IK being made a fool by the IMF scum. inflation /dollar out of control

The CPEC logic given by you is same as the logic given to justify EAST INDIA COMPANY...

Let me tell you how... try to understand and we can discuss it in dept... in a civilised manner...

1. China required a ROUTE to FEED the MONSTROUS ENERGY REQUIREMENT to keep its ENGINE RUNNING...

2. Pakistan was DEEPLY MISMANAGED and its INFRASTRUCTURE was obsolete... TERRORISM in Pakistan and support to TERRORISTS by Pakistan was the biggest HINDRANCE in attracting INVESTMENT...

3. China saw an opportunity and invested HEAVILY AND SMARTLY... to develop INFRASTRUCTURE for ITSELF... On Pakistani soil...

4. Pakistan... in dare need of MONEY... became blind and ALL THE DEALS were signed where CHINESE INTERESTS were PARAMOUNT...

5. CHINESE money... CHINESE Labour... CHINESE contractors... CHINESE material...

6. Everyone in PAKISTAN... who could have grabbed a PIE... SNATCHED its share... Nation was LEFT CRIPPLING...

I can never buy this argument that PPP or Nawaz can do such harm to Pakistani economy without the knowledge and support of ESTABLISHMENT and ARMY... they are all powerful to handle them...

I strongly feel that Pakistani DIPLOMATS AND BEAUROCRACY always take knee-jerk and reactive ACTIONS... COUPLED with CORRUPT SYSTEM AND GOVERNMENT... a golden opportunity like CPEC was lost...

Have you ever tried to understand why MALAYSIA, SRI LANKA, MALDIVES, MYANMAR... REJECTED Chinese loans for infra development...
Why TURKEY backtracked from BRI...

A FINANCIAL TRAP is ready... which is BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED... want to fall into it???

Get lost.

Your opinions don’t matter.

The CPEC logic given by you is same as the logic given to justify EAST INDIA COMPANY...

Let me tell you how... try to understand and we can discuss it in dept... in a civilised manner...

1. China required a ROUTE to FEED the MONSTROUS ENERGY REQUIREMENT to keep its ENGINE RUNNING...

2. Pakistan was DEEPLY MISMANAGED and its INFRASTRUCTURE was obsolete... TERRORISM in Pakistan and support to TERRORISTS by Pakistan was the biggest HINDRANCE in attracting INVESTMENT...

3. China saw an opportunity and invested HEAVILY AND SMARTLY... to develop INFRASTRUCTURE for ITSELF... On Pakistani soil...

4. Pakistan... in dare need of MONEY... became blind and ALL THE DEALS were signed where CHINESE INTERESTS were PARAMOUNT...

5. CHINESE money... CHINESE Labour... CHINESE contractors... CHINESE material...

6. Everyone in PAKISTAN... who could have grabbed a PIE... SNATCHED its share... Nation was LEFT CRIPPLING...

I can never buy this argument that PPP or Nawaz can do such harm to Pakistani economy without the knowledge and support of ESTABLISHMENT and ARMY... they are all powerful to handle them...

I strongly feel that Pakistani DIPLOMATS AND BEAUROCRACY always take knee-jerk and reactive ACTIONS... COUPLED with CORRUPT SYSTEM AND GOVERNMENT... a golden opportunity like CPEC was lost...

Have you ever tried to understand why MALAYSIA, SRI LANKA, MALDIVES, MYANMAR... REJECTED Chinese loans for infra development...
Why TURKEY backtracked from BRI...

A FINANCIAL TRAP is ready... which is BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED... want to fall into it???

Why are you getting so paranoid and angry? You should be happy at the doomsday scenario you are painting.

Let Pakistan fall into Chinese trap. It means India won, right? You won’t have to waste a bullet on Pakistan LOL Time for you to rejoice. No need for you to get worked up and give lengthy sermons.

Guys, in addition to offering ideas, let’s not forget to make special dua for Pakistan and Kashmiris during Ramazan.

Only Allah swt is the one who can fix our problems, or any problems.

Don’t lost faith as we have been in worse situations before. 1947 and 1971.

Have tawakkul ilallah.

Let Pakistan fall into Chinese trap. It means India won, right? You won’t have to waste a bullet on Pakistan LOL Time for you to rejoice. No need for you to get worked up and give lengthy sermons.[/QUOTE]

The Indians even without China would still hate Pakistan regardless heck if we ever stop CPEC,or break off from the PRC they will come up with new excuses and lies as usual there no way to please the Indians also I hate the fact they try to make themselves look like saints and high ups when they can't even have indoor plumbing in much of India in the year 2019

Guys, in addition to offering ideas, let’s not forget to make special dua for Pakistan and Kashmiris during Ramazan.

Only Allah swt is the one who can fix our problems, or any problems.

Don’t lost faith as we have been in worse situations before. 1947 and 1971.

Have tawakkul ilallah.

Pakistan wont go off the map that Parsi crap kosher *** licker few months Alex Zurvan who I shared a link with you a few months back and his Indian lackeys should know we ain't going anywhere

Chinese loans are the least problem here. I know from your point of view, it seems like common sense. But try to see from our point of view as well.

Two governments, military, and all the finance ministers, as well IMF have given the confidence that the issue is not CPEC loans.
CPEC loans whose details have emerged show that these are soft loans with large grace period. These loans have also directed in a lot of development: Electricity, Roads, Industries, Ports, a lot of infrastructure work apart from opening corridors for co-operation in many other sectors such as Poverty Alleviation and Science.

As for friendly relations with India, we are all go for it given that Kashmir issue is resolved but that would require India to step up to the table because at the moment Pakistan has already stepped up to it.

You have to understand Indian opposition to CPEC. Indian paranoia is related to all kinds of economic activity in Pakistan. CPEC hurts them especially because it allows Pakistan to be free from American blackmail. Also CPEC route passes though Gilgit Baltistan which enjoys freedom and investment. Now compare that with Indian occupied Kashmir where people are getting massacred and raped. There is no peace and the valley is heavily militarized. India fears an uprising where the colonized Kashmiris see their brothers on the other side enjoying freedom and economic boom. There is a stark contrast on both sides. If I would be in Indian shoes I would also be terrified at the prospect of Chinese investment in GB.

India is stuck in pre-partition era. RSS rules in Rapistan. There cannot be peace with such a hateful people.

Let Pakistan fall into Chinese trap. It means India won, right? You won’t have to waste a bullet on Pakistan LOL Time for you to rejoice. No need for you to get worked up and give lengthy sermons.

The Indians even without China would still hate Pakistan regardless heck if we ever stop CPEC,or break off from the PRC they will come up with new excuses and lies as usual there no way to please the Indians also I hate the fact they try to make themselves look like saints and high ups when they can't even have indoor plumbing in much of India in the year 2019

Pakistan wont go off the map that Parsi crap kosher *** licker few months Alex Zurvan who I shared a link with you a few months back and his Indian lackeys should know we ain't going anywhere

It is a very hard thing for India to let the partition era pass.

You have to understand Indian opposition to CPEC. Indian paranoia is related to all kinds of economic activity in Pakistan. CPEC hurts them especially because it allows Pakistan to be free from American blackmail. Also CPEC route passes though Gilgit Baltistan which enjoys freedom and investment. Now compare that with Indian occupied Kashmir where people are getting massacred and raped. There is no peace and the valley is heavily militarized. India fears an uprising where the colonized Kashmiris see their brothers on the other side enjoying freedom and economic boom. There is a stark contrast on both sides. If I would be in Indian shoes I would also be terrified at the prospect of Chinese investment in GB.

India is stuck in pre-partition era. RSS rules in Rapistan. There cannot be peace with such a hateful people.

I never heard of GB being heard as Indian Occupied Kashmir until like 2016 did India object when we built the Karokourum Highway with the PRC in the 1970s nope only when we had massive investments and a emerging Asian powerhouse China initiates CPEC with Pakistan they state meaning GB is theirs screw off In 1948 those same GB tribesmen were kicking Pajeets they will still do the same in 2019 when asked to

It is obvious. Don’t matter to us. We will do whatever needs to be done.

Its not about IK or anyone else.Sood is haram in islam.you take loans on sood I believe even if you have the most trustworthy leader in the entire human race in this era,he wont be able to get you out of such crisis if using soodi money or funds for nations financial rectification.you cannot win against your own creator and messanger on this.Something IK must consider atleast once.I mean he is also a muslim and being a leader never means you think like what others do.make your own rules in the light of Quran and hadees.Like zakat for an instance, impliment and apply.results are the ultimate response.

The all knowing supreme leader will pull our country out of darkness and put it on the road to prsoperity. Just like the 92’ World Cup! Also he’s good looking. Lol that will bring some extra billions as well. Truly unfortunate how most of the young Pakistanis live by this narrative these days.

it is now an open fact that state bank is answerable to no one except its masters in Washington . our state bank is printing money faster than ever and that money is backed by nothing but thin air .

imagine, you had 10 lacs PKR of cash last year . now the same 10lac pkr's 'worth' is 6 lacs thanks to relative 'devaluation' by the SBP . overnight, 40 percent of your wealth has been stolen right under your nose with the stroke of a pen by the money printing devil wearing a suit ( and an Ex imf employee)

Now let me bust the myth of devaluation of currency to boost exports...( an utter BS theory ) :-

it so happens that countries having trade surplus ( japan, korea, china etc) have more money COMING inside their country vs leaving their shores. over time, their currencies get expensive ( demand and supply) and their exports get non-competitive. so the bank of japan 'strategically' devalues the yen to make the exports more competitive. fair enough, nothing wrong here.

now the chooran being sold to pakistanis is that we are fairly devaluing our currency( even letting it float to mkt) to boost exports. i mean WTF ...STOP right here. our industry is non existent, we produce and export practically nothing worth exporting ( except socks and jeans and knitwear) . industrial production capacity has decreased over the last 35yrs ( thanks to PPP and PML) . we are NOT an export power house. we aint korea or china. textile and agriculture exports revenue is barely in millions of USD.

the fair way to do this was ...

1 . establish industry,

2. get the exports rolling

3. and THEN devalue PKR to boost revenues.

but im sorry, the scum sitting with imran khan have totally fooled him and are wrecking the economy thanks to rampant money printing .

meanwhile, on the streets, im seeing a total rat race of people falling over each other to ' dollar lena hai, dollar nahi mil raha' . guys please, the money changer scums have actually made the dollar 'disappeared' from the mkt and are charging huge premiums . this, and the FUD being spread by media is adding fuel to fire.

Imran Khan is the economic hitman he warned us of.

PTI government has a unique achievement in that it has produced Aristotles that are preaching inflation is good for the country and currency devaluation is a blessing from Imran Khan.

But then again, if Imran Khan pooped publicly, his supporters would start counting the benefits of popping in public.

Imran Khan is the economic hitman he warned us of.

PTI government has a unique achievement in that it has produced Aristotles that are preaching inflation is good for the country and currency devaluation is a blessing from Imran Khan.

i don't know of devaluation. inflation is bad for the middle class

When he didn't sign the IMF, he was the villain then.....
When he talked to imf, he was blamed for delaying it so long and not going into the program immediately.....
And when they entered into program,
Why he entered into the program .....
We have a bastard nation who are never happy at anything.. Waiting for miracles and don't belive in correcting our ways and working hard for our country.

Never seen pound reaching this high as compare to rupees ..took jump in last few days

rVX8A1J.jpg