IHC ordered the Ministry of interior to grant Pakistani citizenship to a young Afghan migrant family born in Pakistan.

We don’t know the background of his case

If his family has been living in Pakistan since 1980s for example, I find nothing wrong in allowing them the citizenship

There is nothing wrong in giving citizenship to Afghans. What we need to make sure is we give it to the deserving ones only

The issue is not of the citizenship but of loyalty. Most of the Afghan refuge do not recognize Pakistani laws and alot of them are enagged in illegal activities.

Furthermore, they never consider Pakistan as their own country. Afghanistan cricket team is the biggest example...
We don’t know the background of his case

If his family has been living in Pakistan since 1980s for example, I find nothing wrong in allowing them the citizenship

There is nothing wrong in giving citizenship to Afghans. What we need to make sure is we give it to the deserving ones only

Why not? Give the entire country to Afghans.

The issue is not of the citizenship but of loyalty. Most of the Afghan refuge do not recognize Pakistani laws and alot of them are enagged in illegal activities.

Furthermore, they never consider Pakistan as their own country. Afghanistan cricket team is the biggest example...
Do members of Afghan cricket team originate from Pakistan?

Seems like eventually they are going to give all Afghan refugees official citizenship soon

I wanted to kill afghans just a month ago and now they want to give them citizenship...
what f-ing circus

They have no loyalty to Pakistan, they have made their intentions clear

These people are enemies

Utterly shameless behavior to allow these namak harams any space

Pakistani institutes to themselves while dealing with any foreigner:

1666285789409.png

And how would anyone be able to check that?

At one moment, these Afghans would love to suck your balls and other moment, they will grab you by the balls.
By making laws very stringent like saudia ... Any involvement in any illegal activity and they should be deported.

Unfortunately they have more connections within our babu system specially police then us ...

Yes they learn circket from Pakistan. They were living and playing in Pakistan for example Rashid use to live in KPK

Let those who love Pakistan stay and kick out the corrupts whatever lineage they have.

To this date, nearly all of the squad is made up of lads either born in Pakistan, or who lived most of their lives in Pakistan. It becomes evident when they come to speak at any occasion and you find them fluent in Urdu, but only some of them being able to communicate well in Pashtu or Darri. The Afghan captain, in response to a question from a journalist, was found saying:

Hum to dube hai sanam; tujhe bhi leke dubenge. (We are drowning, but we will take you with us.)”
You may be surprised to know that the after the start of the WC2019, the ACB requested the ICC and broadcasters to not use Urdu with their players because they found them using Urdu way more frequently than they had wanted. Not long ago, the ACB was furious that some of their players were still living in Pakistan and gave them a notice of two months to return and settle back in Afghanistan as full residents or lose their contracts.