pakistan! IK tried ppl dint support atleast he tried!

now its up to us!

Lets see what happens but this march should have been closer to the date of nov 29.

IK frankly is endangering his own life.

Let’s say the march goes violent. PDM go bezerk and fires tear gas and live shots.

The mid level and junior officers would be in the thick of things. What if they refuse to follow orders? A fluid situation such as this might culminate in a break down of command structure. A domino effect might cause the senior level to pressure the Chiefs to resign?

The perfect storm but sounds too optimistic.

Expect governor rule and arrest of IK before Friday!

Long March Announced: It is Time for Business Community to Stand Up for Justice or Risk Bankruptcy/Liquidation and Cry forever.​

If Business communities of Pakistan (especially memons) don't stand up for justice and civilian supremacy, then say good bye to your rights, the judiciary or state machinery will not protect you - they are there to protect themselves and cozy up in their housing schemes and dozen foreign roundtrips a year.

We all know what happened in last 2 decades, what kind of extortions, law & order situation Pakistan have faced due to the 'usual suspects'

Don't be selfish like ARY who disowned Arshad Sharif during the time of testing/trial.

Pakistan ranks 136th on the Ease of doing business index, 130th of the rule of law

That's all.

Swvl closes operation in Pakistan

Uber shuts down operations:

If one of the goals is not to reform the army and the position of COAS and establishment and hold them to account for their crimes, then to hell with IK.
Agreed. We want (and urgently need) an army that servers the people's and nation's interest, not one which rules the people as dictators and superiors.

Chalo, yeh tamasha bhi dekh hee lein. Elections or something else would be the result here, right?

Mushkil hi hai.

I am totally out of the loop regarding the latest happenings, either through media or personal connections, so can't say anything. But looks unlikely that anything would happen.

A long march AFTER the appointment though might have yielded better results.

Mushkil hi hai.

I am totally out of the loop regarding the latest happenings, either through media or personal connections, so can't say anything. But looks unlikely that anything would happen.

A long march AFTER the appointment though might have yielded better results.
Before of after, the way people will be tear gased will push them back to their homes.. In the end, 2-5000 people will be left who will be beaten left and right.

مئی کے آزادی مارچ میں پچاس ہزار سے زیادہ لوگ نہیں تھے اور پنجاب میں لارڈ کلائیو آئی ایس آئی کے ذریعے حکومت کر رہا تھا، اس مارچ کو لارڈ کلائیو نے کچل دیا تھا۔

اب صورتحال موافق ہے، پنجاب میں میرقاسم صوبیدار ہے، موسم بھی گرم نہیں ہے، پھر بھی دس لاکھ لوگ ہونے چاہئے۔

دس لاکھ کو بھی کوئی نہیں روک سکتا۔
ہجوم کی اپنی طاقت ہوتی ہے