IMF only viable option, PM Imran Khan told: Is it true?

Tolls on road are simple even 1 dollar (100 rupee) toll for 30 day can make you 1.2 Billion Dollar in 1 year

Really 0% need to go to IMF

Just imagining all tax evaders going thru the roads and paying Toll of 1 Dollar (100 rupee) and using roads for 30 days mashallah that is what we need

Lahore -> Toll roads
Karachi -> Toll roads
Peshawar -> Toll roads
Quetta -> Toll roads
Hyderabad -> Toll roads
Rawalpindi/Islamabad -> Toll roads
Multan -> Toll Roads
Faisalabad-> Toll Roads

:enjoy: Beutiful I love it as money will come out of pocket and go into government account
now-adbd9caf-8e57-4ece-bdb4-a72d6e6da1f4-1210-680.jpg

The state need to outsmart Pakistani People's mind
Another beautiful Toll collection area in city beautiful
28nov_tollroads.png

No massive technology needed just a collection booth made by cement

Why not look to curb import bill? Go to any market in Pakistan it is flooded by cheap Chinese products. Heck in Karachi you get shoes from Vietnam, China, Thailand, Taiwan and they look inferior in quality to Pakistani shoes. The autoparts market is flooded with Chinese imports. Textile markets are flooded with Chinese garments and unstitched cloths. Plastics market is completely made in China. China is our iron brother but this free trade agreement with China is killing our country. It has to stop.

We can easily save atleast 8-10 billion if we ban import of all such unneccessary items.

Why not look to curb import bill? Go to any market in Pakistan it is flooded by cheap Chinese products. Heck in Karachi you get shoes from Vietnam, China, Thailand, Taiwan and they look inferior in quality to Pakistani shoes. The autoparts market is flooded with Chinese imports. Textile markets are flooded with Chinese garments and unstitched cloths. Plastics market is completely made in China. China is our iron brother but this free trade agreement with China is killing our country. It has to stop.

We can easily save atleast 8-10 billion if we ban import of all such unneccessary items.

Only sane people understand that free trade agreement is dangerous for Pakistan.

It is like that an ant invits dinosaur to lunch together......

recharge-cell-phone-642x289.jpg

Charge this cell phone service 100 rupee
Companies are selling dollar cell phone cards making tones of profit

We can easily save at least 8-10 billion if we ban import of all such unnecessary items.

Not Correct assume Pakistan's economic issue is related to CPEC here is a reason why

a) China - Pakistan have a CPEC agreement under the agreement we have been given 40-50 Billion dollars for projects for which we had 0% financing options.

b) China - Pakistan , have free trade what that means is Pakistani Traders will have access to 1 Billion people economy , to sell them agricultural products. What is best case for pakistan which is a Agricultural society of course to be able to sell Fish/Agricultural products to China.

c) China-Pakistan also have a plan to bring Chinese Industrial companies into Pakistan and the situation is ideal in Pakistan after abundance of Energy due to completion of Power projects.

Cycle
Power projects --> Road/Train Projects --> Connectivity China --> Economic Zones --> Trade Flourishes

China Gave Pakistan 60-65 Billion dollar Lump Sum :china::pakistan:

• The Trade from China into Pakistan is perhaps 5-7 Billion per year which can be balanced with Agricultural product shipment to China

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PAKISTAN'S EMPTY POCKET = DUE TO PEOPLE NOT PAYING TAXES
100% Pakistan's own action caused this problem because people are so used to easy
going tax free society

Just because China gave us CPEC does not means we forget our duty to Pay Taxes in Pakistan , be thankful to China and rightfully so , and fix the bad habbit of our own people
who feel they should not pay any tax

Tolls on road are simple even 1 dollar (100 rupee) toll for 30 day can make you 1.2 Billion Dollar in 1 year

Really 0% need to go to IMF

Just imagining all tax evaders going thru the roads and paying Toll of 1 Dollar (100 rupee) and using roads for 30 days mashallah that is what we need

Lahore -> Toll roads
Karachi -> Toll roads
Peshawar -> Toll roads
Quetta -> Toll roads
Hyderabad -> Toll roads
Rawalpindi/Islamabad -> Toll roads
Multan -> Toll Roads
Faisalabad-> Toll Roads

:enjoy: Beutiful I love it as money will come out of pocket and go into government account
now-adbd9caf-8e57-4ece-bdb4-a72d6e6da1f4-1210-680.jpg

The state need to outsmart Pakistani People's mind
Another beautiful Toll collection area in city beautiful
28nov_tollroads.png

No massive technology needed just a collection booth made by cement

Genius toll tax already exist.

recharge-cell-phone-642x289.jpg

Not Correct assume Pakistan's economic issue is related to CPEC here is a reason why

a) China - Pakistan have a CPEC agreement under the agreement we have been given 40-50 Billion dollars for projects for which we had 0% financing options.

b) China - Pakistan , have free trade what that means is Pakistani Traders will have access to 1 Billion people economy , to sell them agricultural products. What is best case for pakistan which is a Agricultural society of course to be able to sell Fish/Agricultural products to China.

c) China-Pakistan also have a plan to bring Chinese Industrial companies into Pakistan and the situation is ideal in Pakistan after abundance of Energy due to completion of Power projects.

Cycle
Power projects --> Road/Train Projects --> Connectivity China --> Economic Zones --> Trade Flourishes

You are so delusional. Why would chinese buy pakistani crops when chinese are much cheaper?!?!

CPEC is 100% successful looking at the Speed with which CHINA is completing the Visionary Plan

List of Power Projects Completed or near completion from
2013-18 (These are what we did by ourselves with Chinese help)
  • 1180 MW Bhikki Power Active
  • 1230 MW Balloki Power Active
  • 1223 Haveli Bahadur Shah Power Active
  • 680 MW Chashma Nuclear power Active
  • 425 MW Nandipur Power 1320 Active
  • MW Sahiwal Coal Power 1320 Active
  • MW Port Qasim Coal Power 118 Active
  • MW Fauji Foundation Coal Active

Now combine it with CPEC

100% Success rate :pakistan::china:
FORMAL LIST OF CPEC initiatives
CPECVISION.png

ECONOMIC ZONES SAMPLE
Wait till 5-7 of these economic zones will finish
approved-prior-to-SEZ-Act-2.jpg

Not CPEC but still we built it
DnnfZ_vX4AA4pUb.jpg

The issue of IMF we are discussing is Pakistan's own people not paying tax nothing to do with CPEC 8-):smokin: We need to pay taxes :devil:

Lets not confuse 0.14% people paying taxes and 99.9 % people not paying tax and
successful CPEC project

It is better we fix the Tax issue now so that when CPEC is 100% operational Tax issue is also fixed so we jump directly to 1 Trillion Economy

Adviser to Prime Minister on Commerce Abdul Razak Dawood has described his experience of “begging” from Saudi Arabia for a financial bailout package as “awful”,

It was awful to beg from Saudi Arabia,” he said.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/181925...rove-ranking/?amp=1&__twitter_impression=true

So basically, Saudis have not agreed to provide those 15 billions... pretty awkward for those Potians ready to attack Iran for that money..

History tells us, that each and every new govt. in Pakistan blames previous govts economic policies for their approaching to IMF for loans, and then after some time they (new govt) themselves end up creating their own unending debt cycle with IMF.

Then the next govt. comes and use same logic (no option other than IMF, due to bad economic policies of previous regime), and the satanic debt cycle continues, this is what happening since 70 odd years irrespective of Military or Civilian regimes..

and PTI is no different.

People being judge, jury and executioner on the basis of one news report in patwari Express Tribune Mashallah

IK was so right when he said, yeh shor machaingaye, aap ne ghabrana nahi hai meray sath kharay rehna hai

Are you suggesting PEMRA is not working properly? Than tell us whom shall we complain?

Not CPEC but still we built it

Part of CPEC or not.. but fact is, an airport which was scheduled to be operational in 2009 got inaugurated in 2018, was built by Chinese contractor at a cost 4 times it's budgeted capital.

Now this is nothing surprising in Pakistan... Peshawar METRO is another such example.

It's unfair that trucks carrying smuggled goods also pay the same 1$ which Pakistanis pay.

:smokin: Delayed Projects have been which were not part of CPEC directly (i.e Management)
All the workers which worked for Chinese firmed feared for their Jobs and Chinese Government
so they worked at China Speed.

The folks who were under PML-N management they all faced delays in order to get multiple extensions in order to get more budget approvals $$$

9 Years delay in Airport Project is massive

Nandi poor project finishing first with Chinese Turbine and then General Motors Turbine
is massive oversight

Peshawar Metro , I believe just started in last year too late to have enough time to finish
and the project has not really gone over planned delivery date