IK being made a fool by the IMF scum. inflation /dollar out of control

blueazure

it is now an open fact that state bank is answerable to no one except its masters in Washington . our state bank is printing money faster than ever and that money is backed by nothing but thin air .

imagine, you had 10 lacs PKR of cash last year . now the same 10lac pkr's 'worth' is 6 lacs thanks to relative 'devaluation' by the SBP . overnight, 40 percent of your wealth has been stolen right under your nose with the stroke of a pen by the money printing devil wearing a suit ( and an Ex imf employee)

Now let me bust the myth of devaluation of currency to boost exports...( an utter BS theory ) :-

it so happens that countries having trade surplus ( japan, korea, china etc) have more money COMING inside their country vs leaving their shores. over time, their currencies get expensive ( demand and supply) and their exports get non-competitive. so the bank of japan 'strategically' devalues the yen to make the exports more competitive. fair enough, nothing wrong here.

now the chooran being sold to pakistanis is that we are fairly devaluing our currency( even letting it float to mkt) to boost exports. i mean WTF ...STOP right here. our industry is non existent, we produce and export practically nothing worth exporting ( except socks and jeans and knitwear) . industrial production capacity has decreased over the last 35yrs ( thanks to PPP and PML) . we are NOT an export power house. we aint korea or china. textile and agriculture exports revenue is barely in millions of USD.

the fair way to do this was ...

1 . establish industry,

2. get the exports rolling

3. and THEN devalue PKR to boost revenues.

but im sorry, the scum sitting with imran khan have totally fooled him and are wrecking the economy thanks to rampant money printing .

meanwhile, on the streets, im seeing a total rat race of people falling over each other to ' dollar lena hai, dollar nahi mil raha' . guys please, the money changer scums have actually made the dollar 'disappeared' from the mkt and are charging huge premiums . this, and the FUD being spread by media is adding fuel to fire.

1 . establish industry,

Not disagreeing on most points but; establishing industry takes a lot of time, and getting them to a level where you get big production orders is hell a lot of work. 5 years would go by before you'd see anything of value.

What do you propose would be done in the meanwhile?

People are opportunists; and like sheep, everyone and their mother was out to buy USD. What did you think would happen? Simple demand and supply means everyone is charging a premium for USD. Bewaqoof qaum.

Rupee fall reflects market conditions: SBP

IK should rethink his economic team's approach if this is what his SBP chief says when Dollar goes past 150.

the exchange rate is a mere fallacy , its just a number that can be manipulated at the whim of the central bank ( depending on how much money they print ) .

i hereby challenge raza baqir ( the jewish IMF employee) and hafeez sheikh to come here and explain how much money they are printing

i also challenge them to explain to me how much gold is in state banks vault ( im sure, none)

it is now an open fact that state bank is answerable to no one except its masters in Washington . our state bank is printing money faster than ever and that money is backed by nothing but thin air .

imagine, you had 10 lacs PKR of cash last year . now the same 10lac pkr's 'worth' is 6 lacs thanks to relative 'devaluation' by the SBP . overnight, 40 percent of your wealth has been stolen right under your nose with the stroke of a pen by the money printing devil wearing a suit ( and an Ex imf employee)

Now let me bust the myth of devaluation of currency to boost exports...( an utter BS theory ) :-

it so happens that countries having trade surplus ( japan, korea, china etc) have more money COMING inside their country vs leaving their shores. over time, their currencies get expensive ( demand and supply) and their exports get non-competitive. so the bank of japan 'strategically' devalues the yen to make the exports more competitive. fair enough, nothing wrong here.

now the chooran being sold to pakistanis is that we are fairly devaluing our currency( even letting it float to mkt) to boost exports. i mean WTF ...STOP right here. our industry is non existent, we produce and export practically nothing worth exporting ( except socks and jeans and knitwear) . industrial production capacity has decreased over the last 35yrs ( thanks to PPP and PML) . we are NOT an export power house. we aint korea or china. textile and agriculture exports revenue is barely in millions of USD.

1 . establish industry,

but im sorry, the scum sitting with imran khan have totally fooled him and are wrecking the economy thanks to rampant money printing .

meanwhile, on the streets, im seeing a total rat race of people falling over each other to ' dollar lena hai, dollar nahi mil raha' . guys please, the money changer scums have actually made the dollar 'disappeared' from the mkt and are charging huge premiums . this, and the FUD being spread by media is adding fuel to fire.

So, What is the way out of it? Former Air Chief Shahid Latif admitting in a talk show that; there is no other option left for Establishment except continuing with IK. Is that correct?

the exchange rate is a mere fallacy , its just a number that can be manipulated at the whim of the central bank ( depending on how much money they print ) .
I'd pin this on our qaum; who'd like to sit on their fat arse all day dealing in DHA/Bahria Town plots than actually adding anything of value to our economy.

Not disagreeing on most points but; establishing industry takes a lot of time, and getting them to a level where you get big production orders is hell a lot of work. 5 years would go by before you'd see anything of value.

What do you propose would be done in the meanwhile?

my dear, de valuing ( aka more printing PKR) was just not the solution .

1. dig up riko dik . expel BHP billiton . tell the intl court to F*(** off and use all that gold to put in the vault of state bank . then announce that rupee will be pegged to gold ( at least partially ) .. ( im not making this up , Russian central bank is doing just that)

2. if the mkt has to be floated PKR rate based, then let the mkt decide. let me have the liberty to use riyals, dirhams, USD , gold , bitcoin, barter whatever for my daily use.

All you fuckwits, just shut the **** up. every wanker on here is an expert in economy.

dirty ONE LINER troll ... F*()) off

ramzan mei sunain ga meray se galiyann

my dear, de valuing ( aka more printing PKR) was just not the solution .

See below

1. dig up riko dik . expel BHP billiton . tell the intl court to F*(** off and use all that gold to put in the vault of state bank . then announce that rupee will be pegged to gold ( at least partially ) .. ( im not making this up , Russian central bank is doing just that)

For that you would like to have gold in your reserves. Pakistan has none; Russia/India/China have been buying gold to distance themselves from the USD but they can't do that because the world economy works like that.
Plus telling the international court to **** off. Wow!

2. if the mkt has to be floated PKR rate based, then let the mkt decide. let me have the liberty to use riyals, dirhams, USD , gold , bitcoin, barter whatever for my daily use.
No ones stopping you to use whatever you want. The problem is in the other party accepting your preferred currency.

So the game of satta has begun on currency, its would surely create panic attack on PKR.
Making a chain reaction where by stock exchanges will feel the pains and then triggering inflation on otherside.

If govt keeps selling $$ to keep price in check, then they will be again having payment crises.