lol anti PTI and anti Imran Khan at there best.
Imran Khan alawys supported agenda of Qadri given on day 1. And every 5 days he praised darna and peacefull protesters. Show me were he DID NOT
then why didnt he come out of his hole??
lol anti PTI and anti Imran Khan at there best.
Imran Khan alawys supported agenda of Qadri given on day 1. And every 5 days he praised darna and peacefull protesters. Show me were he DID NOT
As a neutral observer of Pakistan politics.. I think Imran Khan missed a great opportunity. Even if he din't wanted to Join the protest in numbers, a token speech at the rally would have fetched him good scores.
I think the long march was a success. How many status quo parties can do such an event without damaging property. This is a great compliment to Dr. sahib that no a single 'flower pot' was broken as he said before the march began.
The crowd was amazing, very disciplined and very focused and the thing that impressed me the most was there was only one flag - that of Pakistan. Just like in US, both parties use the flag of US only.
The long march has put many first in Pakistan history which must be emulated and admired
1. A very disciplined crowd and from all classes and all walks of life, including women and small children standing in cold and wet for four days.
2. A leader of such group delivered on what he said. He said there will be a march and dharna and it happened. Just look at MQM which chickened out at the very last moment, Dr. Tahir ul Qadri had least more conviction and more determination than a so call popular party. Even delivering on a promise in Pakistan is a great leap forward.
3. We may not agree with what was achieved in the end but what this long march and dharna proved was that the wish for real change is palpable. No matter how strong and well rooted this status quo is, there is a constituency of change that is getting stronger too.
I wish all the best to Pakistan in coming months.
Please stay away as you dont know the gang of parties ruling Pakistan were praying for such a stupid move. As you dont know the internal dynamics of Pakistan politics, being neutral is like being unaware
For everyone saying he should have joined, I would just like to remind everyone that these are the very same people who would say "LOOK IMRAN IS A LOTA, HE IS JOINING FORCES TO ILLEGALLY TAKE DOWN GOVERNMENT"
These people are professional trolls so don't even bother with them.
People can't see it, but in the long run IK made the right decision.
on a side note
With all due respect Mr. TUQ but how can you lead the people when you are scared of them?
Imran Khan is the only politician who doesn't use bullet prof containers when addressing his people.
As a neutral observer of Pakistan politics.. I think Imran Khan missed a great opportunity. Even if he din't wanted to Join the protest in numbers, a token speech at the rally would have fetched him good scores.
plz watch this video & listen great leader imran khan accepting , qadri march a sucsess!