Imran Blasting Musharrafs Minister

. . . . .
Is Jahangir Tareen any minister? Paid paindu MQM patwari?

lol paindu doesn't come with MQM, it can only come with parties like PTI and PMLN which are filled with uneducated paindus

tareen was a minister for industries in mush time in PMLQ

if you don't even know that god knows what kind of supporters support PTI, must be patwari factor

Imran the undeclared mafia boss of anti-Pakistan Terrorists Islamists (PTI) must realize something.

His party has important responsbility to develop KP.

Mush-Bush is now history.

Gotta look at present, and future.

Oh wait, Islamists live in the past way in the past.

So nothing new from Hazrat Imran Khan RUH

Imran the undeclared mafia boss of anti-Pakistan Terrorists Islamists (PTI) must realize something.

His party has important responsbility to develop KP.

Mush-Bush is now history.

Gotta look at present, and future.

Oh wait, Islamists live in the past way in the past.

So nothing new from Hazrat Imran Khan RUH

Bahi , IK ko baksh do, what do you have on plate to end this WOT, or the only strategy you want to adopt is that failed in afghanistan already and bankrupt US/EU which fight fight and fight. How much Funds do you have your Army is exhausted fighting 10+ Years of War.

Lastly why should you not criticize pml-n the biggest supporter of mullahs since 80's or should you not citizen Pak Army [certain lot in the hierarchy circle] keeping talibastards for ages to liberate kashmir those dogs turned against Pak Army/Pakistan, No blame?

Lastly why should you not criticize pml-n the biggest supporter of mullahs since 80's

PML-N is Pakistan Mullah League- Nadan group.

But they do deserve credit for improving infrastructure and development in their province.

I expected the same from anti-Pakistan Terrorist and Islamists (PTI) to do.

OK you can suck off Mullahs but do the development in KP at a rapid pace, that has been unseen in the last 60 years.

But sadly PTI just relies on gali galoch, dharna bazi.

Pak Army [certain lot in the hierarchy circle] keeping talibastards for ages to liberate kashmir those dogs turned against Pak Army/Pakistan, No blame?

You said it right.

You keep dogs, you feed them, and take them to vet.

Our dogs got bitten by A-rabies, and thus became mad.

Pak army has for the right reasons killing off the Arabies infected dogs for a while now.

But anti-Pakistan Terrorist and Islamists (PTI) wants to protect the Arabies infected dogs even when the same dogs have killed off PTI ministers.

Strange Imran Mullah, really strange.

lol paindu doesn't come with MQM, it can only come with parties like PTI and PMLN which are filled with uneducated paindus

tareen was a minister for industries in mush time in PMLQ

if you don't even know that god knows what kind of supporters support PTI, must be patwari factor

You are an idiot and its evident from you idiotic posts. Read my first post and see where you went wrong.. Find someone to explain it in simple urdu if you don't understand.

you should talk in punjabi because you don't know how to write what you wanna say in english

it is asstonishing, that what ever MUSHARAF was, but pakistans economy was 100 times better , thn today?
while, IMRAN cant do any thing for the safty of KPK citizens, other then stagging small drama dharni,s?
isnt its proven, that PTI & JI are only in politics to give free offices to TTP or making the shaheeds?
other then that, there is nothing these terrorists supporting parties, can do for genrl public of pakistan?
MUSHARAF & His rule was still million, % better then this damocrazy, cause its been proven already?