IIT student resolves paradox of Shahid Afridi not aging beyond 18!

sanddy

Humour: IIT student resolves paradox of Shahid Afridi not aging beyond 18!

Janubaba_28626_sha04_SHTA.jpg

Everything can be proven mathematically , great article must be liked by both the countries.

Nice article…till last breath Afridi will be below 18 years old….In the photo that Julf is like Natuwa style...

Now i know Why IIT's never made to the to institute list of the world...................................:D

Yup....still IITians are considered among best students after Chinese.

If criticizing things make you feel good its ok , by
the way we are happy to have it in
atleast in top 250.

Among best....lets remove Chinese....But Chinese are preferred especially for PhD programs.
What i saw is its Indians who are more likely to go for Phd then others coz it guarantees visa extension............:D

If criticizing things make you feel good its ok , by
the way we are happy to have it in
atleast in top 250.
If you think im criticizing in a purely humorous thread then you and krait both must get your brains checked up......;)

Its the same for chinese too.....anyways now reverse braindrain but still 'Faarin' degree get more paid
i wont call foreign degrees but then reputed univ. degrees sure do get paid more.

f13d89a06b94bb6bc965350e70aa8ddd.jpeg

If there was ever an oscar in cricket.A bit of trimming and he can easily match the most paid actors of Hollywood (in style of course).
In fact he's a Hollywood hero that rules the cricket grounds around the world.He won't get old.

If you think im criticizing in a purely humorous thread then you and krait both must get your brains checked up......;)

I'm not talking to any particular thread , your comments in each and every thread is negative and criticizing and everyone knows it ;)

Ab maine kya kiya yaar...fokat hi brain checkup.....I know why you said it....:lol:

I'm not talking to any particular thread , your comments in each and every thread is negative and criticizing and everyone knows it ;)
Ab yeh lo Yeh to GOI ki tarah criticize karne par bhi pabandi laga rahe hain.

Ab maine kya kiya yaar...fokat hi brain checkup.....I know why you said it....:lol:
y i said it?????